Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great giveaway to exercise childrens brains
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about honulani2016 is loaded.
Additional information about honulani2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as a summer giveaway for our younger guests at our hotel. Last year, we gave away little toys...this year I wanted an item that was more interactive and engaging for our younger guests and this was perfect!!!! I like that there is one book specifically for girls, boys, and generic ones---a really good mix and variety. The price was also spot on....great value, I will purchase these again!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, engaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size booklets
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msfitt is loaded.
Additional information about Msfitt could not be loaded.
from Swansea,IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so happy to see the size of these booklets! It said 5"x7" and 12 pages. There is something for every child to have fun with these books. There were so many differeent books for girls and boys!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good bargain
PostedAugust 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bobbyb398 is loaded.
Additional information about Bobbyb398 could not be loaded.
from Bonnieville, KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought these to give out to children who often arrive at our court house with nothing to do while their parents/guardians are involved in court cases. It gives them something to do since they are not allowed in the courtroom during a trial. Everyone so far has been pleased with the activity/coloring books, along with the crayons that I also give them. I will most likely order some more, especially during holidays. Thank you for offering this very useful product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small But Practical
PostedAugust 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeorgiaJesusLover is loaded.
Additional information about GeorgiaJesusLover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These small coloring books are great for packing into small boxes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just perfect
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elmo12 is loaded.
Additional information about elmo12 could not be loaded.
from Richland, washington
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I handed these out ot kids in the ER waiting room where I volunteer. Kids love them. I will buy these again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: too tiny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Lame!
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CodeMonkey is loaded.
Additional information about CodeMonkey could not be loaded.
from SF
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these as favors for a 3-year-old party. They're too advanced for a 3 year old, but I think would be quite boring for an elementary-school kid. I'd estimate age appropriateness as K-3. Good for 5 minutes of entertainment max, only 8 pages with relatively little content per page.
The best usage I can think of is in a restaurant when you need to entertain a kid for a few minutes before appetizers hit the table, but they're one time use.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Serves Its Purpose
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamamamamama20000111111 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamamamamama20000111111 could not be loaded.
from Mama Villegas, Mama
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are small, with a few pages. Nothing spectacular, but ok. If you need a TON of coloring books to keep kiddos occupied, this is a good buy.
Pros: lots of books
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammy0830 is loaded.
Additional information about grammy0830 could not be loaded.
from Clermont, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to include in my Halloween bags, along with an assortment of colorful pencils. Used them last year and the kids loved them. You get a good quantity to pass out as well. Made well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BayWalk is loaded.
Additional information about BayWalk could not be loaded.
from Depoe Bay, Oregon
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Excellent value. Kids who come to my cafe love these. Something for every kid in these pages & keeps them busy until I bring the food.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are great
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCRN is loaded.
Additional information about MCRN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the size is just right and they fit perfectly in the brown paper bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T08:51:20.880-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3514, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.