Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT!
PostedMay 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Bayamonesa
 
Please wait while more information about Bayamonesa is loaded.
Additional information about Bayamonesa could not be loaded.
from Savannah, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this item to use it at my office. We usually get a lot of visitors, and most of them bring their children. Obviously, the kids gets bored when the adults are doing something, so we hand the stickers down, to keep them busy, until their parents are done doing business with us. I bought this with other children's items for our little visitors!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for goody bags!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
SandraD
 
Please wait while more information about SandraD is loaded.
Additional information about SandraD could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
This set of crayons and coloring pages are excelent items for goody bags. I used them for my daughter's 6th birthday party favors, and all the little princesses just loved it.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable price
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Vanjess
 
Please wait while more information about Vanjess is loaded.
Additional information about Vanjess could not be loaded.
from Virgin Islands
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's really great and I wouldn't mind buying it again anytime time my kids are having their birthday party. It's less expensive.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Item
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Destiny416
 
Please wait while more information about Destiny416 is loaded.
Additional information about Destiny416 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a cute favor for party bags and giveaways. The coloring book is rather tiny better for smaller hands.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
princess coloring book
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
mellp
 
Please wait while more information about mellp is loaded.
Additional information about mellp could not be loaded.
from brooklyn, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i thought the coloring books wouldve been a little bigger but overall it was a good product.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice set
PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
calliopemia
 
Please wait while more information about calliopemia is loaded.
Additional information about calliopemia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased these for a babyshower.. nice set should keep kids happy for a few hours..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
gift bag favor
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
ammoore
 
Please wait while more information about ammoore is loaded.
Additional information about ammoore could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used this for my daughter 3rd birthday. She loved it. And you can't beat the price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Extra Gift
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
KidMania
 
Please wait while more information about KidMania is loaded.
Additional information about KidMania could not be loaded.
from Washington, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as giveaways at a local event. Great to keep those kids busy, tuck away in a purse or the car, it's a great idea to have book & crayons included!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gift bag goodie
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
amors1
 
Please wait while more information about amors1 is loaded.
Additional information about amors1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's 5th birthday party. They were a nice addition to the gift bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good inexpensive party favor
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Rennysmom
 
Please wait while more information about Rennysmom is loaded.
Additional information about Rennysmom could not be loaded.
from Flint, MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for a baby shower, there were children invited and I wanted to give them something to do while the adults played the shower games. I also purchased color your own cups with straws and I was hoping to tuck the coloring books inside but they didn't fit. I wasn't able to get any feed back from the kids or parents yet as far as the quality of the product but the concept was atleast a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.