Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Large Activity Pad Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great giveaway to exercise childrens brains
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about honulani2016 is loaded.
Additional information about honulani2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as a summer giveaway for our younger guests at our hotel. Last year, we gave away little toys...this year I wanted an item that was more interactive and engaging for our younger guests and this was perfect!!!! I like that there is one book specifically for girls, boys, and generic ones---a really good mix and variety. The price was also spot on....great value, I will purchase these again!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, engaging
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice Variety and Quality
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnHonestBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about AnHonestBuyer could not be loaded.
from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Nice Variety and Quality. Photos are great and books come in various themes. They are small enough to fit in a purse, but still a nice size. I wish they had more papers and thicker paper.
Overall, they do the job!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Oriental Trading Company
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thixson is loaded.
Additional information about Thixson could not be loaded.
from Park City
Love you guys I use Oriental Trading company for summer family parties, xmas parties etc. The kids and grandkids are always pleased with their little surprise
Thank You
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Activity Pad Assortment
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pennylake is loaded.
Additional information about Pennylake could not be loaded.
from Hudson, FL
These were purchased as a give away at our local Arts & Craft Fair and also to children in our local elementary school to interest them in reading and help to develop thinking skills.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice product
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cookiegrandma is loaded.
Additional information about cookiegrandma could not be loaded.
from Central NY
Great allergy free treats for Halloween. Thanks
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Service
PostedOctober 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cpugh96 is loaded.
Additional information about Cpugh96 could not be loaded.
from Fitzgerald, GA
Ordered for our church. Great product and a great price!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really enjoyed these items
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Treasurertina is loaded.
Additional information about Treasurertina could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
These items came In really handy to give out to the children at our county fair.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase for events with small children
PostedSeptember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bavaria is loaded.
Additional information about Bavaria could not be loaded.
<y very good friend owns a small German Restaurant. As all the food is cooked very fresh, it may take a bit until it can be served. I purchased these small coloring books together with crayons to give to the children before the meal is served. They kids and parents love it - the kids have something to do and the parents are not being bogged, as a matter of fact many of them do coloring with their children. There are also 5 different type of booklets so boys can color trucks and girls princesses.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poorly made
PostedAugust 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rose2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Rose2017 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Not worth spending money on!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Actiity pads perfect for our needs.
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrstrep is loaded.
Additional information about Mrstrep could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
We ordered these to pass out to children who attended a parish picnic. They are exactly what we were looking for, a small activity pad/coloring book to keep children occupied. We bought small boxes of crayons to pass out also. There are enough choices for the children to try different ones at different times.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T15:33:16.187-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3514, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.