Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
33 of 39(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
33 of 39(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
33 of 39(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Playtime Pets
PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for easy fun puppets for my 2 year old to play with. She absolutely LOVES these guys! I read some of the reviews and was worried about how cheap they'd look, but the are very cute characters not too shabby! The best part is that she loves to play like she's pretend zoo keeper. She can use them on her finger or just to play with like any other toy. I'm using the left overs for party favors at her zoo party-- I'm sure the kids will all get a kick out of them, I sure did!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to our kids' gift bags!
PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sharebear515 is loaded.
Additional information about sharebear515 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these adorable finger puppets and put them in the gift bags we gave to all of the children at our wedding. They were a HUGE hit! I even had parents and friends asking me for any extras! I've seen my flower girl's puppets and in the 9 months since our wedding, they have withstood a lot of active play! I didn't notice any chipping at all.
If you're looking for something fun and colorful for the kids at your wedding, I would definitely recommend these! A great chance for the kids to use their imagination and be entertained while sitting through all the wedding festivities!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FOR SEVERAL THEMES
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ANGELCAKE is loaded.
Additional information about ANGELCAKE could not be loaded.
from BELLFLOWER, CALIFORNIA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
THEY ARE CUTE AND A GOOD SELECTION OF ANIMALS. I SELL THESE IN MY CAKE SHOP FOR JUNGLE THEME, ZOO ANIMAL THEME AND NOAHS ARK THEMES CAKES.
Pros: Child's Favorite, great for cakes. you can do a whole scene
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these!
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marlafb2000 is loaded.
Additional information about marlafb2000 could not be loaded.
from Goshen, IN
Occasion:Other
We used these as part of our promotion for our credit union's youth week promotion. The kids dug through a tub of uncooked rice to find them. They were a hit with the kids of all ages!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RaeF is loaded.
Additional information about RaeF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for our church's busy bags, they fit on fingers really well and they are adorable. I'm pretty excited to see the kids use them, I think they are going to love it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy, good quality
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Countrygranny is loaded.
Additional information about Countrygranny could not be loaded.
from Milton, PA
I purchased these for OCC boxes. The colors are bright, paint is decent, and they seem very sturdy. Very cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
skydriftin
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skydriftin is loaded.
Additional information about skydriftin could not be loaded.
from Everett, Wa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!
Pros: all of the above
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missionshappy is loaded.
Additional information about Missionshappy could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brought these on a missions trip, and they were a hit! They are durable and come in a variety of animals.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very cute but very small
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fiet is loaded.
Additional information about Fiet could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
These aren't near the quality of the ones they used to have. They've gotten smaller and thinner. Still, they are adorable and I like that there are 6 different animals.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Blahhh
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ndalma4 is loaded.
Additional information about Ndalma4 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The finger puppets have a very ugly orange tone. Some of the faces are not painted well. I wouldn't suggest this item for anyone.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T07:38:18.396-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3175, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.