Oriental Trading Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Oriental Trading
Shop Teaching Supplies & Stationery_Stationery_Notepads or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for "Mr & Mrs" Notepads

"Mr & Mrs" Notepads

"Mr & Mrs" Notepads. Take note of these fun favors! Set one of these memo pads at each place setting at your wedding reception! (2 dozen per unit) 3 1/2" 35 pgs. © OTC
Overall rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for "Mr & Mrs" Notepads
Review 1 for "Mr & Mrs" Notepads
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best purchase ever

PostedAugust 24, 2010
Customer avatar
LadyEve1211
from Newark, New Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The note pads are an excellent gift for individuals attending a wedding especially out of town guests. Believe me they will use them and it is a great gift idea. I highly recommend this item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "Mr & Mrs" Notepads
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

great item!!!

PostedAugust 20, 2010
Customer avatar
tsd1954
from Cayce, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute. I bought little pens to go with them for the favor bags at our bridal shower for my niece. Great price also!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "Mr & Mrs" Notepads
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Quality equal to price

PostedAugust 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Moncheche
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these tablets for welcome bags for my wedding. The paper is cheap and has a slight gray color to it, but for the price, it's a good buy. I paid $1.99 for two dozen. It was perfect for me and I would recommend it to anyone not looking for absolute perfection. It met my needs and I'm satisfied.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "Mr & Mrs" Notepads
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Good Product, Great Price

PostedAugust 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Kristibug
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product was better than expected. I ordered these for my wedding guest bags. These are better quality than I expected for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "Mr & Mrs" Notepads
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

more than i thought

PostedJuly 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Spice
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i thought this would just be 2 small notepads, NOPE!! 2 packages of his and hers....cute cute cute!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "Mr & Mrs" Notepads
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Soon to be Mr And Mrs

PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
summerpenguin
from Ellensburg, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So excited to get these. Okay quality for the price. Very cute gifts for favors. Will work well with all the other Mr and Mrs themed items I bought from oriental trading.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "Mr & Mrs" Notepads
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Really great!

PostedJune 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pack is very large and completely adorable. I'm giving them as favors at my rehearsal dinner. Can't wait!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "Mr & Mrs" Notepads
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Wedding Favor

PostedJune 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Joder
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go in my wedding favor boxes and they were perfect! Just the right size and an amazing price!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for "Mr & Mrs" Notepads
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

Cheap & dirty

PostedJune 8, 2010
Customer avatar
sidney
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These arrived really dirty, all the white parts had black marks all over. And the pages are really thin and cheap. I was going to use these as favors, there's no way I will be able to. I was really excited when I ordered them, but sadly they will not do. And I'm not even really picky either, but these look bad.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for "Mr & Mrs" Notepads
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

so cute!

PostedJune 8, 2010
Customer avatar
claudette
from canada
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using these for the hotel bags for guests. Inexpensive but so cute.Great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for "Mr & Mrs" Notepads
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Item

PostedMay 25, 2010
Customer avatar
slushes
from ville platte
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is an awesome Wedding Favor. The guest adore it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for "Mr & Mrs" Notepads
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

pleasantly surprised

PostedMay 16, 2010
Customer avatar
MSDIVA
from Brooklyn
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
when i opened the box and saw these i was so happy. these notepads are adorable and the perfect size. i plan to use them at my engagement party. i'll place them on the table with personalized pencils and pens and then we'll play games with them. i'll have my guest use them to write down their scores, and answers to the trivia question about the future bride and groom. they were totally worth the purchase...i plan to get more
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for "Mr & Mrs" Notepads
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nice Product

PostedJanuary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
AZValerie
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really impressed with this product thought they would be alot smaller they are perfect.. Would recommend them to anyone
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.