Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
50 of 51(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
50 of 51(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
50 of 51(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love It
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about calyredondo is loaded.
Additional information about calyredondo could not be loaded.
from Lawrence
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a compliment for my daughter's birthday party. Even though the motive of the party was Ladybugs, I use this little books for the goody bags. Kids love them because Christmas is approaching and winter is almost here.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice activity
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrjchair is loaded.
Additional information about Mrjchair could not be loaded.
from Neillsville WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice Fun, variety Activity - Something to do after all the other Christmas presents were opened and the statement "now what" would be made. Since I sent them to far flung family, I don't know what the reaction was - doesn't matter, cost was just right.
Pros: Age appropriateness, silly fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stocking stuffer
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about motherof2andteacher is loaded.
Additional information about motherof2andteacher could not be loaded.
from El Paso, Tx
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the holiday activity pads for my students, they loved them and enjoyed the variety of activities it has to offer. I loved the economical price and that it fit in a stocking that I also bought through Oriental Trading. Lastly, it shipped on time, which was great.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved These
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Megan1985 is loaded.
Additional information about Megan1985 could not be loaded.
Kindergarten and First grade items in treat bags. Better than giving them more candy, and they love the activities!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Activity Books
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WVMRSB is loaded.
Additional information about WVMRSB could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for our fourth graders. Kids enjoyed working in them. They keep them in their desks and pull out to work on when they have down time. Nice item.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ilovemy3girls is loaded.
Additional information about ilovemy3girls could not be loaded.
from w.v.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pages were a little thin, but no one makes things like they used to other than that I can't complain. Thank you for making shopping easy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bflo is loaded.
Additional information about bflo could not be loaded.
from Craigsville, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased this product for a Elementary School Stocking Stuffer event. The kids seemed to really like the Activity Pads.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool and diverse activities
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coptrwf is loaded.
Additional information about Coptrwf could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This book has many activities that vary in difficulty. They are very cool. I had a contest on Christmas among 7 kids to see who would finish his/hers first.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
.Great holiday home activity
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherLivermore is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherLivermore could not be loaded.
from Livermore CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these to my second grade class, they loved them! Great activity book for the holidays
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids liked them
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Numberoneteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Numberoneteacher could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok for little kids. The print was kind of light.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T12:39:22.544-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2937, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.