Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
COLORFUL
PostedAugust 27, 2010
Customer avatar
peaceloving123
 
Please wait while more information about peaceloving123 is loaded.
Additional information about peaceloving123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bookmarks were very nice looking and colorful. I was very pleased with the overall quality, quantity, and price. They are too cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have Purchased Several Times
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
charliesmom239
 
Please wait while more information about charliesmom239 is loaded.
Additional information about charliesmom239 could not be loaded.
from Lee County, FL
Occasion:Community event
I use these bookmarks as rewards and in grab bags. They're colorful, well made, and well liked by students. They're good for any age group at a great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute!
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
throwAparty23
 
Please wait while more information about throwAparty23 is loaded.
Additional information about throwAparty23 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute & definitely worth the money. I was very happy with quality, colors, and durability.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
one of the better bookmarks
PostedFebruary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
joantri
 
Please wait while more information about joantri is loaded.
Additional information about joantri could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality was better than expected...some have been so flimsy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Alligator bookmarks
PostedJune 30, 2009
Customer avatar
blord
 
Please wait while more information about blord is loaded.
Additional information about blord could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very bright and colorful. These match our school mascot and will work great for back to school goodies to welcome the students. I was pleased with the price. There is enough for a whole class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 19, 2009
Customer avatar
tvlander
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable and very sturdy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Marketing Aid!
PostedMay 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Crocodile Author
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these because I have written an adventure novel about a huge crocodile. These bookmarks are the perfect thing to send out with promotional kits! Fun!
(Look in late 2009 for the novel, "Teeth" - about a 30 foot, 4,000 lb. crocodile named "the Father")
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice product
PostedMarch 26, 2009
Customer avatar
TX Craft Mom
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bookmarks for my daughters class as a gift ( the Gator is the school mascot). I liked the size shape, and quality.They are a very good price for the amount you get.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good value
PostedMarch 9, 2009
Customer avatar
funohmom
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were chosen by my son for his school birthday goody bag, along with the alligator pencils. Nice bright colors. One had white spots from a printing problem. We were lucky to only need 21 of them. Still, a good value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.