Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dig it Goodies
PostedJanuary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Klmx2Mommy is loaded.
Additional information about Klmx2Mommy could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a construction party theme. The kids enjoyed the design as well as the activity inside. It's got a lot of stickers included in each truck as well. This was well worth the price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, cute design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Goodie bags
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllBoysNoGirls is loaded.
Additional information about AllBoysNoGirls could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for goodie bags. The crayons and notepad are not high quality but does the job.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun!
PostedSeptember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sewingharpist is loaded.
Additional information about Sewingharpist could not be loaded.
from OK
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loves trucks and art so these were perfect for his 2nd bday. The kids loved them! I'm pretty excited that we have a few leftover; they'll go in my bag for restaurants, etc.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Truck stationary
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jvv691 is loaded.
Additional information about jvv691 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
These are also for my May baskets! Super cute!!!! Highly recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable and good quality
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChiChiO is loaded.
Additional information about ChiChiO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The party favor was affordable and has good quality for the price it was purchased. They also arrived before the time oriental trading predicated. I was definitely impressed about that.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TEXASMOM23 is loaded.
Additional information about TEXASMOM23 could not be loaded.
from TEXASMOM23
Occasion:Children's party
Very cute idea but very poor quality. When I finally opened the package I saw that several of the crayons had melted and made a mess everywhere. So,not only were the melted ones ruined, but since they were all packaged together, the entire bag was ruined.
Very strange because I ordered these in the winter.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Goodie Bag Entry
PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlackTieBabysitting is loaded.
Additional information about BlackTieBabysitting could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
We provided on-site childcare for a construction company's annual meeting. We were looking for a kid-friendly way to incorporate the construction theme for mostly toddlers. These stationary sets were great! They looked nice, the plastic was durable and it was a good size entry for our goodie bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-20 T07:20:47.135-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3537, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.