Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
3 of 7(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
3 of 7(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
3 of 7(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality Did Not Hold Expectation
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TWDFAN1234 is loaded.
Additional information about TWDFAN1234 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
Occasion:Other
Disappointed in this product. Bookmarks arrived and was not expecting such a small flimsy product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 23, 2016
We don’t like that our "Star Student" Bookmarks let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Third time buying these
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShiningStars is loaded.
Additional information about ShiningStars could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these bookmarks for three years in a row, that is how much I love them! They are exactly as pictured and the kids love using them. They are thin which makes it easy for little fingers to move around.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
DO NOT BUY
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TEACHER213 is loaded.
Additional information about TEACHER213 could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I buy a bookmark I expect it to me somewhat durable. This item is not at all durable. It is the thickness of transparency film. I understand items are produced and priced to make them affordable, but it is very flimsy.
i am keeping them ONLY because I don't want to go to the trouble of paying AN ADDITIONAL cost to Ship them back. I would not buy again or recumbent to anyone.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Student Rewards
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MississippiTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about MississippiTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for student use, but a little flimsy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Star Performer
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about professor is loaded.
Additional information about professor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The "Star Student' bookmarks are fun, colorful, and durably made. The bookmarks' rulers are an added bonus for those students that like to measure everything in sight.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looks are deceiving
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sadcustomer is loaded.
Additional information about Sadcustomer could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bookmarks are too thin and overall cheap quality in hand. I guess it explains the low price. As the saying goes "You get what you pay for". These are suitable to put in a goodie bag and not to be given as rewards. Oriental trading is a great place to shop and this is the 1st time a product has not met my expectations
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuvBooks is loaded.
Additional information about LuvBooks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Product was very flimsy. From the looks of it, I thought it would be higher quality, but considering the price, they were fine. I probably would not buy them again.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T13:54:31.930-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3015, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.