Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Large Activity Pad Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great giveaway to exercise childrens brains
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about honulani2016 is loaded.
Additional information about honulani2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as a summer giveaway for our younger guests at our hotel. Last year, we gave away little toys...this year I wanted an item that was more interactive and engaging for our younger guests and this was perfect!!!! I like that there is one book specifically for girls, boys, and generic ones---a really good mix and variety. The price was also spot on....great value, I will purchase these again!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, engaging
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for what I needed
PostedMay 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STARBRA101 is loaded.
Additional information about STARBRA101 could not be loaded.
from ALABAMA
Use for shoeboxes every year have more pages,fit n boxes and are age appropriate.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMay 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ItsAWonderfulLife is loaded.
Additional information about ItsAWonderfulLife could not be loaded.
These books have been great for our birthday goodie bags. The children love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best deal
PostedMay 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Akil is loaded.
Additional information about Akil could not be loaded.
from US
Bought for a community service project, and they were perfect. Small enough to fit in a cello type goodie bag, good quality, loved the variety and it was the best price we could find anywhere.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Happy With these
PostedApril 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CurrentlyinMissouri is loaded.
Additional information about CurrentlyinMissouri could not be loaded.
from Missouri
This was a wonderful surprise. We have bought the coloringbook assortment before and liked it. I liked the artwork on these so I went for it. The activities will work better for the little giftbags I give to kids around towns.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, does great keeping little hands busy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Yearly Purchase
PostedApril 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovesPets is loaded.
Additional information about LovesPets could not be loaded.
from Johnstown, PA
I organize the Operation Christmas Child program at our church. It is where you pack a shoebox with items for a needy child. Last year we packed 595 boxes and these are the perfect size to fit a shoebox. The price is great for the quantity received. I order these every year for in the shoeboxes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, value
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, great assortment
PostedApril 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Volunteeeeeeeer is loaded.
Additional information about Volunteeeeeeeer could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
The price for so many activity books is excellent. The variety of activity books is also good.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right
PostedMarch 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tzyf is loaded.
Additional information about Tzyf could not be loaded.
from Riverside
These are really well done. For the price you can’t beat it.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids 5-8yrs. Old
PostedFebruary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimbalia is loaded.
Additional information about Kimbalia could not be loaded.
from Aurora,CO
These provided the children with a variety of things to do from made, coloring, matching andx mazes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For about 12 cents per book
PostedDecember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tara51587 is loaded.
Additional information about Tara51587 could not be loaded.
from Plymouth, Ma
Definite A+ Purchase. Books work out to about 12 cents each. For 12 cents don't expect a $5 coloring book! The books are about 3x5 I purchased them as holiday break gifts for the children on my school bus. It's a great way to give a child a little something without breaking the bank if you have lots of kids to get something for like I do.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T12:25:41.447-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3514, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.