Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My "Go To" Product for Kids
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DKinChi is loaded.
Additional information about DKinChi could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Illinois
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I've bought these for a kid's birthday party and now for my family reunion. They are awesome! Great size and the kids love them. Even if I have some left over they are great to have at home for play dates.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about duranca is loaded.
Additional information about duranca could not be loaded.
from Waukesha, WI
I got these as an end of the year present for my students. The wand in the bubbles kept becoming unattached from the handle on most of the bubble wands. Therefore, I spent the whole time fixing the wands and reattaching them while my students were playing with them. Some of them also would not tighten all the way when closing so some of the bubbles leaked out. I was very disappointed because my students were so excited to play with these.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not that great of a buy
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomInWA is loaded.
Additional information about MomInWA could not be loaded.
I ordered these for my 6 year old's birthday party. The handles broke off and the bubbles were not that great. I don't think I'd suggest these to a friend.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fell apart too easily and lots of spilling
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eastermom69 is loaded.
Additional information about Eastermom69 could not be loaded.
from St Louis
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
got these for a block party. The little kids couldn't handle the size well, the bubble wands didn't work well, and several fell apart into the bottle. Next time I'll get the little bottles.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wouldn't buy again
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AKZ26 is loaded.
Additional information about AKZ26 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bubwands arrived ,but half of them had leaked and were not full. Also had difficulty opening them the top came off without the wand attached making them impossible to use.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wand detached from the handle
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Knicky is loaded.
Additional information about Knicky could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to put out at my 4 year old's birthday party. Unfortunately the wands detached from the handles and get stuck inside and we couldn't use all but two or three.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Size bubble wands for price
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mystcasn is loaded.
Additional information about mystcasn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bubble Wands for price. Many colors in assortment.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 22, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bubbles of fun
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maxschnell is loaded.
Additional information about Maxschnell could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Children's party
Finally got a product that grandkids may enjoy but I think a smaller bottle of bubbles would work out as well since the larger bubbles didn't last long.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GBLNYNY is loaded.
Additional information about GBLNYNY could not be loaded.
from NY
We handed them out at a picnic. They last a long time, are easy to do, produce lots of bubbles. Lots of different sized bubbles at once. Really good for the $$.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is one of the best purchase I have ever made. I will continue to purchase every event I have from this site.
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TanyaG is loaded.
Additional information about TanyaG could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I honestly have to say that the products i purchased from Oriental Trading was great. Every item was good quality and nice sized toys that all the kids loved. This is my permanent store for all gifts and parties. I have found not another store like it. Oriental Trading you have a permanent loyal customer.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-29 T09:13:47.532-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3508, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.