Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Princess Party Favor
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
zandmsmommy
 
Please wait while more information about zandmsmommy is loaded.
Additional information about zandmsmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 3rd birthday as a favor to give to the girls (I bought the dinosaurs ones for the boys). I was expecting them to be a bit bigger at least enough to put an additional item. I put them in crown shaped goody bags with additional items and they turned out cute. The price is great I would definitely buy them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice favor but very small
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
pathis
 
Please wait while more information about pathis is loaded.
Additional information about pathis could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this as a favor for my daughter's birthday party and it's fine, the box isn't very good quality, it's hard to open and close but it's very cute and makes a nice enough favor. You can add small additional items, like a bracelet.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Favor
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Chicago, IL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Small, but cute and you get a lot for the price. I'm sure my 4 yr old's friends will love.
Pros: Age appropriateness, princess-y
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the money
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
birthdayplanner123
 
Please wait while more information about birthdayplanner123 is loaded.
Additional information about birthdayplanner123 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these as a favor for the girls invited to my daughter's princess themed birthday party. They are quite small - including the crayons and the crayons broke pretty easily when my daughter used them the first time. They also come with stickers and a small stationery booklet - which the kids really liked.
Cons: quality, too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the money
PostedMay 22, 2011
Customer avatar
3Dmom
 
Please wait while more information about 3Dmom is loaded.
Additional information about 3Dmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We put them in the goody bags at my daughters 5th bday princess party. They are small, but the girls loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids thought they were cute
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
GinnyF
 
Please wait while more information about GinnyF is loaded.
Additional information about GinnyF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these in the girls' goody bags for my daughter's 4th birthday. They all thought they were cute and fun to use. Some had trouble opening/closing the boxes and needed help.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
LovingMomOf2
 
Please wait while more information about LovingMomOf2 is loaded.
Additional information about LovingMomOf2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My daughter, turning 5, loved it, but when opening to put in the treatbags, I had to reclose them several times as they seemed to not stay properly closed until I held them really tight, which was a little frustrating when I expected them to be closed and complete when ordering and sent in their complete packaging...otherwise, very cute and girls loved them...
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Mom2Princesses
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2Princesses is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2Princesses could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were great party favors. I was a bit disappointed with the quality of the contents, but it wasn't bad for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor!
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
UnidentifiableNickname
 
Please wait while more information about UnidentifiableNickname is loaded.
Additional information about UnidentifiableNickname could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a HUGE hit for my older toddler's birthday party. We gave them out as party favors and all of the kids were thrilled. Clearly I didn't read the description of the product carefully because I thought each would have just a pad of paper inside, but there are also a nice-sized roll of stickers and 3 crayons included. Would definitely buy again. Great value for the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedSeptember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
5girlmom
 
Please wait while more information about 5girlmom is loaded.
Additional information about 5girlmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for my daughter's birthday party. Bigger than I thought and the kids liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.