Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
oink oink so cute
PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
VioletLight
 
Please wait while more information about VioletLight is loaded.
Additional information about VioletLight could not be loaded.
from Philly
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these, they were in perfect condition. Super cute. No problem with leaks.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Cappo
 
Please wait while more information about Cappo is loaded.
Additional information about Cappo could not be loaded.
from Louisville,TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The pig splat balls are very cute! They arrived on time and were exactly what I wanted.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
house
 
Please wait while more information about house is loaded.
Additional information about house could not be loaded.
from Cumberland , MD
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Purchased these Squishy balls for our Awana store, I know the kids love this kind of toy, especially whe the pig hits the floor or wall and takes on a realy squishy look.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Breaks easily, then messy!
PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer avatar
1moms2cents
 
Please wait while more information about 1moms2cents is loaded.
Additional information about 1moms2cents could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My son received this as part of a classroom fundraising prize. It was cool when he first came home. It splatted super flat and wide and he loved it. Within 40 minutes it had a small puncture in it and water (i hope!) was all over the wall and floor. It would be a great product if it were more durable.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good sticky feel
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
OTinMO
 
Please wait while more information about OTinMO is loaded.
Additional information about OTinMO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm an occupational therapist who works with people who have had hand injuries or a stroke. These are good for any size hand that is aiming for more strength. The stickiness is a challenge to the patient who is trying to develop functional grasp/release skills. The patients love the variety it brings to their treatment session!
Pros: nice variety, adds the suspense of maybe popping the pig, a sensory challenge for some, easy for the patient to notice when it is dropped
Cons: messy when it pops
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love it!
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
jinye
 
Please wait while more information about jinye is loaded.
Additional information about jinye could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My kids have thown it on walls and ceiling and so far haven't broke yet. The painting on the eyes are almost gone and it is dirty but they play with it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Splat Pigs don't work
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
LibraryMan
 
Please wait while more information about LibraryMan is loaded.
Additional information about LibraryMan could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality. One was leaking when I opened the box. Almost all the pigs broke in less than a day. Do NOT buy this product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First to Go!
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Dkorn
 
Please wait while more information about Dkorn is loaded.
Additional information about Dkorn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
In our school rewards store this item was the first one that the kids ran to. They loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.