Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
40 of 40(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
40 of 40(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
40 of 40(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT purchase for the money
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
angielea498
 
Please wait while more information about angielea498 is loaded.
Additional information about angielea498 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the quantity and quality you get, this is a great item for either fundraisers or to stuff in goodie bags for events plus it keeps awareness in front of you!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Hoppah
 
Please wait while more information about Hoppah is loaded.
Additional information about Hoppah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered this product twice. The first time I had the pencils personalized, but the second time I chose not to. This is a great product and great way to share breast cancer awareness.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
positive
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
MrGizz
 
Please wait while more information about MrGizz is loaded.
Additional information about MrGizz could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Community event
Purchased to honor a dear friend
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Dee44
 
Please wait while more information about Dee44 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee44 could not be loaded.
from Augusta, GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave them out to all in attendance to a volleyball game they loved them.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Order arrived when promised. Good quality.
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
AliceM
 
Please wait while more information about AliceM is loaded.
Additional information about AliceM could not be loaded.
from Commack, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these personalized pencils for our Breast Cancer Awareness Campaign. We gave them to all staff members, many of whom had donated to the American Cancer Society's Making Strides Campaign..
Pros: promptly delivered
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Liz01
 
Please wait while more information about Liz01 is loaded.
Additional information about Liz01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for a funraise
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful For My Show!
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
luvn2bfit
 
Please wait while more information about luvn2bfit is loaded.
Additional information about luvn2bfit could not be loaded.
from Belle, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pencils as a token to hand out at In The Pink show for my business. They turned out wonderful and I will definitely reorder when I need them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great take-away/gift bag stuffer
PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer avatar
cpmFPL
 
Please wait while more information about cpmFPL is loaded.
Additional information about cpmFPL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
We added these pencils to our take-away/gift bags from the Breast Health Awareness event at the library. Good quality. Personalization is very clear.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth the cost
PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
flowerpower3
 
Please wait while more information about flowerpower3 is loaded.
Additional information about flowerpower3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the cost. Special order was filled quickly.
Pros: great cause!
Cons: imprinting could be darker
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencils
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
myavonlady
 
Please wait while more information about myavonlady is loaded.
Additional information about myavonlady could not be loaded.
from Mid Atlantic
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm pleased that the personalization is right up near the erasers~that's important because it will still be visible as the pencil is sharpened and worn down. I wish the personalization was deeper and darker though. Then it would be perfect.
Pros: breast cancer awareness
Cons: needs darker imprinting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.