Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Addition
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
RCBBingo
 
Please wait while more information about RCBBingo is loaded.
Additional information about RCBBingo could not be loaded.
from Rossville Charity Bingo
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to add to flower bouquets and they were just perfect! A colorful addition they were a nice addition to the flowers, and a nice presentation...would buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
missing pieces :(
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
hehaeh
 
Please wait while more information about hehaeh is loaded.
Additional information about hehaeh could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought 4 packages of these bookmarks and i am missing 2 of the charms 3 per pack only 12 of these bookmarks and I can only use 10 not good
Pros: great price for a cancer walk merch. product
Cons: not all pieces were there
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute, but 3 of them already broke; charms fell off
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
nursemalde
 
Please wait while more information about nursemalde is loaded.
Additional information about nursemalde could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: very cute!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Gabriella
 
Please wait while more information about Gabriella is loaded.
Additional information about Gabriella could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was not expecting this to be already assembled. Looks really nice though.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedOctober 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Juliettjaguire13
 
Please wait while more information about Juliettjaguire13 is loaded.
Additional information about Juliettjaguire13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had, again, bought this item as a gift for women whom are close to me. I personally think that they came out looking wonderfully. These bookmarks are both audoribly fashionable and very sturdy things. I am currently using one myself in a book that I have been toteing around between school and home on a daily basis.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, color combinations, elegant design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedAugust 27, 2011
Customer avatar
blueice
 
Please wait while more information about blueice is loaded.
Additional information about blueice could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute little book marks exactly what i thought they would look like outside the picture and gets the message across
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 22, 2010
Customer avatar
gacbookstore
 
Please wait while more information about gacbookstore is loaded.
Additional information about gacbookstore could not be loaded.
from East Alton, IL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a great value for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 21, 2010
Customer avatar
BevCNC
 
Please wait while more information about BevCNC is loaded.
Additional information about BevCNC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for handouts to our mammo patients and love them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
UGH ...
PostedAugust 26, 2010
Customer avatar
buzybeeding
 
Please wait while more information about buzybeeding is loaded.
Additional information about buzybeeding could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
For some reason I thought this was a kit when I bought them, they are not. Two of the bookmarks were missing their silver cord ends. The picture makes them look so cute and pretty...they are NOT, they are ugly and extremely flimsy even for the price. I'm very disappointed!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pink ribbon charm bookmarks
PostedFebruary 20, 2010
Customer avatar
cesrhs
 
Please wait while more information about cesrhs is loaded.
Additional information about cesrhs could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using the necklace as a charm around slumped bottles...they work great/look great..and easy to apply. The quality is good...no complaints from my department :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.