Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THE COLORS
PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer avatar
SpringBride
 
Please wait while more information about SpringBride is loaded.
Additional information about SpringBride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my candy buffet!! Perfect size to fill up with assortment of candy!! And you don't have to assemble them like boxes!! The colors matched my wedding theme!!! LOVED THEM!!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 27, 2010
Customer avatar
BARBARA318
 
Please wait while more information about BARBARA318 is loaded.
Additional information about BARBARA318 could not be loaded.
from Clearwater South Carolina
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pail was very cute and the perfect size for just what I needed to do with it. I put candy and a ruler and wrapped it with a bag and tied it with a ribbon. The flower stickers added the perfect touch to them. The kids loved it for our mother/daughter event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little pails
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyinMI
 
Please wait while more information about PartyinMI is loaded.
Additional information about PartyinMI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice colors, fun way to decorate tables with little munchies
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Tucson1
 
Please wait while more information about Tucson1 is loaded.
Additional information about Tucson1 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year for my kindergarteners to use to put their crayons, pencils, glue stick and scissors in. I write the students' names on them with a Sharpie and it holds all of their supplies. At the end of the year, they love to take them home. Great product!! :)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
1baddiva
 
Please wait while more information about 1baddiva is loaded.
Additional information about 1baddiva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I expected them slightly bigger
Pros: quality
Cons: hoping for slightly bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
4Mommaseed
 
Please wait while more information about 4Mommaseed is loaded.
Additional information about 4Mommaseed could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make individual dirt cakes for my daughter's bug and butterfly party. They are bright and of good quality. love 'em
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buckets
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
grace2
 
Please wait while more information about grace2 is loaded.
Additional information about grace2 could not be loaded.
from Parlin, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love these bucket and have order them several times before, but this time a couple of handles were broken and one bucket was missing a handle all together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and bright!
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
kikibat
 
Please wait while more information about kikibat is loaded.
Additional information about kikibat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these as "Hawaiian Luau" birthday (5 yr olds) party favor buckets -- they are perfect for that. I stuffed them with the "Fish Print Sunglasses" (sold here), tropical stickers, and some candy. The Fish Print Sunglasses jutted out of the bucket by about 3/4 of an inch, which was fine with me (just sharing for size comparison). Colors are bright and festive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Little Pails
PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Innerjourney
 
Please wait while more information about Innerjourney is loaded.
Additional information about Innerjourney could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these pails in place of goodie bags. They were perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Irish5
 
Please wait while more information about Irish5 is loaded.
Additional information about Irish5 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with the little pails the are so cute. They are the perfect size for what I want them for, I display little doll in deferent cups for the season, and the little pails will be a cute change for Easter. Thank You
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great for display
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.