Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Earth Stress Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good toy for Earth Day
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsN3 is loaded.
Additional information about MsN3 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
I am planning to give these to my preschoolers for Earth Day next spring. They are very appropriate and fun for the children.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bad Graphics
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about James127 is loaded.
Additional information about James127 could not be loaded.
from Babylon, NY
The Globe stress balls have poor graphics. It does not look like a globe of the earth. I purchased these on a prior year when the balls were slightly larger and the graphics were very good making the balls look like miniature globes.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Inaccurate drawings of north america
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsARG is loaded.
Additional information about MrsARG could not be loaded.
from SHeboygan WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Last year I purchased small globes for my students and was EXTREMELY pleased. THis item was not available this year, so purchased the stress ball globes. VERY DISAPPOINTED.
Cons: quality, educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids liked them a lot
PostedDecember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gabe619 is loaded.
Additional information about Gabe619 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
The kids liked them - we used them to point out the different continents.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Stress
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KSVC is loaded.
Additional information about KSVC could not be loaded.
from Muskegon, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my staff. Just something to play with and help them with the stress of the day. I like the look and the color. Just a fun gift and good for children as well!!!
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Franmar is loaded.
Additional information about Franmar could not be loaded.
from New York, New York
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Stress Balls was a hit for my Stress Workshop.
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
One of the worst purchases ever from Oriental
PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Becga is loaded.
Additional information about Becga could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these balls for a class that is focusing on one part of the world. I thought the ball would be a good visual for the class participants. When I received the balls they are simply blue rubber balls with blobs of green paint on them. There is no way to distinguish continents on those balls, not even in the most abstract way. They look like a two year old dobbed paint on each one. If it weren't such a hassle I would send them back. It will make me think twice before I order anything else.
Cons: quality, just not as advertised
-2points
3out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product and delivery
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msfi is loaded.
Additional information about Msfi could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hosted a luthern women's ministry event at church and our theme was about the role of a woman and the juggle of her duties in life. The globe stress balls was a major part of our theme and the women loved them.
I will recommend to all my friends to shop with your company!!!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-22 T15:42:17.701-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_286, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.