Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Party Favor
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CathyLL19 is loaded.
Additional information about CathyLL19 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The big bubble wands were a huge hit for a 7-year-old's birthday pool party. Guests were from ages 3 to 11 and they all loved it and the wands produced BIG bubbles. I have purchased a lot of novelty toys from OTC and these have been the best!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Bubbles, Excellent Price
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmoj is loaded.
Additional information about kmoj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I ordered these bubble wands for my sons' birthday party. The theme is Star Wars and Bubbles. These will be perfect for the bubble-saber take home gift. They come in multiple colors to please the boys and girls at the party. I was impressed with the fact that they came individually wrapped and there was no leakage. I tested out a few of the bubble wands, and the bubbles are great; my five-year old was able to make plenty of bubbles. I do recommend this product.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great FUn!
PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lastresninas is loaded.
Additional information about lastresninas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bubble wands were a great hit! Even the adults enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is one of the best purchase I have ever made. I will continue to purchase every event I have from this site.
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TanyaG is loaded.
Additional information about TanyaG could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I honestly have to say that the products i purchased from Oriental Trading was great. Every item was good quality and nice sized toys that all the kids loved. This is my permanent store for all gifts and parties. I have found not another store like it. Oriental Trading you have a permanent loyal customer.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bubbles
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShopGirl75 is loaded.
Additional information about ShopGirl75 could not be loaded.
from Kingsport, TN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used for a family company party. The kids loved these wands. They made big iridescent bubbles.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids of all ages love it.
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mepk is loaded.
Additional information about mepk could not be loaded.
Kids of all ages love it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these.
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wetheels is loaded.
Additional information about wetheels could not be loaded.
from Auburn, AL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product was as shown. The kids had a blast with them and they lasted most of the afternoon.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cool bubble maker
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AudNewMexico is loaded.
Additional information about AudNewMexico could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these bubble maker tubes for Christmas fun. They were to arrive by Christmas Eve, but showed up Two days earlier. Boy was I surprised !!! Super service, fun item. My niece had taken one on a backpack trek and we had bubbles floating over Heart Lake in a wilderness area of New Mexico. So I had to get some for myself. Love them. Sturdy tubes great fun.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aelvisj is loaded.
Additional information about Aelvisj could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality and bubbles really worked not watered down
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't Go Wrong with Bubbles
PostedJuly 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AgentM is loaded.
Additional information about AgentM could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
I love these big bubble wands. We will be handing them out as party favors for my daughter's Rainbow Dash birthday party. She opened one and started playing with it, it makes great big bubbles! She loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T17:15:46.921-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3508, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.