Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Verynice09 is loaded.
Additional information about Verynice09 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Third time buying them, use them for cupcake toppers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RaeF is loaded.
Additional information about RaeF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for our church's busy bags, they fit on fingers really well and they are adorable. I'm pretty excited to see the kids use them, I think they are going to love it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable, especially the elephants.
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanabees2 is loaded.
Additional information about nanabees2 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland,TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased many sets of these to combine with the smiley faced puppets to put into Samaritan's Purse shoeboxes and they make a great addition to these projects.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grand1 is loaded.
Additional information about grand1 could not be loaded.
from Madison, wi
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very nice. Cute animals, decent painting, smaller than usual for little fingers. My grandchildren played for hours and days with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, smaller size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but not for small children
PostedOctober 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NurseDanielle is loaded.
Additional information about NurseDanielle could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as goodie bag stuffers. Great for 2 and up. Not for little ones.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jungle Animal Finger Puppets are GREAT!
PostedSeptember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PowellLady is loaded.
Additional information about PowellLady could not be loaded.
from Corsicana, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The Gun Barrel City Rainbow Girls Masonic Youth hosted a Carnival Membership Rush Party. This was one of our prizes with the games. The children LOVED these finger puppets!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as favor for my sos preschool class birthday party
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jzsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Jzsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The 4year olds loved it, they are cute, and reasonably priced. Loved this purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They're puppets
PostedSeptember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hillbillyhonies is loaded.
Additional information about Hillbillyhonies could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nothing to extravagant... They are plastic finger puppets but the kids like em
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sabra is loaded.
Additional information about Sabra could not be loaded.
from Medford, OR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I'm using these in the children's packets we're making for my daughters upcoming wedding.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
room for improvement
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jialismommy is loaded.
Additional information about jialismommy could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality wasn't great and some of the animals faces disfigured
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Jungle Animal Finger Puppets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-30 T13:47:04.054-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3175, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.