Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 16(31%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 16(31%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 16(31%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very affordable reward
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
kmv123
 
Please wait while more information about kmv123 is loaded.
Additional information about kmv123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great bookmarks to use for my 5th graders. They are always looking for new, fun bookmarks. And as long as they are reading, we are all happy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teacher
PostedOctober 21, 2010
Customer avatar
pegster
 
Please wait while more information about pegster is loaded.
Additional information about pegster could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little bookmarks were perfect for what I wanted for my 4th graders. I use them as a reward when a student takes an AR test above grade level and makes 80% or higher. I didn't buy them to use as rulers, only small bookmarks. The kids love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Student Rewards
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MississippiTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about MississippiTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about MississippiTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for student use, but a little flimsy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Star Performer
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
professor
 
Please wait while more information about professor is loaded.
Additional information about professor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The "Star Student' bookmarks are fun, colorful, and durably made. The bookmarks' rulers are an added bonus for those students that like to measure everything in sight.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looks are deceiving
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Sadcustomer
 
Please wait while more information about Sadcustomer is loaded.
Additional information about Sadcustomer could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bookmarks are too thin and overall cheap quality in hand. I guess it explains the low price. As the saying goes "You get what you pay for". These are suitable to put in a goodie bag and not to be given as rewards. Oriental trading is a great place to shop and this is the 1st time a product has not met my expectations
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
LuvBooks
 
Please wait while more information about LuvBooks is loaded.
Additional information about LuvBooks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Product was very flimsy. From the looks of it, I thought it would be higher quality, but considering the price, they were fine. I probably would not buy them again.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small to be useful
PostedJuly 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Webbie
 
Please wait while more information about Webbie is loaded.
Additional information about Webbie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but too small to be of any use for a adult. Too small for a child to have.
Pros: not good for my purpose
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good bookmark
PostedOctober 17, 2010
Customer avatar
kelrae01
 
Please wait while more information about kelrae01 is loaded.
Additional information about kelrae01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as bookmarks for my first grade class. They worked well for that and the kids loved them. Too flimsy to be a ruler but they worked for me.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Suited my purpose
PostedAugust 9, 2010
Customer avatar
lsutiger67
 
Please wait while more information about lsutiger67 is loaded.
Additional information about lsutiger67 could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My classroom theme this year centers around my students being "stars." Since I teach reading, hopefully the little bookmarks will remind them that they are indeed stars.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too Too Flimsy
PostedJune 5, 2010
Customer avatar
LUCKY12
 
Please wait while more information about LUCKY12 is loaded.
Additional information about LUCKY12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I looked in the bag I thought I didn't get all the bookmarks they're so thin. They are too flexible & short to use as a ruler. I hope the kids like it anyway but I'll never buy them again. Very disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.