Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Party Favor
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CathyLL19 is loaded.
Additional information about CathyLL19 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The big bubble wands were a huge hit for a 7-year-old's birthday pool party. Guests were from ages 3 to 11 and they all loved it and the wands produced BIG bubbles. I have purchased a lot of novelty toys from OTC and these have been the best!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Bubbles, Excellent Price
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmoj is loaded.
Additional information about kmoj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I ordered these bubble wands for my sons' birthday party. The theme is Star Wars and Bubbles. These will be perfect for the bubble-saber take home gift. They come in multiple colors to please the boys and girls at the party. I was impressed with the fact that they came individually wrapped and there was no leakage. I tested out a few of the bubble wands, and the bubbles are great; my five-year old was able to make plenty of bubbles. I do recommend this product.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great FUn!
PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lastresninas is loaded.
Additional information about lastresninas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bubble wands were a great hit! Even the adults enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bubbles of fun
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maxschnell is loaded.
Additional information about Maxschnell could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Children's party
Finally got a product that grandkids may enjoy but I think a smaller bottle of bubbles would work out as well since the larger bubbles didn't last long.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My "Go To" Product for Kids
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DKinChi is loaded.
Additional information about DKinChi could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Illinois
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I've bought these for a kid's birthday party and now for my family reunion. They are awesome! Great size and the kids love them. Even if I have some left over they are great to have at home for play dates.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GBLNYNY is loaded.
Additional information about GBLNYNY could not be loaded.
from NY
We handed them out at a picnic. They last a long time, are easy to do, produce lots of bubbles. Lots of different sized bubbles at once. Really good for the $$.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is one of the best purchase I have ever made. I will continue to purchase every event I have from this site.
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TanyaG is loaded.
Additional information about TanyaG could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I honestly have to say that the products i purchased from Oriental Trading was great. Every item was good quality and nice sized toys that all the kids loved. This is my permanent store for all gifts and parties. I have found not another store like it. Oriental Trading you have a permanent loyal customer.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bubbles
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShopGirl75 is loaded.
Additional information about ShopGirl75 could not be loaded.
from Kingsport, TN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used for a family company party. The kids loved these wands. They made big iridescent bubbles.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids of all ages love it.
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mepk is loaded.
Additional information about mepk could not be loaded.
Kids of all ages love it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these.
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wetheels is loaded.
Additional information about wetheels could not be loaded.
from Auburn, AL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product was as shown. The kids had a blast with them and they lasted most of the afternoon.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T02:22:26.503-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3508, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.