Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for small party favor
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Tikigirl11
 
Please wait while more information about Tikigirl11 is loaded.
Additional information about Tikigirl11 could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for party favors for my son's 7th birthday space and astronaut theme party. They are excellent quality and bigger than the usual notepads my kids get at parties. My 5 year old really loves the notepad.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for gift bags
PostedJanuary 25, 2010
Customer avatar
JaxWillzMom
 
Please wait while more information about JaxWillzMom is loaded.
Additional information about JaxWillzMom could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for our son's 4th birthday party gift bags. He's having a space themed party and these are perfect for the gift bags!
We always buy these kind of note pads from O.T. for every birthday party. They come in so many different styles/covers! Any leftovers are gladly used by Mommy and Daddy around the house for notes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sketching pad for budding astronomers!
PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
StarladyAudrey
 
Please wait while more information about StarladyAudrey is loaded.
Additional information about StarladyAudrey could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Kids love this product paired with a star-topped pencil. Perfect to sketch moon phases, lunar craters and constellations. Perfect size. Affordable price.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great goodie bag gift
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
sknomad
 
Please wait while more information about sknomad is loaded.
Additional information about sknomad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to go in my kindergarten son's birthday goodie bags for his classmates. Kids his age love little pads to write it, these are great. Nice design, good for boy or girl. Decent amount of white pages. Just what we needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
VictorianLady
 
Please wait while more information about VictorianLady is loaded.
Additional information about VictorianLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute - good for science fiction/space fans. I bought these for Christmas stockings. I used 8 of the 2 dozen and gave the rest away.
The quality was very good. Some had small defects on the back, but nothing of consequence. One had a badly crumpled cover and was not good enough for stockings (but could still be used to write in!) There are four different designs and I got an unequal number of each.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute notepads
PostedOctober 3, 2010
Customer avatar
njmama
 
Please wait while more information about njmama is loaded.
Additional information about njmama could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go in favor bags for my son's 4th birthday party (outer space theme). Very cute and they looked great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as it looks
PostedJune 22, 2010
Customer avatar
8Kat
 
Please wait while more information about 8Kat is loaded.
Additional information about 8Kat could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just as it looks in the photo. The kids loved them and they were sturdy enough for the adults to use as tally sheets for the games.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 1, 2010
Customer avatar
allie123
 
Please wait while more information about allie123 is loaded.
Additional information about allie123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These make nice gifts for VBS.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favors
PostedMarch 9, 2010
Customer avatar
FruGal
 
Please wait while more information about FruGal is loaded.
Additional information about FruGal could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These notepads are just the right size, have plenty of paper and are well made. Great favors at a great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved them
PostedDecember 16, 2009
Customer avatar
hislovelydove
 
Please wait while more information about hislovelydove is loaded.
Additional information about hislovelydove could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are perfect for what we bought them for: goodies bags with pencils, stamps, etc. The pictures on the covers are colorful and fun, and the binding held together well, even for our age group which was 2-6 year olds
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.