Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Guest Gift
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fly2la91 is loaded.
Additional information about fly2la91 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered to place in "treat" bags for out of town guests at our daughter's wedding. Will be a great addition!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOBKari is loaded.
Additional information about MOBKari could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's bridal shower. Guests can use them for games & thank you envelopes, then take the pen home!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but not the best quality
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oceans23 is loaded.
Additional information about oceans23 could not be loaded.
from mid-atlantic
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not all the pens worked
Pros: cute idea
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with the product
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Titiux2 is loaded.
Additional information about Titiux2 could not be loaded.
from Modesto , CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item to place by guest book sign table and give out as a favor..
Pros: appropriate for the occasion
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedApril 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TR250 is loaded.
Additional information about TR250 could not be loaded.
from Clinton,NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for hotel guests (to be put in gift token bags)as they checked in at our daughters wedding
Pros: quality
Cons: don't know how long they will hold up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllieR is loaded.
Additional information about AllieR could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great price, good quality, so cute. Wish they came in more colors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pens!
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichiganBride is loaded.
Additional information about MichiganBride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Neat pens and the price is great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Belmont, OH 43718, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pens are great. Love the gray, great for a gray/silver wedding. We are going to use them as part of our bridal shower favor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great pens for the occasion!
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dane365 is loaded.
Additional information about Dane365 could not be loaded.
from Bronxville, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased six dozen of these pens to include with fun ad-libs at my wedding. Although they haven't all been officially used yet, I did test a few out and they write well and the messages will be fun. It'll add a little something extra than just using regular pens. Would recommend for any bridal or wedding function.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal for the price
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Munka is loaded.
Additional information about Munka could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use @ my son's wedding reception so guests could write a message to the newlyweds & place it on the wishing tree. Worked out great & people thought the pens were a nice touch.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T12:41:50.254-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2811, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.