Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE!!!
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
PurpleLovinMommy
 
Please wait while more information about PurpleLovinMommy is loaded.
Additional information about PurpleLovinMommy could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My oldest son wanted a skateboarding party this year and I figured I would not find much. So as I was just browsing online I came across these erasers. After recieving them, they have been all the children have talked about! I love the fact that the wheels move like a real skateboard. These were a BIG hit! THANKS OT!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
colorful but don't work as eraser though. wheels come off very easy
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
mamateacher
 
Please wait while more information about mamateacher is loaded.
Additional information about mamateacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bought this for the Sunday School party. It's cute and colorful. It doesn't work as easer though. the wheels come off easy. not good for young kids as parts come off easy.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok.
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Aalvarez
 
Please wait while more information about Aalvarez is loaded.
Additional information about Aalvarez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were pretty neat. The kids liked that they came apart, but after a while they broke apart. They're good for a while and good to use when kids run out of other erasers.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but wheels don't move
PostedAugust 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Lovemyboys
 
Please wait while more information about Lovemyboys is loaded.
Additional information about Lovemyboys could not be loaded.
from Mech Va
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought these for my boys for school. They are very cute but the wheels don't turn like I pictured. The axles move side to side. Still the kids liked them. One of my sons popped of the wheels and made it a snowboard!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Also bought on whim, and am glad I did!
PostedMarch 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Planning4FamilyReunion
 
Please wait while more information about Planning4FamilyReunion is loaded.
Additional information about Planning4FamilyReunion could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very large, colorful- came with clear directions. To be used at family reunion in the kids games area. For the price, can't go wrong!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever!
PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Liv72
 
Please wait while more information about Liv72 is loaded.
Additional information about Liv72 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are great! Kids 5 years-25 years enjoy them! I will definetly buy this product agian!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love These!
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
ayla
 
Please wait while more information about ayla is loaded.
Additional information about ayla could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ALWAYS go over great wih my students as well as for my kids' goody bags, etc. They are unique, fun, and practical- as well as just plain cool. They will make you seem like you are somewhat aware of what kids really like -rather than giving out the same old glitter pencil and smiley face eraser. I join these in a grab bag with the nose pencil sharpener erasers, fortune cookies, and glow sticks. They pick these over candy ANY DAY!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER CUTE
PostedOctober 2, 2010
Customer avatar
CANDY1
 
Please wait while more information about CANDY1 is loaded.
Additional information about CANDY1 could not be loaded.
from new york ny
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be used as prizes for the carnival games(older kids). The are absolutely wonderful, this can erase, as well as roll. My older son took them one-by-one, now they are finish so i have to purchase more for the party...THUMBS UP OT.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedAugust 16, 2010
Customer avatar
teacher4thgrade
 
Please wait while more information about teacher4thgrade is loaded.
Additional information about teacher4thgrade could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a classroom treasure chest. Work really well. Only "bad" thing was that the colors/ designs are different than the ones in the photo. My skateboards were blue and black not red and black.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Erasers
PostedJuly 22, 2010
Customer avatar
tuckersmom
 
Please wait while more information about tuckersmom is loaded.
Additional information about tuckersmom could not be loaded.
from Lumberton, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am sure that my students will love these erasers. They will like the colors and the fact that the wheels actually move.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.