Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!!
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Suziann
 
Please wait while more information about Suziann is loaded.
Additional information about Suziann could not be loaded.
from outside Richmond, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a Bridal Shower & was pleasantly surprised when they were larger than I expected!!! I originally bought them to be part of a favor bag, but then found something else for a favor for my beachy theme that I liked better, so I'm just going to put these in a pretty basket on my coffee table along with the flip-flop key rings which I'd also gotten for guests to just put up. I really loved both items!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
StLucianGirl
 
Please wait while more information about StLucianGirl is loaded.
Additional information about StLucianGirl could not be loaded.
from The Caribbean
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to put into the favor bags at my wedding to be held in May 2011, and was satisfied with them. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for the price and my use
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
bronxkc
 
Please wait while more information about bronxkc is loaded.
Additional information about bronxkc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am using these for my daughter's bridal shower. We are putting one at each place settling. One pad at each table will have the word winner written in it as one of the games. Nice size and quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Love Note pads only have the writing on the cover
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
akes
 
Please wait while more information about akes is loaded.
Additional information about akes could not be loaded.
from somewhere, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these Love Note pads only to find out that the printing is only on the cover not on the sheets in the pad.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute, but, not very well made
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
pinkcowgirl
 
Please wait while more information about pinkcowgirl is loaded.
Additional information about pinkcowgirl could not be loaded.
from los angeles, ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
these love note love pads are very cute but, not very well made..... you need to be careful and check each one over as they are stuck together on the top sheet where the hearts are as well as the back has several spots that look as if it has been torn apart from one another..... i had to toss out most of the ones i had received for my sons wedding....
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
donesia63
 
Please wait while more information about donesia63 is loaded.
Additional information about donesia63 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was unable to use three of the notebooks. On two the wording was not centered so ran off the edge of the notebook and on another the back of the notebook looked stained. Apart from that I really loved these notebooks. I placed them in a silver organza drawstring bag with a magnet, pen and coaster. It went perfectly with the other items. They were larger than I expected. Would buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for favors
PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Keavyy
 
Please wait while more information about Keavyy is loaded.
Additional information about Keavyy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a wedding favor for my guests. They are really cute and I love the saying on the front. You really can't beat the price either. I'm really happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Bricksey
 
Please wait while more information about Bricksey is loaded.
Additional information about Bricksey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are cute and exactly what I was looking for size and all. Perfect for my daughters wedding.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap, Cheap, Cheap
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Bargain Shopper 15
from Lancaster, Ohio
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have never seen a product so cheap. My daughter & I had got these to use in our wedding shower gift boxes. You tear off the top one, with the 2 wedding hearts and you get plain white paper. It looks like something a child would trace and cut out. We decided not to use them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect accent to your wedding decor
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
TammyS
 
Please wait while more information about TammyS is loaded.
Additional information about TammyS could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville,Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I received these today and think they are adorable and very wedding.I recommend these to add a wedding decor for your guest.Wished I would have ordered more.
Pros: quality
Cons: no con
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.