Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
another hit but easy to lose ..
PostedOctober 6, 2009
Customer avatar
ummm
 
Please wait while more information about ummm is loaded.
Additional information about ummm could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Another part of the goody bag that my son and I had put together for him and his classmates. The kids loved them and we had enough to put 2 of them in each bag .. but they are thin and seem like they would be easy to lose but the majority of the kids had already put them in their books so they were golden. Some however left class with only 1 ruler bookmark cause the other had gotten lost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fairly good for the price
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Snaily
 
Please wait while more information about Snaily is loaded.
Additional information about Snaily could not be loaded.
from Honolulu, HI
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This "High Five" ruler bookmark is okay, the only thing is that the background color of the ruler part is slighly too dark making reading measurements hard to read. I like the concept and they will make great prizes for participating in our game.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great value, but dull in color.
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
naj723
 
Please wait while more information about naj723 is loaded.
Additional information about naj723 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very pleased with size and prefer vinyl over paper bookmarks for durabilIty. Only draw back is the colors are no where as vivid as on the website. On some of the colors you can barely see the ruler. Overall, I would recommend product but hope that the manufacturer improves color.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Hoonie
 
Please wait while more information about Hoonie is loaded.
Additional information about Hoonie could not be loaded.
The picture on the website is very misleading. The rulers I received don't look like what is shown in the picture. The colors are very dull.
Cons: dull and unattractive colors
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
flimsy, but cute
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
luv2bateacher
 
Please wait while more information about luv2bateacher is loaded.
Additional information about luv2bateacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really cute, but I cannot even see how they can be used as a ruler. I don't intend my kiddos using them as a rule, but they are great bookmarks! If I really wanted them to last, I would have put them through the laminator, but I didn't have time. SO...we'll see how they last.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Work well for "5 finger" lesson
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
toys4school
 
Please wait while more information about toys4school is loaded.
Additional information about toys4school could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We teach our students a "five finger rule" for picking a good book in their reading level, I give them this book mark as a reminder.
They love the five finger ruler!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Find
PostedOctober 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Kelly7
 
Please wait while more information about Kelly7 is loaded.
Additional information about Kelly7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good find. Perhaps useful as a bookmark, they truly do not serve as a good and sturdy ruler. They are very thin and flimsy. Every year, my husband and I pack shoe box size plastic containers (Sterlite containers) for poor orphans around the world through Samaritan's Purse, an organization in association with Franklin Graham, (Billy Graham Evangelistic Association). We send 50 boxes a year - each filled with toys, school supplies and toiletries. We look for merchandise that is functional and made to serve its purpose. This item, however, do not meet those standards.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedNovember 23, 2009
Customer avatar
forourschool
 
Please wait while more information about forourschool is loaded.
Additional information about forourschool could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality of these bookmarks is very cheap. Not very big bookmarks. Great "high five" slogan though.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.