Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happily Ever After
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loves to play with these finger puppets. I love the assortment, but I do wish there was an actual king or prince not just the frog prince--The paint was pretty good on most of them, only a couple of eyes were off, but not enough to ruin the fun for my kiddo. The finger holes are small and warped, but nothing too serious-- my daughter still loves them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Lisa237
 
Please wait while more information about Lisa237 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisa237 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these as favors for our daughter's 5th birthday (a princess theme). The kids all loved them. Really cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome rewards and conversation starters!
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
NanfromNE
 
Please wait while more information about NanfromNE is loaded.
Additional information about NanfromNE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to put in the reward bucket for my speech therapy children. If they can make their goal that day they always want the fairy tale people as their reward. I like them even more because they are great conversation starters and get the kids really talking at therapy and at home. They're great homework facilitators.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
purplecakers
 
Please wait while more information about purplecakers is loaded.
Additional information about purplecakers could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids (and adults) seem to love finger puppets! Our blind kids love to act out stories too, These are great for entertaining, creativity and conversation.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for girls & boys
PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
LMoc
 
Please wait while more information about LMoc is loaded.
Additional information about LMoc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Put these in the pinata for my 3 yr old daughter's Princess birthday party. Both the girls & boys liked them. Great option, as opposed to more candy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fairy Garden Figures
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
JudyA
 
Please wait while more information about JudyA is loaded.
Additional information about JudyA could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these puppets as the figures for fairy garden kits. They worked perfectly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quite Nice
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MWaD
 
Please wait while more information about MWaD is loaded.
Additional information about MWaD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
More frogs than other characters, but quite nice overall. Would comfortably fit kids fingers up to age 5.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great pinata stuffers
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
blurrymom
 
Please wait while more information about blurrymom is loaded.
Additional information about blurrymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I don't like to give out too much candy at parties and bought these to stuff our pinatas. We had a storybook party theme. They were well-made, the colors weren't as vibrant as what I saw on my computer monitor but that was okay with me. More importantly, all the kids loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Much as Pictured
PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Druscilla
 
Please wait while more information about Druscilla is loaded.
Additional information about Druscilla could not be loaded.
I got pretty much equal numbers of each character, but I didn't get any wizards.
The paint jobs and detail were reasonably good. I didn't have any issues with the quality. They made good stocking stuffers - everybody got 2 or 3 of these assorted characters.
I'd purchase them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect! Just what I wanted
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
LynWW
 
Please wait while more information about LynWW is loaded.
Additional information about LynWW could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This will be site fee tokens for children coming to banquet. Normally we do not give them to the children and this makes them sad, so this year will be different and the parents can decide if they are too little (choking hazzard). The children who are old enough will have something to keep them amused.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.