Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Item for Awareness
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Shazzy
 
Please wait while more information about Shazzy is loaded.
Additional information about Shazzy could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, MD
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a breast cancer survivor who will be the keynote speaker to a group of 200+ young women. The bookmarks are perfect, since most of these ladies are college students, so every time they open their books, they will remember my story of survival thru early detection.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Book Ribbons Were Great
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
RCBBingo
 
Please wait while more information about RCBBingo is loaded.
Additional information about RCBBingo could not be loaded.
from Rossville Charity Bingo
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these to give away for Cancer Awareness Week and they were very popular. The bookmarks are a little on the delecate side...but definately colorful and worth what little money they cost...would buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Spunki
 
Please wait while more information about Spunki is loaded.
Additional information about Spunki could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these bookmarkers for co-workers for breast cancer awareness month. I am sure they will love them.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for goody bags
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
undenyablyblessed
 
Please wait while more information about undenyablyblessed is loaded.
Additional information about undenyablyblessed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these for our Women's Day at church
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For Cancer Support Ministry giveaway at my church.
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
CACSM
 
Please wait while more information about CACSM is loaded.
Additional information about CACSM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered over 700 of the bookmarks for the Adult Cancer Support Ministry at my church. We gave them out in October for National Breast Cancer Awareness Month. Everyone loved the bookmarks and the sayings on them, they were a "big" success.
Oriental Trading's price worked well with the budget that I had. The reasonable price enabled me to purchase Stickers and Pencils as well for the children of the church.
I will be ordering Pink Ribbon Pins for 2014......Thanks LW
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent book markers
PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Beelady
 
Please wait while more information about Beelady is loaded.
Additional information about Beelady could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
all my friends loved these. I wish I had more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive & nice
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Lgmomof3
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We plan to put a hole punch in the top and attach them to our goodie bags at an upcoming Rally for The Cure golf event!! too cute!!
Pros: inexpensive, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had received one prior to order and liked for our our Relay for Life gift
PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MawMaw
from Reidsville, NC 27320, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice inexpensive item to give out survivors at our Relay for Life event. Every survivor is given a card to take to each booth and have initialed and they are given a rememberance for their walk. This was the perfect thing. Most cancer patients or caregivers read a lot and the book marker signifies what they are fighting for.
Pros: breast cancer reminder
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Nixy420
 
Please wait while more information about Nixy420 is loaded.
Additional information about Nixy420 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
See thru and very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great "goodie" bag item
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
angielea498
 
Please wait while more information about angielea498 is loaded.
Additional information about angielea498 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these bookmarks as part of "goodie" bags for a fundraiser and for the quantity and price, they were well worth the money and I would definitely buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.