Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
TOO CUTE!
PostedJanuary 12, 2009
Customer avatar
Hill
from Southern California
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My friends and family totally loved this product! I always have the best invitations, and thanks to Oriental Trading, I still have that title!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for our prom!
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
JuniorSponsor
 
Please wait while more information about JuniorSponsor is loaded.
Additional information about JuniorSponsor could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our prom was Underwater and we bought these simply for the bottle. Purchasing a glass bottle for a school was unacceptable so these were perfect. They arrived quickly and were exactly as shown.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked for my purposes
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
CindyLouWho2
 
Please wait while more information about CindyLouWho2 is loaded.
Additional information about CindyLouWho2 could not be loaded.
from El Dorado Hills, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these on clearance for a great price. I needed the bottles for one school project and the contents for a book fair. Would not have been good for their original purpose as a mailable invitation in a bottle. The mailing labels had no stick left to them at all and the bands around the top came right off. Again, worked for me since I wanted the plain bottle. The little maracas and confetti inside were cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute idea - poor execution!
PostedMay 21, 2011
Customer avatar
denibear
 
Please wait while more information about denibear is loaded.
Additional information about denibear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I love this concept. But there were many problems with the actual execution of it. The corks were in too deep in most, and wouldn't come out easily, so most of my invitees didn't even know how to get the invitation out. I wouldn't have minded assembling the whole thing, if I didn't have to unassemble it first... would be better if all the parts were separate and I could put them together. The glue on the labels was sketchy - it either didn't stick AT ALL (had to use my own glue) or it stuck so well that if you touched anything with it, it was there for life. You have to use a fine-point Sharpie to write on the labels. The paper invitations were already rolled, but not well, so they had weird folds & stuff in them. All in all, it was just really a lot of work, and the final product wasn't nearly as cute as it could have been.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bad purchase
PostedJune 14, 2010
Customer avatar
jay3
 
Please wait while more information about jay3 is loaded.
Additional information about jay3 could not be loaded.
from tallahassee florida
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
fiesta invitation no good you cannot write on the to and from sticker .
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJuly 26, 2009
Customer avatar
mechughes
 
Please wait while more information about mechughes is loaded.
Additional information about mechughes could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Invitations were cute, but I had to make my own invitations for the inside of the bottle. The price would have been ok if not for the fact that I had to buy shipping envelopes to mail them in and that was a lot of money!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedApril 22, 2009
Customer avatar
sally
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
really cute.... only thing on the mailing sticker the lines for address need to be bigger and longer.....but overall they are cute!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Cheap Invitation
PostedMarch 19, 2009
Customer avatar
keykey6057
from New York, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for my sons 1st bday party. He was born on Cinco de Mayo and I thought this would be a cute invite. They were a great price but a little cheap looking. I knew they would be when I ordered them. I actually ended up buying new paper to put on the inside of them. I felt they just needed dressing up a little bit. The maraca and sombrero confetti on the inside are very cute and a nice touch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.