Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product but not what we needed
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MasterGardener is loaded.
Additional information about MasterGardener could not be loaded.
from Missouri, USA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the pails for a gardening project, My perspective was off. I love the pails and the colors and wished I had a use for them but they were too small for our project.
Pros: Assembly, quality, colors
Cons: wrong size for project
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tiny but cute!
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JRuvs is loaded.
Additional information about JRuvs could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I realized from the reviews how small these cups were so I used them to decorate the room with beach themed snacks - Swedish fish, gold fish, preztel gold fish, life savers. They were well priced and worked perfectly. The height was about the palm of my averaged sized female hand
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Definitely NOT good for Easter Baskets
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsB09 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsB09 could not be loaded.
from Akron, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I purchased these bright mini pails to use as Easter baskets for the children at our church. The description says that these are good for Easter baskets. From the description "These plastic pails make great containers for toys, activities and more. Fill with Easter grass and use these as fun Easter baskets!". They are so small. Now I have to go in search of larger pails. Very disappointed with this purchase. I will be returning these.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 11, 2016
Whoops. It looks like we left out some important information in the product description. Thanks to your quick thinking, we have updated the description with the missing details. As they say, “teamwork makes the dream work!” Thanks for your help!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small!
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DivineWoman is loaded.
Additional information about DivineWoman could not be loaded.
from Chicago il
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These pails were wayyyy too small! I could literally hold them in the palm of my hands & I'm petite. All I could fit in them was one individual pack of fruit snacks & one pack of gold fish crackers. If you want to put more inside, order bigger ones!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute table decorations
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stellar5 is loaded.
Additional information about Stellar5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One of them came with a broken handle, but we used it anyway, They were cute table decorations with some luau candy in them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Found them
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Does is loaded.
Additional information about Does could not be loaded.
from Bellingham wa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great! Love them!
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msteebee is loaded.
Additional information about Msteebee could not be loaded.
from Rialto, Ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for a "Have You Filled A Bucket Today?" bulletin board. They are the perfect size and so cute. I love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For what they are, they are fine
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BLondon is loaded.
Additional information about BLondon could not be loaded.
from NY, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
The assortment of colors was good and it worked for what I wanted -- favors and to hold markers on an art table. They are fine. Nothing special.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fun size item
PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rachelo is loaded.
Additional information about Rachelo could not be loaded.
from Milledgeville, tn
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The buckets were smaller than we expected but we made it work. Also one bucket was broken on delivery. Kids did enjoy them so overall it was good.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and Colorful
PostedMay 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beavergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Beavergirl could not be loaded.
from West Linn, OR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Having a picnic theme wedding shower and these are part of the gift bag items.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T08:28:11.007-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_308, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.