Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for Classroom Use
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raindroppedbows is loaded.
Additional information about Raindroppedbows could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snagged these pencils for my classroom! Love them because they sharpen easily. I personally enjoy the colors in the design.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Music Pencils
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ssmusic is loaded.
Additional information about Ssmusic could not be loaded.
from Cody, Wy
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love! Love! Love the music pencils!!! Can't wait to use them next year in the music classroom.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great theme item
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeicoGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GeicoGirl could not be loaded.
from Bristol, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pencils were added to gift bags for event attendees. Musical notes were a large part of the event theme. Everyone needs a pencil.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad for the price.
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bandaide is loaded.
Additional information about Bandaide could not be loaded.
from Abington, MA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These pencils were a little thinner around than most pencils and the UPC label is part of the design on the end to be sharpened that kind of spoils the look of the design on the pencils. That said, they are still a good buy. We will be handing them out to children at our last summer concert just before school starts. They will have a label with a phrase about the value of music and our concerts logo.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice and bright
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WVUMom is loaded.
Additional information about WVUMom could not be loaded.
from Martinsburg, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pencils to give to the other members of my bell choir for Christmas. They very colorful and are nice just for an added touch. Also, they're practical because everybody uses them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my music classes
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about littlepinkdaisy is loaded.
Additional information about littlepinkdaisy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students love these pencils.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright and Cheery
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KDeeS is loaded.
Additional information about KDeeS could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the signs was a duplicate, and the Reading Center sign was missing. Oriental Trading is very fair about fixing situations like this. Just make sure to order them ahead of the time you need them, in case there is an issue. Otherwise they are very nice and big, and the students love them.
Pros: colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T21:53:29.363-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3056, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.