Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy!!
PostedOctober 31, 2009
Customer avatar
mbs7
 
Please wait while more information about mbs7 is loaded.
Additional information about mbs7 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I needed--bounce great- students loved them--used as classroom "treats"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product was so-so
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
apiratesmommy
 
Please wait while more information about apiratesmommy is loaded.
Additional information about apiratesmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The balls looked pretty cheap and were small. They also didn't bounce great.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for treasure dig
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Code3Mama
 
Please wait while more information about Code3Mama is loaded.
Additional information about Code3Mama could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these balls as part of a treasure dig. After reading a couple of the reviews, I didn't expect them to be very big and they weren't. But...they were piratey and the perfect size to hide in the sand and for little hands to find them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
skull
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
fanilow09
 
Please wait while more information about fanilow09 is loaded.
Additional information about fanilow09 could not be loaded.
from boston,ma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
i didnt pay attention to the size of this item.my bad. it's a great deal but make sure you read all of the descriptions. still good deal .
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what i expected
PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer avatar
ddsmommy
 
Please wait while more information about ddsmommy is loaded.
Additional information about ddsmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These balls are not an in at all they are a lot smaller and the skull and cross bone is not as visable as it seems in the catalog or online...disapointing!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition to Pirate favors
PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
jnw1220
 
Please wait while more information about jnw1220 is loaded.
Additional information about jnw1220 could not be loaded.
from Waynesburg, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
My daughter was having a Jake & the Never Land Pirates party, but since the show and supplies were so new, I decided to do Jake accents, and do the rest in just a generic pirate type theme. I got the black plastic treasure chests from Oriental Trading and put these, the telescopes, and the pirate duckies in each one. AWESOME!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality of design was poor
PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Engage
 
Please wait while more information about Engage is loaded.
Additional information about Engage could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Purchased because they were black and had the skull on them. When received, the skulls were rubbing off on over half of the balls. These were used in a survey venue, so the missing skull lessened the impact we were trying to make.
Pros: liked the design
Cons: quality, picture on ball should be applied so it stays
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't be fooled...
PostedNovember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
GabesMomma2010
 
Please wait while more information about GabesMomma2010 is loaded.
Additional information about GabesMomma2010 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't be fooled by the picture. The size of these balls are tiiiiiiny...about the size of a marble. I expected these to be MUCH bigger. Huge letdown.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool bouncy balls
PostedSeptember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
IrishIvy70
 
Please wait while more information about IrishIvy70 is loaded.
Additional information about IrishIvy70 could not be loaded.
from Iowa, USA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids thought they were awesome! From ages 5 to 9
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So so product
PostedSeptember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Witchy1
 
Please wait while more information about Witchy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Witchy1 could not be loaded.
from Ontario, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these in my children's Halloween party as a prize for playing a pirate game. The children, especially boys, loved them. But some of the skull faces were askew or just plain blurry. I did not love the quality of this product in comparison to other OTC products, but they bounced well and were liked by the children.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, bounced well
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.