Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
9
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
14 of 29(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
9
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
14 of 29(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
9
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
14 of 29(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some challenges
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 22Scoot is loaded.
Additional information about 22Scoot could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great concept. Fun colors and color changes. Loved the swishy ball and netting.
Netting did come off of most all the balls once they were played with for some time. Put it back on.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, loved the color changes
Cons: Assembly, netting too loose
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 28, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not best product for the money
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mixx is loaded.
Additional information about Mixx could not be loaded.
from MS
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
As soon as my daughter started to squeeze one, the zip tie holding it slipped off. I had to do repairs for play to continue. Was reluctant to give the rest out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly, looks cheap
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
INTERESTING ITEM!
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsGina is loaded.
Additional information about MsGina could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this product as a gift to attendees at my adult training classes. They all love this product. I took a couple to work and my co-workers couldn't stop squeezing them! Very cool item.
Pros: different
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice item
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tikijo1 is loaded.
Additional information about tikijo1 could not be loaded.
from st louis MO
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
we use these for geocaching tradeables (SWAG)
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party favor
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wendyduet is loaded.
Additional information about Wendyduet could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a party favor, good size and good price for the choice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some broke too quickly
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ssoonish is loaded.
Additional information about ssoonish could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of these broke too quickly; others lasted for a while.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cool Colors
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bituminous is loaded.
Additional information about Bituminous could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The mesh covered stress balls are cool when squeezed, changing to a variety of colors when pushed through the mesh bag. Caution: The mesh bag around the stress ball pulls easily out of the plastic clip--secure with something else to get more use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
quality not as good as usual
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about merl is loaded.
Additional information about merl could not be loaded.
from boston ma.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these as giveaways for halloween and was not happy with them. They are small and flimsy so dont know how well they will stand up to play.
Cons: quality, flimsy, smaller than expected
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Easily burst
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about srogers is loaded.
Additional information about srogers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these stress balls for a classroom reward and they did not hold up well at all, they easily burst and made a messy, gooey mess
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great kids loved them!!
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovehalloween is loaded.
Additional information about lovehalloween could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these in a Halloween gift bag. The kids Loved them. I will buy them again for sure.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T07:06:08.794-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3181, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.