Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 14(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 14(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 14(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very affordable reward
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
kmv123
 
Please wait while more information about kmv123 is loaded.
Additional information about kmv123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great bookmarks to use for my 5th graders. They are always looking for new, fun bookmarks. And as long as they are reading, we are all happy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teacher
PostedOctober 21, 2010
Customer avatar
pegster
 
Please wait while more information about pegster is loaded.
Additional information about pegster could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little bookmarks were perfect for what I wanted for my 4th graders. I use them as a reward when a student takes an AR test above grade level and makes 80% or higher. I didn't buy them to use as rulers, only small bookmarks. The kids love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Third time buying these
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
ShiningStars
 
Please wait while more information about ShiningStars is loaded.
Additional information about ShiningStars could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these bookmarks for three years in a row, that is how much I love them! They are exactly as pictured and the kids love using them. They are thin which makes it easy for little fingers to move around.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
DO NOT BUY
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
TEACHER213
 
Please wait while more information about TEACHER213 is loaded.
Additional information about TEACHER213 could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I buy a bookmark I expect it to me somewhat durable. This item is not at all durable. It is the thickness of transparency film. I understand items are produced and priced to make them affordable, but it is very flimsy.
i am keeping them ONLY because I don't want to go to the trouble of paying AN ADDITIONAL cost to Ship them back. I would not buy again or recumbent to anyone.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Student Rewards
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MississippiTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about MississippiTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about MississippiTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for student use, but a little flimsy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Star Performer
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
professor
 
Please wait while more information about professor is loaded.
Additional information about professor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The "Star Student' bookmarks are fun, colorful, and durably made. The bookmarks' rulers are an added bonus for those students that like to measure everything in sight.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looks are deceiving
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Sadcustomer
 
Please wait while more information about Sadcustomer is loaded.
Additional information about Sadcustomer could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bookmarks are too thin and overall cheap quality in hand. I guess it explains the low price. As the saying goes "You get what you pay for". These are suitable to put in a goodie bag and not to be given as rewards. Oriental trading is a great place to shop and this is the 1st time a product has not met my expectations
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
LuvBooks
 
Please wait while more information about LuvBooks is loaded.
Additional information about LuvBooks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Product was very flimsy. From the looks of it, I thought it would be higher quality, but considering the price, they were fine. I probably would not buy them again.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small to be useful
PostedJuly 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Webbie
 
Please wait while more information about Webbie is loaded.
Additional information about Webbie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but too small to be of any use for a adult. Too small for a child to have.
Pros: not good for my purpose
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good bookmark
PostedOctober 17, 2010
Customer avatar
kelrae01
 
Please wait while more information about kelrae01 is loaded.
Additional information about kelrae01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as bookmarks for my first grade class. They worked well for that and the kids loved them. Too flimsy to be a ruler but they worked for me.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.