Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and price!
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about farmparties is loaded.
Additional information about farmparties could not be loaded.
from Port Orchard, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We do themed pony parties at our farm, and we're always looking for treat bag items that have good quality and are reasonably priced. These finger puppets are perfect for our princess parties!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for goodie bags
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToddlerMominVA is loaded.
Additional information about ToddlerMominVA could not be loaded.
from Virginia
I was having a gender neutral royally themed party and this were perfect for the goodie bags. The kids loved them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Loved These!
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoyousGirl is loaded.
Additional information about JoyousGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My preschoolers in my classroom loved these and imagined the best adventures with them. My only disappointment is that there were only a few characters but that also made sharing a bit easier with duplicates.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spiritscript is loaded.
Additional information about spiritscript could not be loaded.
from Poconos, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone LOVED ALL of these!!! I will buy these again! :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Really poorly made
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about californiagrandma129 is loaded.
Additional information about californiagrandma129 could not be loaded.
from san francisco
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I have purchased many of the Christmas themed finger puppets (polar bear, reindeer, elves) From Oriental Trading and they are really cute and well made. I expected the fairy tale puppets to be the same, but sadly they are not. They are so bad, I threw them away.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Fairy Tale Finger Puppets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for Little Hands
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JiminMI is loaded.
Additional information about JiminMI could not be loaded.
from Michigan USA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hollow plastic puppets have a dual sizing feature that enables them to be used on either adult or child fingers. The painting is well done. We couldn't tell if the female royal figure was a matronly queen, or a portly princess, but the kids liked her, whoever she was supposed to be. In fact, I liked her much better than the super sexy figures that popular princesses have become. You should know that the set of twenty-four does not get you twenty-four different figures. Instead, you get multiples of the small set pictured. We used them for party favors. Our ten-year-olds were delighted.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun to have! My toddler liked!
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Foxyroxymom is loaded.
Additional information about Foxyroxymom could not be loaded.
from NY metro area
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought them for the Easter egg hunt, they fit perfectly in small eggs! The kids at our event enjoyed opening and finding the cute puppets!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better than Disney princesses a fun toy
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gfhghghg is loaded.
Additional information about gfhghghg could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
you can use these in a basket a prizes to pick after kids complete a activity or game. I hate the pressure that comes from Disney princesses, this is much more creative and healthy to give kids . its made well and very cute, kids really loved collecting them, so get a whole bunch
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for your Princess!
PostedNovember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hobbky is loaded.
Additional information about Hobbky could not be loaded.
from Lexington, SC
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You just can not go wrong with any of the Oriental Express finger puppets. They are perfect for parties and holidays or for no occasion. My 3 year old grand daughter is into the Princess themed toys and loves these. My grandsons like to pick out the dragons and knights for themselves, so it works out great for everybody. I think they are very cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fairy Garden Figures
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudyA is loaded.
Additional information about JudyA could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these puppets as the figures for fairy garden kits. They worked perfectly!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-24 T03:53:25.550-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2831, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.