Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Party Favor
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CathyLL19 is loaded.
Additional information about CathyLL19 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The big bubble wands were a huge hit for a 7-year-old's birthday pool party. Guests were from ages 3 to 11 and they all loved it and the wands produced BIG bubbles. I have purchased a lot of novelty toys from OTC and these have been the best!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Bubbles, Excellent Price
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmoj is loaded.
Additional information about kmoj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I ordered these bubble wands for my sons' birthday party. The theme is Star Wars and Bubbles. These will be perfect for the bubble-saber take home gift. They come in multiple colors to please the boys and girls at the party. I was impressed with the fact that they came individually wrapped and there was no leakage. I tested out a few of the bubble wands, and the bubbles are great; my five-year old was able to make plenty of bubbles. I do recommend this product.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great FUn!
PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lastresninas is loaded.
Additional information about lastresninas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bubble wands were a great hit! Even the adults enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun!
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about camonte25 is loaded.
Additional information about camonte25 could not be loaded.
from Victor, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit at my son's 3rd birthday party. We had kids from 2 to 17 playing with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aelvisj is loaded.
Additional information about Aelvisj could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality and bubbles really worked not watered down
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't Go Wrong with Bubbles
PostedJuly 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AgentM is loaded.
Additional information about AgentM could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
I love these big bubble wands. We will be handing them out as party favors for my daughter's Rainbow Dash birthday party. She opened one and started playing with it, it makes great big bubbles! She loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Favor Heaven!
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trisha116 is loaded.
Additional information about trisha116 could not be loaded.
from Cornwall, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were for the kids to take home from my son's birthday party. I got a dozen and my son ended up with three for himself which we both loved! Great value for the price, this is the best way to buy if you want a bunch of them.
Pros: value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about atthelastminute is loaded.
Additional information about atthelastminute could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A few adults tried to open them the wrong way and spilled - but all the kids got it immediately. Very popular at the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor at a great price
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Glitterbuns is loaded.
Additional information about Glitterbuns could not be loaded.
from New Orleans LA
Occasion:Birthday
These were a hit at my daughter's 3rd birthday party. We had kids of many different ages coming so goodie bags felt too complicated and difficult. The kids loved picking a color and they really make great bubbles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy'
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CASJMom is loaded.
Additional information about CASJMom could not be loaded.
from San Jose, Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
We're giving these away as favors. The bubbles are great and I'm sure the kids will love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T04:23:07.310-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3508, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.