Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
11
1 star
11
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
23 of 45(51%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
11
1 star
11
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
23 of 45(51%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
11
1 star
11
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
23 of 45(51%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love them
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maggie22 is loaded.
Additional information about maggie22 could not be loaded.
from hahira, ga
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these at work and at home for birthdays. The kids love them!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Popped on first day
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about astark is loaded.
Additional information about astark could not be loaded.
from Lexington, ky
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Of one box of 24 I purchased, 11 popped on first day. My kids didn't even seem like they were being rough with them. We will not be purchasing these next year for prizes.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome toy! LOVED IT!
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy47 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy47 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was squishy fun. It changes color and its so cool. My kids loved it, especially my boys.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, all gender favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Boys just love this!
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Homieave is loaded.
Additional information about Homieave could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
May have to come back for more.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Break easily
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hedda is loaded.
Additional information about Hedda could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These break easily, they have a head plastic zip tie holding the mesh on and it easily breaks off and/or punctures a hole in it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Squishy fun!
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about glitterforHisGlory is loaded.
Additional information about glitterforHisGlory could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Do not quite understand the fascination that children have for squishy balls...but they sure loved these! Color change occurs when they squish the balls so they squealed with delight, ran around showing them to everyone - definitely got our money's worth from these squishy balls as we handed them out to keep the children amused while the Thanksgiving turkey cooked and then we enjoyed their laughter and amazement while they played.
Pros: quality, hand strengthening
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They pop
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chewy47 is loaded.
Additional information about Chewy47 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought them to use as a fidget toy in my classroom for students with cognitive and physical disabilities. Since they've arrived, 4 of them have already popped and spilled their liquid filling. I did not expect them to be so delicate.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High fun value.
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seriously4 is loaded.
Additional information about Seriously4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This toy has high fun value and is worth the price.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
hit with all ages
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grani1 is loaded.
Additional information about Grani1 could not be loaded.
from oklahoma
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
as party favors for 6 and up these were great
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All but net
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annieb25 is loaded.
Additional information about Annieb25 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They have been a wonderful stress toy or fidgit for my students. They all love them. You have to tie thread or fishing line through the net and tie it off because the net will break right away. The white plastic closure does not stay on. They small so they aren't distracting.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-24 T11:19:05.515-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3181, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.