Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
51 of 61(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
51 of 61(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
51 of 61(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Playtime Pets
PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for easy fun puppets for my 2 year old to play with. She absolutely LOVES these guys! I read some of the reviews and was worried about how cheap they'd look, but the are very cute characters not too shabby! The best part is that she loves to play like she's pretend zoo keeper. She can use them on her finger or just to play with like any other toy. I'm using the left overs for party favors at her zoo party-- I'm sure the kids will all get a kick out of them, I sure did!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to our kids' gift bags!
PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
sharebear515
 
Please wait while more information about sharebear515 is loaded.
Additional information about sharebear515 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these adorable finger puppets and put them in the gift bags we gave to all of the children at our wedding. They were a HUGE hit! I even had parents and friends asking me for any extras! I've seen my flower girl's puppets and in the 9 months since our wedding, they have withstood a lot of active play! I didn't notice any chipping at all.
If you're looking for something fun and colorful for the kids at your wedding, I would definitely recommend these! A great chance for the kids to use their imagination and be entertained while sitting through all the wedding festivities!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FOR SEVERAL THEMES
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
ANGELCAKE
 
Please wait while more information about ANGELCAKE is loaded.
Additional information about ANGELCAKE could not be loaded.
from BELLFLOWER, CALIFORNIA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
THEY ARE CUTE AND A GOOD SELECTION OF ANIMALS. I SELL THESE IN MY CAKE SHOP FOR JUNGLE THEME, ZOO ANIMAL THEME AND NOAHS ARK THEMES CAKES.
Pros: Child's Favorite, great for cakes. you can do a whole scene
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun favors
PostedMarch 21, 2010
Customer avatar
VballMom
 
Please wait while more information about VballMom is loaded.
Additional information about VballMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great party favors for my son's safari birthday party. He still plays with the extras and has finger puppet shows with his little brother. Great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Translucent
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Sharogradsky
 
Please wait while more information about Sharogradsky is loaded.
Additional information about Sharogradsky could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My assumption from the photo led me to believe that these are a higher quality than what is true. The finger puppets are poorly painted and translucent instead of solid colors. Not a bad thing if used in a pinata or goody bag. Not so great when meant to be a prize for a child's diligent work.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these finger puppets.
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
katbez
 
Please wait while more information about katbez is loaded.
Additional information about katbez could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, Tx
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these animal puppets!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these and the kids think they are great
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Fergy
 
Please wait while more information about Fergy is loaded.
Additional information about Fergy could not be loaded.
from East Aurora New York
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had a jungle themed party. Kids loved them each child picked one which was the hardest part for them they could not pick they are all so cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
luv2teachdhh
 
Please wait while more information about luv2teachdhh is loaded.
Additional information about luv2teachdhh could not be loaded.
from Monterey, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was really quite pleased with these. I am an itinerant teacher and I carry around a bag of finger puppets in my purse--they always come in handy--but a few of my kiddos stick everything in their mouth so I wanted to get something that could easily be washed. The colors and details on these are very nice. I would definitely recommend.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, easy to carry around
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for treasure box!
PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
bandksmommy
 
Please wait while more information about bandksmommy is loaded.
Additional information about bandksmommy could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these last year as a donation to the treasure box in my son's kindergarten classroom, and they were a hit! My son tried to earn treasure box every week just so he could get a whole set before they were all gone. I'll be purchasing more for his 1st grade class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality could be better
PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer avatar
PartyPlannerUSA
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlannerUSA is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlannerUSA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality needs to be better, and it wasn't a hit with the kids - perhaps it could have been a hit if it was better quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.