Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED these posters!
PostedJuly 17, 2010
Customer avatar
kesposito
 
Please wait while more information about kesposito is loaded.
Additional information about kesposito could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were SUCH a great addition to our party! They have very fun colors and design and they are made with thick, good quality paper. We took ours out of the cardboard tube, then rolled them up the opposite direction and rubberbanded them that way for a couple hours. That way, when we went to hang them on the walls, they didn't try to curl back up and fall off. Thanks Oriental Trading for a great value on a great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Purchase
PostedMay 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Deschame
 
Please wait while more information about Deschame is loaded.
Additional information about Deschame could not be loaded.
from Doha, Qatar
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these posters as decoration for my daughter's 5th birthday party. Her Rock Start theme was fun and these posters provided a nice, appropriate decor for the big space we had. The quality was excellent. I used invisible tape to put them up, and if the sticky part accidentally got on the picture, I was able to take the tape off without ripping the image. It added a fun and vibrant splash to our party. I also liked the three different designs. The mix of colors and prints was great.They arrived in good condition. The posters were mailed in a tube that prevented them from getting bent or damaged during shipping.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great touch
PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
undrcvrblnd5
 
Please wait while more information about undrcvrblnd5 is loaded.
Additional information about undrcvrblnd5 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These posters were great. Totally added to the Rockstar theme and we are now using them as decor in my daughter's bedroom! It came with 3 different patterns- would have been nice if each one was different but these worked well. Sturdy and colorful!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for prizes
PostedMay 5, 2012
Customer avatar
tkatpv
 
Please wait while more information about tkatpv is loaded.
Additional information about tkatpv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was purchased as a prize for students and WOW! what a hit. They absolutely love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
elly6818
 
Please wait while more information about elly6818 is loaded.
Additional information about elly6818 could not be loaded.
from NC
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be perfect for decorating my son's Rock Star Party and then send home as party favors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
MissLively
 
Please wait while more information about MissLively is loaded.
Additional information about MissLively could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't hang these at the party bc I already had so many decorations up, it would've been too much. So I rolled them up individually and banded them as an additional take-home item for the kids. Still was a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
mommieof3
 
Please wait while more information about mommieof3 is loaded.
Additional information about mommieof3 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These poster where a hit at my sons 5th Rock star birthday bash!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal for your little rockers party!
PostedOctober 17, 2010
Customer avatar
MissyQ
 
Please wait while more information about MissyQ is loaded.
Additional information about MissyQ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We absolutely loved these posters. Great for decorating indoor or outdoor rockstar parties. The kids took them home when the party was done. Great price too. Alot for your money. It makes it easier to decorate too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-02T04:50:23.790-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3379, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.