Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happily Ever After
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loves to play with these finger puppets. I love the assortment, but I do wish there was an actual king or prince not just the frog prince--The paint was pretty good on most of them, only a couple of eyes were off, but not enough to ruin the fun for my kiddo. The finger holes are small and warped, but nothing too serious-- my daughter still loves them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for Little Hands
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JiminMI is loaded.
Additional information about JiminMI could not be loaded.
from Michigan USA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hollow plastic puppets have a dual sizing feature that enables them to be used on either adult or child fingers. The painting is well done. We couldn't tell if the female royal figure was a matronly queen, or a portly princess, but the kids liked her, whoever she was supposed to be. In fact, I liked her much better than the super sexy figures that popular princesses have become. You should know that the set of twenty-four does not get you twenty-four different figures. Instead, you get multiples of the small set pictured. We used them for party favors. Our ten-year-olds were delighted.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun to have! My toddler liked!
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Foxyroxymom is loaded.
Additional information about Foxyroxymom could not be loaded.
from NY metro area
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought them for the Easter egg hunt, they fit perfectly in small eggs! The kids at our event enjoyed opening and finding the cute puppets!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better than Disney princesses a fun toy
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gfhghghg is loaded.
Additional information about gfhghghg could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
you can use these in a basket a prizes to pick after kids complete a activity or game. I hate the pressure that comes from Disney princesses, this is much more creative and healthy to give kids . its made well and very cute, kids really loved collecting them, so get a whole bunch
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and price!
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about farmparties is loaded.
Additional information about farmparties could not be loaded.
from Port Orchard, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We do themed pony parties at our farm, and we're always looking for treat bag items that have good quality and are reasonably priced. These finger puppets are perfect for our princess parties!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for your Princess!
PostedNovember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hobbky is loaded.
Additional information about Hobbky could not be loaded.
from Lexington, SC
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You just can not go wrong with any of the Oriental Express finger puppets. They are perfect for parties and holidays or for no occasion. My 3 year old grand daughter is into the Princess themed toys and loves these. My grandsons like to pick out the dragons and knights for themselves, so it works out great for everybody. I think they are very cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fairy Garden Figures
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudyA is loaded.
Additional information about JudyA could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these puppets as the figures for fairy garden kits. They worked perfectly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quite Nice
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MWaD is loaded.
Additional information about MWaD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
More frogs than other characters, but quite nice overall. Would comfortably fit kids fingers up to age 5.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great pinata stuffers
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blurrymom is loaded.
Additional information about blurrymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I don't like to give out too much candy at parties and bought these to stuff our pinatas. We had a storybook party theme. They were well-made, the colors weren't as vibrant as what I saw on my computer monitor but that was okay with me. More importantly, all the kids loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Much as Pictured
PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Druscilla is loaded.
Additional information about Druscilla could not be loaded.
I got pretty much equal numbers of each character, but I didn't get any wizards.
The paint jobs and detail were reasonably good. I didn't have any issues with the quality. They made good stocking stuffers - everybody got 2 or 3 of these assorted characters.
I'd purchase them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-23 T16:05:32.472-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2831, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.