Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"Great Product"
PostedMarch 26, 2009
Customer avatar
sandy
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Received these for my son's up coming wedding.  They are very well priced and very good quality.  They match my son's double heart theme perfect. I really like the way Oriental Trading offer all the different products in the double ring. It helps to have a beautiful wedding on a BUDGET.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
favorite tag
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
wizzy
 
Please wait while more information about wizzy is loaded.
Additional information about wizzy could not be loaded.
from Twentynine Palms CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is a great item just wish they would give you the label number to print on actual label
Pros: quality, great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Sampson
 
Please wait while more information about Sampson is loaded.
Additional information about Sampson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are useless without a template. Not even the same size as printer paper. Tried creating my own template, but an hour into that is an hour wasted. Wish I would've read these reviews before buying. They are cheap, but that doesn't count for much when they are unusable. Into the trash they go.
Cons: unusable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer avatar
AGS1stLadyDist2
 
Please wait while more information about AGS1stLadyDist2 is loaded.
Additional information about AGS1stLadyDist2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it, followed the previous settings and it came out perfect.... I used Lucinda Calligraphy with center settings
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but Hard to Print
PostedNovember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
FutureMrsVaughn
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsVaughn is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsVaughn could not be loaded.
from Hillsboro, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I attempted to use the template that the previous person gave the dimensions for, but it didn't work for me. I have wasted probably 20 sheets of paper trying to get the printing to align on the label... The labels are very cute, but they are a pain in the butt to try to get them to align, it is NOT worth the trouble.. It would be easier to buy regular labels and add clip art. I would not suggest these to anyone, I am going to end up hand writing all 160 of these labels.
Cons: quality, needs template
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very satisfied
PostedJune 25, 2011
Customer avatar
kfessel
 
Please wait while more information about kfessel is loaded.
Additional information about kfessel could not be loaded.
from Jeffersonville, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like these tags. Had a little trouble getting them to come out on the printer right (had to set up label template), but I ended up getting what I wanted printed on them. The ink had to dry before breaking them apart. Would have given a "5-star" if it would have came with template to use. Overall, I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: setting up template
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Template Idea
PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer avatar
babyhawke
 
Please wait while more information about babyhawke is loaded.
Additional information about babyhawke could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I agree with other posters that the tags are a great, inexpensive product, but would be an even better purchase if they came with a template. I was able to create my own and they came out well, so I wanted to share what I did in case it might help other people. I created the tags in Microsoft Word 2007 by opening a new document, clicking on mailings, and then on labels. For vendor name, click on other/custom, then hit new label. From here, you put in a name for your label and the measurements. I put a short quote on the front along with our names in the Brush Script MT font, size 18. To get it on the label perfectly, the measurements were: top margin - .2", side margin - 1.13", vertical pitch - 1.63", horizontal pitch - 3.63", page size - custom, page width - 7.25", page height - 9.75", label height - 1.38", label width - 2.38", number across - 2, number down - 6. This let me print my quote next to the image of the hearts. Obviously, what you want to put on the front, in what font, and in what size will change what measurements you need, but maybe this could help get someone started!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful14unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very Frusting with no template
PostedDecember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
WedBliss26
 
Please wait while more information about WedBliss26 is loaded.
Additional information about WedBliss26 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these tags for both my wish trees (which worked out great) and to attach to my favors. It was very frustrating to make a template for it to print out in the center of the tag. With a lot of determination, paper, and printer ink, I was finally able to do so. They worked nicely with the favors. But as others have said, the tags were bigger than the two-hearts bags I used. Some of the cardstock had stains on it, so we just didn't use those pieces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok purhcase
PostedSeptember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
cariek
 
Please wait while more information about cariek is loaded.
Additional information about cariek could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i bought these thinking it would be easy to do a template. i could not get the template right. i than got the idea of getting clear address labels and printing on them and than sticking them on there. its alot easier than wasting the tags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Difficult to work with!
PostedAugust 26, 2010
Customer avatar
DisappointedinPA
 
Please wait while more information about DisappointedinPA is loaded.
Additional information about DisappointedinPA could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wouldn't have bought this product if I would have known how difficult it is to work with. With no template, I have ruined several sheets trying to get it right. Even on regular paper looks like it will work until the sheet itself is fed through the printer. We were doing a clever saying and I'm not about to write this saying over and over. WASTE of MONEY!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.