Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great giveaway to exercise childrens brains
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about honulani2016 is loaded.
Additional information about honulani2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as a summer giveaway for our younger guests at our hotel. Last year, we gave away little toys...this year I wanted an item that was more interactive and engaging for our younger guests and this was perfect!!!! I like that there is one book specifically for girls, boys, and generic ones---a really good mix and variety. The price was also spot on....great value, I will purchase these again!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, engaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size booklets
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msfitt is loaded.
Additional information about Msfitt could not be loaded.
from Swansea,IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so happy to see the size of these booklets! It said 5"x7" and 12 pages. There is something for every child to have fun with these books. There were so many differeent books for girls and boys!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammy0830 is loaded.
Additional information about grammy0830 could not be loaded.
from Clermont, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to include in my Halloween bags, along with an assortment of colorful pencils. Used them last year and the kids loved them. You get a good quantity to pass out as well. Made well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BayWalk is loaded.
Additional information about BayWalk could not be loaded.
from Depoe Bay, Oregon
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Excellent value. Kids who come to my cafe love these. Something for every kid in these pages & keeps them busy until I bring the food.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are great
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCRN is loaded.
Additional information about MCRN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the size is just right and they fit perfectly in the brown paper bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seahorse15 is loaded.
Additional information about Seahorse15 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were bought for a hospital children's cancer unit. Would like to see many more selections of these large activity pad assortments so the kids aren't getting the same ones on each visit (some of the children are there for longer periods of time). Would like to see sale prices on all activity sets occasionally. Kids enjoying receiving packets of items from OT.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grannywriter is loaded.
Additional information about Grannywriter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I work at a reception desk at our local hospital. For patient safety and their safety, children under twelve are usually asked to remain in the lounge waiting rooms. These are given out to occupy the children, along with a small pack of crayons. The quality is excellent, and the pictures kid friendly. Would purchase again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Trick or Treaters!
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debo is loaded.
Additional information about Debo could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these to pass out to Trick or Treaters at a party. Perfect for kids aged 4-10 and gender specific booklets as well. Pages are held together securely, nice drawing areas, puzzles, spelling. Kids are allowed to think, not just eat candy. Teachers should pass these out to students for a "job well done" instead of a star..
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price point!
PostedJuly 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bknee1966 is loaded.
Additional information about Bknee1966 could not be loaded.
from Secaucus, New Jersey
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am the patient advocate in a New Jersey hospital. We distribute these activity books along with inexpensive crayon boxes (which we also purchase from OT!) to our young patients and visitors in our Emergency Room, Same Day Surgery and Pediatric Units. Kids love them and there are an inexpensive way to entertain the kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about madocc is loaded.
Additional information about madocc could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item was purchased for preschool room. Great quality and price. Definitely recommend this item.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T15:19:36.682-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3514, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.