Oriental Trading Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Oriental Trading
Shop Teaching Supplies & Stationery_Stationery_Notepads or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for "Mr & Mrs" Notepads

"Mr & Mrs" Notepads

"Mr & Mrs" Notepads. Take note of these fun favors! Set one of these memo pads at each place setting at your wedding reception! (2 dozen per unit) 3 1/2" 35 pgs. © OTC
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for "Mr & Mrs" Notepads
Review 1 for "Mr & Mrs" Notepads
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best purchase ever

PostedAugust 24, 2010
Customer avatar
LadyEve1211
from Newark, New Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The note pads are an excellent gift for individuals attending a wedding especially out of town guests. Believe me they will use them and it is a great gift idea. I highly recommend this item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "Mr & Mrs" Notepads
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

great item!!!

PostedAugust 20, 2010
Customer avatar
tsd1954
from Cayce, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute. I bought little pens to go with them for the favor bags at our bridal shower for my niece. Great price also!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "Mr & Mrs" Notepads
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Quality equal to price

PostedAugust 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Moncheche
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these tablets for welcome bags for my wedding. The paper is cheap and has a slight gray color to it, but for the price, it's a good buy. I paid $1.99 for two dozen. It was perfect for me and I would recommend it to anyone not looking for absolute perfection. It met my needs and I'm satisfied.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "Mr & Mrs" Notepads
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Good Product, Great Price

PostedAugust 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Kristibug
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product was better than expected. I ordered these for my wedding guest bags. These are better quality than I expected for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "Mr & Mrs" Notepads
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

more than i thought

PostedJuly 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Spice
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i thought this would just be 2 small notepads, NOPE!! 2 packages of his and hers....cute cute cute!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "Mr & Mrs" Notepads
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Soon to be Mr And Mrs

PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
summerpenguin
from Ellensburg, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So excited to get these. Okay quality for the price. Very cute gifts for favors. Will work well with all the other Mr and Mrs themed items I bought from oriental trading.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "Mr & Mrs" Notepads
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Really great!

PostedJune 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pack is very large and completely adorable. I'm giving them as favors at my rehearsal dinner. Can't wait!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "Mr & Mrs" Notepads
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Wedding Favor

PostedJune 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Joder
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go in my wedding favor boxes and they were perfect! Just the right size and an amazing price!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for "Mr & Mrs" Notepads
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

Cheap & dirty

PostedJune 8, 2010
Customer avatar
sidney
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These arrived really dirty, all the white parts had black marks all over. And the pages are really thin and cheap. I was going to use these as favors, there's no way I will be able to. I was really excited when I ordered them, but sadly they will not do. And I'm not even really picky either, but these look bad.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for "Mr & Mrs" Notepads
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

so cute!

PostedJune 8, 2010
Customer avatar
claudette
from canada
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using these for the hotel bags for guests. Inexpensive but so cute.Great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.