Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
39 of 49(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
39 of 49(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
39 of 49(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great birthday party treats
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
LizNM
 
Please wait while more information about LizNM is loaded.
Additional information about LizNM could not be loaded.
from Easton, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to give out in the goody bag for my child's birthday party. I think they are very cute and fit perfectly as a gift! Children love to get crayons and coloring books. This is a mini but it serves the purpose and it is great to carry in one's purse as an activity for a child to do when out and about.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crayons Are great!
PostedMarch 4, 2010
Customer avatar
TtLea
 
Please wait while more information about TtLea is loaded.
Additional information about TtLea could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my Son's first Birthday party. I used them to fill the party favor bags, with candy and mini coloring books.....the kids loved it. The kids were all different ages from 1-10 years old.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great fast gift
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
DJHP
 
Please wait while more information about DJHP is loaded.
Additional information about DJHP could not be loaded.
from Glendale,AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I love this its all put together and everyone gets one their birthday the smile on their face.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Velv
 
Please wait while more information about Velv is loaded.
Additional information about Velv could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were cute, much smaller than I realized it would be but worked well for the treat bags I put together
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very TINY!
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from New Lexington, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to go in goody bags for my daughters 1st birthday party. They are extremely small. “Mini” is an understatement. They do fit well in the bags but the coloring books themselves are so tiny the 1-7 yr olds attending my daugthers party will have a hard time coloring them. They are smaller than the palm of my hand. However, the value is good. You get 12 books and 12 sets of crayons for less than $6. So while they may be super tiny, they were cheap.
Pros: good price
Cons: too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
"TINY" Happy Birthday Coloring Sets
PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Joy1025
 
Please wait while more information about Joy1025 is loaded.
Additional information about Joy1025 could not be loaded.
from jacksonvlle fl
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are more TINY than MINI. I expected them to be a little bit bigger but they will fit easily inside of a goody bag. They are the size of my one year olds hand.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color-tastic!
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Hockeypux
 
Please wait while more information about Hockeypux is loaded.
Additional information about Hockeypux could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it! Include leftovers with bday gifts.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE 'EM
PostedNovember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
momof3sept
 
Please wait while more information about momof3sept is loaded.
Additional information about momof3sept could not be loaded.
from Rosedale, La.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute for party favor, kiddos love 'em!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Jezzika
 
Please wait while more information about Jezzika is loaded.
Additional information about Jezzika could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as favors to put in the orange treat boxes for my son's Yo Gabba Gabba birthday party. They are cute, a great favor size, and i'm sure the children will love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Party Favors
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Beaker2011
 
Please wait while more information about Beaker2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Beaker2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for my 2 year olds birthday goodie bags. They are exactly what I wanted. Didn't want larger ones since the kids are small and will tear them up anyway hehe. Good buy!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.