Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for the price
PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer avatar
MdCCDteacher
 
Please wait while more information about MdCCDteacher is loaded.
Additional information about MdCCDteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are not very sturdy but they are colorful and a good deal considering the price.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were ok
PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
clmannie
 
Please wait while more information about clmannie is loaded.
Additional information about clmannie could not be loaded.
from Davenport, IA
Occasion:Other
I wasn't impressed with these ribbons. They were ok for what I needed them for but didn't like the quality. Felt they were a bit cheap!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheaply made
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Debbean
 
Please wait while more information about Debbean is loaded.
Additional information about Debbean could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product was so disappointing. The price was super cheap...so I guess you get what you pay for. They don't come with a tag on the back explaining what the ribbon was rewarded for and the cutting at the top edge was off center.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
order extra
PostedJune 9, 2010
Customer avatar
samq
 
Please wait while more information about samq is loaded.
Additional information about samq could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bought these for awards, and out of the 4 packages I bought, 1 was completely unusable. you get what you pay for. the print was on top of the scrunched and folded ribbon. not acceptable quality for an award. but they are still cheaper than getting them in the stores even if you needed to buy extra to account for the damaged ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not bad for a silly award
PostedOctober 19, 2009
Customer avatar
blearyeyedmom
 
Please wait while more information about blearyeyedmom is loaded.
Additional information about blearyeyedmom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
for a silly, non-meaningful prize this is good. For a real contest award it would be too cheap looking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
commitment
PostedSeptember 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Commitment
 
Please wait while more information about Commitment is loaded.
Additional information about Commitment could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are an inexpensive way to recognize someone. The paint was a little "iffy" in spots, but they served their purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for using as incentive
PostedSeptember 17, 2009
Customer avatar
mcguire
 
Please wait while more information about mcguire is loaded.
Additional information about mcguire could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loves getting these ribbons. They seem to be more rewarding for her than sticker charts because getting a ribbon is more exciting. (When she gets 5, she gets to pick a reward like going to chuck e. cheese or out to her favorite restaurant, etc.)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what you think
PostedMay 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Mayzie
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were purchased for my four "K" classes as a reward after field day...some of them were wrinkled, defective, frayed, blurred images, etc....so, of the 8 dozen ordered, I had about 10 that were sub par...I was embarrassed to give them to the kids...maybe older students would not care, but I wanted this to be special...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You Did It Ribbons
PostedApril 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Orient Express
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A bright and generic reward for our swimmers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.