Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
spatula87
 
Please wait while more information about spatula87 is loaded.
Additional information about spatula87 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Bought for my daughters Toy Story theme party to go along with the Green Army Men. Really Cute and a nice change from the regular bubbles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just great
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
DrMomandCO
 
Please wait while more information about DrMomandCO is loaded.
Additional information about DrMomandCO could not be loaded.
from Wilson, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put one of these bottles in each of the take away bags for my son's 6th birthday party. They matched perfectly with the army theme and the bubbles were plentiful and easy to blow.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stay @ Home Mom
PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
momof3sept
 
Please wait while more information about momof3sept is loaded.
Additional information about momof3sept could not be loaded.
from Rosedale, La.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & great price!
Pros: quality, cute/colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
texasdaisey
 
Please wait while more information about texasdaisey is loaded.
Additional information about texasdaisey could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for giving out at a birthday party perfect size
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made Cheap
PostedApril 24, 2011
Customer avatar
JenT78
 
Please wait while more information about JenT78 is loaded.
Additional information about JenT78 could not be loaded.
from Woodstock, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bubbles are great but the labels on the bottle were crooked and looked very cheap. Some bottles were leaking but overall great party favor for a party of 4 and 5 yr olds.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Weddings!
PostedJanuary 14, 2010
Customer avatar
grassypondmom
 
Please wait while more information about grassypondmom is loaded.
Additional information about grassypondmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these because the color of the bottle is the exact color my daughter is using at her wedding, and they matched perfectly! The shape is different from the ones typically seen at weddings, which we liked. The "camo" label is made of paper (taped together, not glued on), so one quick tear completely removes the label and leaves a solid green bottle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedJuly 22, 2009
Customer avatar
kimtaye
from West Plains, Mo
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am doing a military/camofluage inspired wedding since my fiance' is serving the country. I think they will be a hit with kids of all ages. How unique.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesn't love bubbles
PostedMay 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Tanya
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love bubbles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.