Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase for elementary school students
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rinna is loaded.
Additional information about Rinna could not be loaded.
I bought these bookmarks to give to a class of first graders. Their class goes to the school library weekly and they are learning to love books. These cite bookmarks were an incentive to more reading. Kids really liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice party favor
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AstrologysFlame is loaded.
Additional information about AstrologysFlame could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bookmarks are cute and useful.The children live the colors and can take them home to use as bookmarks and rulers. This is very cute as a souvenir of their reunion experience.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two in One treat
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndreaJo is loaded.
Additional information about AndreaJo could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL, USA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Exceptional two for one bang for your buck! We used these in our Back to School Event goodie bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fairly good for the price
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snaily is loaded.
Additional information about Snaily could not be loaded.
from Honolulu, HI
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This "High Five" ruler bookmark is okay, the only thing is that the background color of the ruler part is slighly too dark making reading measurements hard to read. I like the concept and they will make great prizes for participating in our game.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great value, but dull in color.
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about naj723 is loaded.
Additional information about naj723 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very pleased with size and prefer vinyl over paper bookmarks for durabilIty. Only draw back is the colors are no where as vivid as on the website. On some of the colors you can barely see the ruler. Overall, I would recommend product but hope that the manufacturer improves color.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hoonie is loaded.
Additional information about Hoonie could not be loaded.
The picture on the website is very misleading. The rulers I received don't look like what is shown in the picture. The colors are very dull.
Cons: dull and unattractive colors
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
flimsy, but cute
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luv2bateacher is loaded.
Additional information about luv2bateacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really cute, but I cannot even see how they can be used as a ruler. I don't intend my kiddos using them as a rule, but they are great bookmarks! If I really wanted them to last, I would have put them through the laminator, but I didn't have time. SO...we'll see how they last.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Work well for "5 finger" lesson
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about toys4school is loaded.
Additional information about toys4school could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We teach our students a "five finger rule" for picking a good book in their reading level, I give them this book mark as a reminder.
They love the five finger ruler!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T09:57:24.440-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3036, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.