Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"Cloud cover" effect is very cute!
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Reason
 
Please wait while more information about Reason is loaded.
Additional information about Reason could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for a giveaway at a corporate info booth, and they were very popular with attendees. The clear outer layer with the "cloud cover" is really cute, and makes these much more special than a regular super ball. It was also a nice size for the money.
One person told me later that his ball cracked open later that evening, so the quality may be variable. But overall, they looked very nice.
Pros: appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made and shiny :O)
PostedOctober 30, 2010
Customer avatar
camelotum
 
Please wait while more information about camelotum is loaded.
Additional information about camelotum could not be loaded.
from Bellevue, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The design is amazing and what a good price for the quality! I would definitely recommend i!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and clean (?)
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
chemtchr
 
Please wait while more information about chemtchr is loaded.
Additional information about chemtchr could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just got a dozen of this type for my advisory students, because of the price. Everybody was very pleased with the 3D cloud effect, with the continents visible underneath. The size is great, and the bounce is good. There was a slight smell, so I worried about phthalates, but aesthetically it wasn't a problem. I don't mind paying more for better production standards.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Neat Looking but...
PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
blamore
 
Please wait while more information about blamore is loaded.
Additional information about blamore could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These don't bounce as high as other superballs. Cool Earth likeness, however, probably makes up difference.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These Are Cool!
PostedOctober 13, 2010
Customer avatar
clrecycling
 
Please wait while more information about clrecycling is loaded.
Additional information about clrecycling could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We own a recycling company, and we are involved with our community for events and Earth Day, so we will be handing these out as freebies to the public. I don't think the picture does them justice, and the cloud cover just adds to the coolness! This would have been 5 stars if the price was lower!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
gerbil
 
Please wait while more information about gerbil is loaded.
Additional information about gerbil could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are actually quite beautiful! Shiney and bright with good bounce. They are a bit bigger than stated, more like 2" diameter. Would purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
would not recommend
PostedFebruary 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Momap
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The photo of these Earth Bouncing Balls was much better than the actual product. The balls have this powdery film all over them and when you clean it off, the cloudy appearence that made it so unique washes away. I would not recommend this product to others considering the high price of the product and what you actually get.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
heavy cloud cover
PostedFebruary 22, 2009
Customer avatar
ssawbat
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The cloud cover on the earth unfortunately obscures the majority of the ball. It looks like a big mistake rather than something one would try to achieve.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Celebrate the Earth!
PostedFebruary 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Cat Lady
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will use these for favors and activities at a Summer Solstice party. Great for adults or children---wonderful reminder of our fantastic planet. Look just like the photo
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.