Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THE COLORS
PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpringBride is loaded.
Additional information about SpringBride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my candy buffet!! Perfect size to fill up with assortment of candy!! And you don't have to assemble them like boxes!! The colors matched my wedding theme!!! LOVED THEM!!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Found them
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Does is loaded.
Additional information about Does could not be loaded.
from Bellingham wa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great! Love them!
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msteebee is loaded.
Additional information about Msteebee could not be loaded.
from Rialto, Ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for a "Have You Filled A Bucket Today?" bulletin board. They are the perfect size and so cute. I love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For what they are, they are fine
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BLondon is loaded.
Additional information about BLondon could not be loaded.
from NY, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
The assortment of colors was good and it worked for what I wanted -- favors and to hold markers on an art table. They are fine. Nothing special.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fun size item
PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rachelo is loaded.
Additional information about Rachelo could not be loaded.
from Milledgeville, tn
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The buckets were smaller than we expected but we made it work. Also one bucket was broken on delivery. Kids did enjoy them so overall it was good.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and Colorful
PostedMay 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beavergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Beavergirl could not be loaded.
from West Linn, OR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Having a picnic theme wedding shower and these are part of the gift bag items.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but really small
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darlynn is loaded.
Additional information about Darlynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
So colorful and cute. Good for small kids party for mini candies or as a candie goody bag.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for party favors!
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kittykate7478 is loaded.
Additional information about Kittykate7478 could not be loaded.
from Eustis, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these to hold the party favors for my son's 2nd birthday Mickey Mouse Luau party! I read the reviews before purchasing, so I knew what to expect with the size and was very happy. Unfortunately, I only received 10, but after a VERY quick phone call to OT, a new order was shipped. Also, they couldn't break up the replacement order to give me the 2 I was due, so I received another dozen. I'm sure I'll find something to do with them!
I filled them with a 7" beach ball and tiki head gummies and tied a ribbon on the handle.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about epiphany19 is loaded.
Additional information about epiphany19 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am using these for my Sunday School class to hold my kiddos' crayons. They are perfect for what I need!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little pails
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyinMI is loaded.
Additional information about PartyinMI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice colors, fun way to decorate tables with little munchies
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T04:30:23.636-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_308, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.