Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
8 of 15(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
8 of 15(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
8 of 15(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
oink oink so cute
PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
VioletLight
 
Please wait while more information about VioletLight is loaded.
Additional information about VioletLight could not be loaded.
from Philly
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these, they were in perfect condition. Super cute. No problem with leaks.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Breaks easily, then messy!
PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer avatar
1moms2cents
 
Please wait while more information about 1moms2cents is loaded.
Additional information about 1moms2cents could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My son received this as part of a classroom fundraising prize. It was cool when he first came home. It splatted super flat and wide and he loved it. Within 40 minutes it had a small puncture in it and water (i hope!) was all over the wall and floor. It would be a great product if it were more durable.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good sticky feel
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
OTinMO
 
Please wait while more information about OTinMO is loaded.
Additional information about OTinMO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm an occupational therapist who works with people who have had hand injuries or a stroke. These are good for any size hand that is aiming for more strength. The stickiness is a challenge to the patient who is trying to develop functional grasp/release skills. The patients love the variety it brings to their treatment session!
Pros: nice variety, adds the suspense of maybe popping the pig, a sensory challenge for some, easy for the patient to notice when it is dropped
Cons: messy when it pops
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love it!
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
jinye
 
Please wait while more information about jinye is loaded.
Additional information about jinye could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My kids have thown it on walls and ceiling and so far haven't broke yet. The painting on the eyes are almost gone and it is dirty but they play with it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Splat Pigs don't work
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
LibraryMan
 
Please wait while more information about LibraryMan is loaded.
Additional information about LibraryMan could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality. One was leaking when I opened the box. Almost all the pigs broke in less than a day. Do NOT buy this product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First to Go!
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Dkorn
 
Please wait while more information about Dkorn is loaded.
Additional information about Dkorn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
In our school rewards store this item was the first one that the kids ran to. They loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Dissappointing
PostedOctober 11, 2009
Customer avatar
BarMitzvahMom
 
Please wait while more information about BarMitzvahMom is loaded.
Additional information about BarMitzvahMom could not be loaded.
from Chicago area
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They came highly recommended and they are cute. BUT, they quickly and easily break with water going everywhere. I don't think I will be able to use them and really just want my money back.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedOctober 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Kathleen
 
Please wait while more information about Kathleen is loaded.
Additional information about Kathleen could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I found two of the pigs to be leaking before I even got them out of the little bags they came in. After using for a VERY short time-and not throwing them hard, they broke and leaked. I wouldn't purchase these again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Save your money--buy something else
PostedAugust 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Partyboy
 
Please wait while more information about Partyboy is loaded.
Additional information about Partyboy could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These pigs are not very durable, we even had one that was leaking in the shipment to us. They don't splat as well as the eggs do either. I would either buy the splat eggs instead, or something else completely.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Squishy pigs
PostedApril 7, 2009
Customer avatar
krobb
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these for a party and think they are really cute. We lost an eye sticker on the first day of play, but who cares. They flatten out when you throw them hard against a surface. It is also fun to throw them on the ceiling and see how long it takes for them to fall down.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.