Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
62 of 63(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
62 of 63(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
62 of 63(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love It
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
calyredondo
 
Please wait while more information about calyredondo is loaded.
Additional information about calyredondo could not be loaded.
from Lawrence
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a compliment for my daughter's birthday party. Even though the motive of the party was Ladybugs, I use this little books for the goody bags. Kids love them because Christmas is approaching and winter is almost here.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun holiday books.
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
kleinemutter
 
Please wait while more information about kleinemutter is loaded.
Additional information about kleinemutter could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for stockings with the little holiday crayons. They were a cute little filler and the kids liked them. The paper is not the greatest quality, but for the price it can't be beat. Plenty of pages to entertain the kids for a while coloring and the activities worked out great for my oldest daughter when she tired of coloring with the little ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun last day of school activity
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
ladyjessicafl
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjessicafl is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjessicafl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am an elementary teacher. I gave these to my students on the last day before break, while we were waiting for our turn in the holiday walk around the school. It was a great activity to keep little ones occupied and in their seats. The students loved all the great things to do inside.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool and diverse activities
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Coptrwf
 
Please wait while more information about Coptrwf is loaded.
Additional information about Coptrwf could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This book has many activities that vary in difficulty. They are very cool. I had a contest on Christmas among 7 kids to see who would finish his/hers first.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
.Great holiday home activity
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
TeacherLivermore
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherLivermore is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherLivermore could not be loaded.
from Livermore CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these to my second grade class, they loved them! Great activity book for the holidays
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids liked them
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Numberoneteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Numberoneteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Numberoneteacher could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok for little kids. The print was kind of light.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Choice
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
CathyCakes
 
Please wait while more information about CathyCakes is loaded.
Additional information about CathyCakes could not be loaded.
from South Jersey
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Only work 2 hrs per day @ an elementary school as a lunch assistant/recess assistant. Love my job. Unfortunately I do not have the resources to buy presents for my kindergarten & 1st grade class that I am responsible for . Purchasing these delightful activity booklets was definitely a good choice. I am delighted with them. Now I can give a little Christmas "love" to these wonderful children by leaving one of these pads @ each of their desk/seats. The quality of this item & the price cannot be beat. Thank You, Oriental Trading, for providing such quality items @ affordable prices.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: no cons as far as i can see
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price and provide for good school activity.
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
VerusAmigos
 
Please wait while more information about VerusAmigos is loaded.
Additional information about VerusAmigos could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Ideal for 1st grader school holiday goodie bag.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better quality than I expected.
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
auntiesgoodies
 
Please wait while more information about auntiesgoodies is loaded.
Additional information about auntiesgoodies could not be loaded.
from Washington, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Everything ordered was as good as I expected. Thanks!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
activity books
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
mizwiz
from va
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great purchase for the price. The kids in our family loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-26T04:40:30.964-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2937, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.