Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great giveaway to exercise childrens brains
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about honulani2016 is loaded.
Additional information about honulani2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as a summer giveaway for our younger guests at our hotel. Last year, we gave away little toys...this year I wanted an item that was more interactive and engaging for our younger guests and this was perfect!!!! I like that there is one book specifically for girls, boys, and generic ones---a really good mix and variety. The price was also spot on....great value, I will purchase these again!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, engaging
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poorly made
PostedAugust 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rose2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Rose2017 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Not worth spending money on!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Actiity pads perfect for our needs.
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrstrep is loaded.
Additional information about Mrstrep could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
We ordered these to pass out to children who attended a parish picnic. They are exactly what we were looking for, a small activity pad/coloring book to keep children occupied. We bought small boxes of crayons to pass out also. There are enough choices for the children to try different ones at different times.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got what I expected
PostedJuly 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doke is loaded.
Additional information about Doke could not be loaded.
Just what it says ....came on time :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment, size and price!
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BedoBedo is loaded.
Additional information about BedoBedo could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
I would have been reluctant to try these except for the great comments and ratings by other OTC customers. I'm glad I did get them as they are better quality that I even expected. Nice assortment for all genders and interests and great price. I included these plus a gel pen as a library reading incentive and the kids love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, nice assortment at fair price
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 22, 2017
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!!!
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammiebarb is loaded.
Additional information about Grammiebarb could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Just what I wanted to give the children who come to my restaurant!!!! Thanks
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful treat for kids who visit our office
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DMarks is loaded.
Additional information about DMarks could not be loaded.
from Tri Cities WA
We give these to the children who are patients at our office. Their little faces light up and the visit to the doctor ends on a nice note. These are so inexpensive, we can always send some home for the little patients to give to their brothers and sisters and avoid any jealousy when they get home!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, inexpensive but nice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gioc is loaded.
Additional information about gioc could not be loaded.
from Las vegas
Kids loved them. Need more styles for girls
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent item
PostedMarch 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Auddie is loaded.
Additional information about Auddie could not be loaded.
from Carrollton,GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for mesh Christmas stockings for young children. It fits great and is a fun item for young children. It has a great variety and keeps their minds busy and allows children to be creative.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice variety and quantity for price
PostedMarch 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Terirex is loaded.
Additional information about Terirex could not be loaded.
from Lafayette, IN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as prizes for our Elementary school carnival. The kids enjoyed them, and you get a nice variety and quantity for the price. I would buy these again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-16 T18:41:33.717-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3514, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.