Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DMJLA is loaded.
Additional information about DMJLA could not be loaded.
from Lake Charles, La.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much nicer than I thought it would be
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spunki is loaded.
Additional information about Spunki could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these bookmarkers for co-workers for breast cancer awareness month. I am sure they will love them.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for goody bags
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about undenyablyblessed is loaded.
Additional information about undenyablyblessed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these for our Women's Day at church
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For Cancer Support Ministry giveaway at my church.
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CACSM is loaded.
Additional information about CACSM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered over 700 of the bookmarks for the Adult Cancer Support Ministry at my church. We gave them out in October for National Breast Cancer Awareness Month. Everyone loved the bookmarks and the sayings on them, they were a "big" success.
Oriental Trading's price worked well with the budget that I had. The reasonable price enabled me to purchase Stickers and Pencils as well for the children of the church.
I will be ordering Pink Ribbon Pins for 2014......Thanks LW
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent book markers
PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beelady is loaded.
Additional information about Beelady could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
all my friends loved these. I wish I had more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive & nice
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We plan to put a hole punch in the top and attach them to our goodie bags at an upcoming Rally for The Cure golf event!! too cute!!
Pros: inexpensive, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had received one prior to order and liked for our our Relay for Life gift
PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer avatar
from Reidsville, NC 27320, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice inexpensive item to give out survivors at our Relay for Life event. Every survivor is given a card to take to each booth and have initialed and they are given a rememberance for their walk. This was the perfect thing. Most cancer patients or caregivers read a lot and the book marker signifies what they are fighting for.
Pros: breast cancer reminder
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nixy420 is loaded.
Additional information about Nixy420 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
See thru and very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T19:08:20.411-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3122, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.