Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great if you're looking for something simple!
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about septwedding24 is loaded.
Additional information about septwedding24 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these because I bought many of the other two heart items for the wedding, and was looking for something simple for the programs. These are easy to print, and the template is super easy to change to your needs. I love that they will match our favor boxes, stickers, and other items for the wedding! You can't beat the price either!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wedding programs
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michalvz11 is loaded.
Additional information about Michalvz11 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I liked the two hearts one love cause that is the theme of my wedding. For being programs I expected the paper to be a bit more sturdy. The paper was so thin that when I received my package some of the programs were already wrinkled. They are very cute and simple for the design but for the paper it really didn't help. I am still keeping the design in just going to try different ideas to make my wedding program more sturdy
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rushellew is loaded.
Additional information about rushellew could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding and I love them. Affordable
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too Thin
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom1999 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom1999 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I expected a much better quality paper, it was very thin and the print was faded out
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NO TEMPLATE
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about banda is loaded.
Additional information about banda could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When ordered the product description mentioned a downloadable template, which was a huge reason I purchased this product. When I received the product and came back to the website to download the template to use what I had purchased the template was gone and no help was offered. This made this product a waste of money and time.
Cons: Assembly, quality, description
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unsatisfied
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MtRainierMD is loaded.
Additional information about MtRainierMD could not be loaded.
from Mt. Rainer
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Look nice on website..received 2 packs paper is very thin and look xeroxed. I guess you get what you pay for
Pros: price
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 1, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love them
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loveme is loaded.
Additional information about loveme could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I never thought of a program in our wedding but when I saw these I loved the idea. Haven't used them yet put got some real cute ideas with ribbon. cant wait to put them together
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the price
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueueRowb is loaded.
Additional information about QueueRowb could not be loaded.
from Henderson NC
Overall the programs were good. The template was easy to download personalize. The design was nice & it was a necessary addition to my 2 hearts theme but, I wish the paper was a bit thicker than your average printing paper
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moni1wedding is loaded.
Additional information about Moni1wedding could not be loaded.
from DC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap thin paper..like low grade xerox paper..not what i expected..
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department April 22, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blueboxx is loaded.
Additional information about Blueboxx could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These match the theme of our wedding perfectly. The template is extremely easy to use.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-20 T16:07:05.949-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3363, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.