Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
13
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
21 of 40(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
13
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
21 of 40(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
13
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
21 of 40(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My boys love these balls and so do i
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
candyrocks
 
Please wait while more information about candyrocks is loaded.
Additional information about candyrocks could not be loaded.
from London KY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the mini toy claw machine i got from here and they has been the biggest hit,,,,they are so much fun and easy to pick up with the claw...and for the price you cant beat it...i dont know why people complain about these and dont give 5 stars they are exactly what you pay for and my oppinion they are even better....i will defianltly buy more of these when they loose them or ther tear up and get old from squishing them so much...great product
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Easily burst
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
srogers
 
Please wait while more information about srogers is loaded.
Additional information about srogers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these stress balls for a classroom reward and they did not hold up well at all, they easily burst and made a messy, gooey mess
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great kids loved them!!
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
lovehalloween
 
Please wait while more information about lovehalloween is loaded.
Additional information about lovehalloween could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these in a Halloween gift bag. The kids Loved them. I will buy them again for sure.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wouldn't Buy Again
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gr8fulmom
 
Please wait while more information about Gr8fulmom is loaded.
Additional information about Gr8fulmom could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Other
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to use as stress balls in my classroom- thinking they would be fun for my students. They didn't even last the first hour of the day! When we opened the box, several already had the nets falling off of them (they are just attached with a zip tie) and that is what makes them "cool". They popped very easily and I ended up with more goo in my room than I did balls. Needless to say, they caused more stress than relieved it!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of Fun
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Jenniac
 
Please wait while more information about Jenniac is loaded.
Additional information about Jenniac could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have purchased these several times for my classroom treasure chest and I am never disappointed. The kids love them and they stand up to being pulled, twisted, and thrown. I plan on getting them again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for class treasure chest
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
DollHouse
 
Please wait while more information about DollHouse is loaded.
Additional information about DollHouse could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stress balls are fun and entertaining, my son asked for them to share with classmates.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: some may contain irreguarities and may be uneven
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so happy
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
mother4
 
Please wait while more information about mother4 is loaded.
Additional information about mother4 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Kids love this product/break easily though
Pros: Child's Favorite, fun toy
Cons: quality, break easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very short product life
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
OhioCounselor
 
Please wait while more information about OhioCounselor is loaded.
Additional information about OhioCounselor could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I use stress balls with kids. As I watched an 8 year old use the ball appropriately, it lasted less than 10 minutes before the glue used to close the ball gave way. I'm a 40 year old therapist and watched the mesh come loose on mine within minutes. Unfortunately, this was a case of "you get what you pay for."
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
falls apart
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
ontheriver
 
Please wait while more information about ontheriver is loaded.
Additional information about ontheriver could not be loaded.
from canada
Number of Kids:1
The nylon mesh slides right out of the plastic zip tie. Disapointing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Huge hit with the kids; rubber band holding mesh bag together falls apart
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
BusyMom1000
 
Please wait while more information about BusyMom1000 is loaded.
Additional information about BusyMom1000 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
These mesh-covered mini stress balls were a huge hit with the kids; they love to see the colors change as they squeeze them. However, the rubber band that holds the mesh bag together broke on a few of the balls, after only about 20 minutes of playing with them. Thankfully, none broke during the party itself. It should be easy to put them back together, but by adding another rubber band, the ball didn't seem to squeeze out the mesh properly.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.