Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Princess Party Favor
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zandmsmommy is loaded.
Additional information about zandmsmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 3rd birthday as a favor to give to the girls (I bought the dinosaurs ones for the boys). I was expecting them to be a bit bigger at least enough to put an additional item. I put them in crown shaped goody bags with additional items and they turned out cute. The price is great I would definitely buy them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average item
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLM1735 is loaded.
Additional information about JLM1735 could not be loaded.
from MInneapolis, MN
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was excited to buy these for the gift bags for my daughters birthday. They are cute and fun but some of them didn't have the stickers inside and on a lot of them the sticker on the outside didn't line up properly and looks pretty bad. Thankfully I bought more than I needed so I didn't have to use the bad ones but I bought 24 and at least 6 weren't in great condition.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice favor but very small
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pathis is loaded.
Additional information about pathis could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this as a favor for my daughter's birthday party and it's fine, the box isn't very good quality, it's hard to open and close but it's very cute and makes a nice enough favor. You can add small additional items, like a bracelet.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Favor
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
from Chicago, IL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Small, but cute and you get a lot for the price. I'm sure my 4 yr old's friends will love.
Pros: Age appropriateness, princess-y
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the money
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about birthdayplanner123 is loaded.
Additional information about birthdayplanner123 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these as a favor for the girls invited to my daughter's princess themed birthday party. They are quite small - including the crayons and the crayons broke pretty easily when my daughter used them the first time. They also come with stickers and a small stationery booklet - which the kids really liked.
Cons: quality, too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the money
PostedMay 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3Dmom is loaded.
Additional information about 3Dmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We put them in the goody bags at my daughters 5th bday princess party. They are small, but the girls loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids thought they were cute
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GinnyF is loaded.
Additional information about GinnyF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these in the girls' goody bags for my daughter's 4th birthday. They all thought they were cute and fun to use. Some had trouble opening/closing the boxes and needed help.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovingMomOf2 is loaded.
Additional information about LovingMomOf2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My daughter, turning 5, loved it, but when opening to put in the treatbags, I had to reclose them several times as they seemed to not stay properly closed until I held them really tight, which was a little frustrating when I expected them to be closed and complete when ordering and sent in their complete packaging...otherwise, very cute and girls loved them...
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2Princesses is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2Princesses could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were great party favors. I was a bit disappointed with the quality of the contents, but it wasn't bad for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor!
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UnidentifiableNickname is loaded.
Additional information about UnidentifiableNickname could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a HUGE hit for my older toddler's birthday party. We gave them out as party favors and all of the kids were thrilled. Clearly I didn't read the description of the product carefully because I thought each would have just a pad of paper inside, but there are also a nice-sized roll of stickers and 3 crayons included. Would definitely buy again. Great value for the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T00:27:33.242-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3535, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.