Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
7
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
30 of 36(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
7
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
30 of 36(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
7
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
30 of 36(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Playtime Pets
PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for easy fun puppets for my 2 year old to play with. She absolutely LOVES these guys! I read some of the reviews and was worried about how cheap they'd look, but the are very cute characters not too shabby! The best part is that she loves to play like she's pretend zoo keeper. She can use them on her finger or just to play with like any other toy. I'm using the left overs for party favors at her zoo party-- I'm sure the kids will all get a kick out of them, I sure did!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
room for improvement
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jialismommy is loaded.
Additional information about jialismommy could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality wasn't great and some of the animals faces disfigured
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but not best quality
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HollyvanderMom is loaded.
Additional information about HollyvanderMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute cheap favors for my son's lion themed party, but the paint on all the monkey ones was messed up. The elephants, giraffes, and zebras are super cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Preschool Treasure
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Preschoolrules is loaded.
Additional information about Preschoolrules could not be loaded.
from near Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for our preschool's treasure chest, and the students love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students love them.
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsRRRRR is loaded.
Additional information about MsRRRRR could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students enjoyed selecting a finger puppet for Valentine's Day. They are cute and of good quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good, but the Rainforest Animal Finger Puppets are better
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dela710 is loaded.
Additional information about Dela710 could not be loaded.
from Cicero, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for animal themed treat bags for my daughter's classmates, along with the "rainforest animal finger puppets." The rainforest animal finger puppets are very colorful, with great quality. This jungle animals set have more common animals that kids learn about, but they were very dull seemed to be made differently. The plastic for the jungle animals was a little thinner than the rainforest animals, and the animals did not look as good as the rainforest animals did when compared to each other.
These finger puppets were still good, but the rainforest animals are better.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these!
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marlafb2000 is loaded.
Additional information about marlafb2000 could not be loaded.
from Goshen, IN
Occasion:Other
We used these as part of our promotion for our credit union's youth week promotion. The kids dug through a tub of uncooked rice to find them. They were a hit with the kids of all ages!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RaeF is loaded.
Additional information about RaeF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for our church's busy bags, they fit on fingers really well and they are adorable. I'm pretty excited to see the kids use them, I think they are going to love it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy, good quality
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Countrygranny is loaded.
Additional information about Countrygranny could not be loaded.
from Milton, PA
I purchased these for OCC boxes. The colors are bright, paint is decent, and they seem very sturdy. Very cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
skydriftin
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skydriftin is loaded.
Additional information about skydriftin could not be loaded.
from Everett, Wa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!
Pros: all of the above
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T22:41:25.247-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3175, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.