Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
11
1 star
10
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
22 of 43(51%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
11
1 star
10
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
22 of 43(51%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
11
1 star
10
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
22 of 43(51%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome toy! LOVED IT!
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy47 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy47 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was squishy fun. It changes color and its so cool. My kids loved it, especially my boys.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, all gender favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Boys just love this!
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Homieave is loaded.
Additional information about Homieave could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
May have to come back for more.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Break easily
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hedda is loaded.
Additional information about Hedda could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These break easily, they have a head plastic zip tie holding the mesh on and it easily breaks off and/or punctures a hole in it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Squishy fun!
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about glitterforHisGlory is loaded.
Additional information about glitterforHisGlory could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Do not quite understand the fascination that children have for squishy balls...but they sure loved these! Color change occurs when they squish the balls so they squealed with delight, ran around showing them to everyone - definitely got our money's worth from these squishy balls as we handed them out to keep the children amused while the Thanksgiving turkey cooked and then we enjoyed their laughter and amazement while they played.
Pros: quality, hand strengthening
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They pop
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chewy47 is loaded.
Additional information about Chewy47 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought them to use as a fidget toy in my classroom for students with cognitive and physical disabilities. Since they've arrived, 4 of them have already popped and spilled their liquid filling. I did not expect them to be so delicate.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High fun value.
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seriously4 is loaded.
Additional information about Seriously4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This toy has high fun value and is worth the price.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
hit with all ages
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grani1 is loaded.
Additional information about Grani1 could not be loaded.
from oklahoma
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
as party favors for 6 and up these were great
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All but net
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annieb25 is loaded.
Additional information about Annieb25 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They have been a wonderful stress toy or fidgit for my students. They all love them. You have to tie thread or fishing line through the net and tie it off because the net will break right away. The white plastic closure does not stay on. They small so they aren't distracting.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love squishy toys
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hdweaver1973 is loaded.
Additional information about hdweaver1973 could not be loaded.
from Forsan, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price was perfect and the mini stress balls are actually a perfect size for my class of 3-6 year olds. They love anything colorful and squishy and I love anything that doesn't make noise!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so good
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommabrasil is loaded.
Additional information about Mommabrasil could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My kids were so excited to play with these. They literally broke in 10 minutes. Super disappointing.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-18 T12:14:40.307-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3181, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.