Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OTC does it again
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
lucy2502
 
Please wait while more information about lucy2502 is loaded.
Additional information about lucy2502 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I read the reviews on these programs, and ordered them because I read they were thin like printer paper and that is just what I needed. I will use these to send out along with our invitations with our reception artinery printed on them. Thanks again OTC.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price but quality could be better
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
no1customer
 
Please wait while more information about no1customer is loaded.
Additional information about no1customer could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I expected the print pattern on paper to be a better quality of ink.
Pros: good price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Wedding Programs
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Annie81
 
Please wait while more information about Annie81 is loaded.
Additional information about Annie81 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these programs for our wedding. We looked around at places for a long time and decided to go with these. It was easy to download the outline and change things according to your plan. The paper felt a little thin, but it is great for the price. I would recommend these to anyone that doesn't want to spend a lot of money. We added a little touch with some ribbon in the corners. I am definitely happy with this purchase and I think everyone will really enjoy them!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
worse item
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
fam4
 
Please wait while more information about fam4 is loaded.
Additional information about fam4 could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
did not like this program, it was a printing paper they use to put on design.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were larger than we expected. Otherwise they were good!
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Bricksey
 
Please wait while more information about Bricksey is loaded.
Additional information about Bricksey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were larger than we expected. Otherwise they were good!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted!
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
MsKrisMarie
 
Please wait while more information about MsKrisMarie is loaded.
Additional information about MsKrisMarie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was one of the items in my first OTC purchase and they did not let me down!! They are just what I had hoped for! I won't know anything about the template as our church is going to print them but they look great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome deal!
PostedJune 26, 2011
Customer avatar
eddyswife
 
Please wait while more information about eddyswife is loaded.
Additional information about eddyswife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are so beautiful and very easy to use!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
trudy5115
 
Please wait while more information about trudy5115 is loaded.
Additional information about trudy5115 could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was reading the reviews for the Two Hearts wedding program and noticed that a lot of people were disappointed in the paper and printing and that there was no template. There is a template that you download before you order. It works great. As for the paper, it could be a little heavier than 20# stock- Maybe a 24# would be better for the price. Can you get a silver ink to come out of your computer? If so, please don't get these.
Pros: value
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price!
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
walker15
 
Please wait while more information about walker15 is loaded.
Additional information about walker15 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price and an easy do it yourself project!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wedding Programs
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
zapped
 
Please wait while more information about zapped is loaded.
Additional information about zapped could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Thought I was getting card stock paper, but it was regular copy paper. I was supposed to get 50 pages per pack. One pack had 34, one had 35, one had 40 and the last had 49 sheets. Not what I expected at all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.