Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Guest Gift
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
fly2la91
 
Please wait while more information about fly2la91 is loaded.
Additional information about fly2la91 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered to place in "treat" bags for out of town guests at our daughter's wedding. Will be a great addition!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Thoughtful addition
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
SarahM1001
 
Please wait while more information about SarahM1001 is loaded.
Additional information about SarahM1001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will make a great addition to the Welcome to Our Wedding gift bags that I'm putting together for guests that are coming in from out of state.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun addition!
PostedApril 25, 2010
Customer avatar
SnoopyGirl
 
Please wait while more information about SnoopyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SnoopyGirl could not be loaded.
from San Clemente, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pens were popular with everyone at the shower. The bride-to-be loved them! They write well and are good quality. We used them to play the bridal shower games. I was very happy with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Love the sea
from Belmont, OH 43718, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pens are great. Love the gray, great for a gray/silver wedding. We are going to use them as part of our bridal shower favor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great pens for the occasion!
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Dane365
 
Please wait while more information about Dane365 is loaded.
Additional information about Dane365 could not be loaded.
from Bronxville, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased six dozen of these pens to include with fun ad-libs at my wedding. Although they haven't all been officially used yet, I did test a few out and they write well and the messages will be fun. It'll add a little something extra than just using regular pens. Would recommend for any bridal or wedding function.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal for the price
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Munka
 
Please wait while more information about Munka is loaded.
Additional information about Munka could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use @ my son's wedding reception so guests could write a message to the newlyweds & place it on the wishing tree. Worked out great & people thought the pens were a nice touch.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer avatar
The Lady
from OHIO
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have not used them at a wedding yet, but sure am looking forward to using them! Very satisfied with my purchase. A couple had to be replaced and I received them very soon and without any problems. Every one that has seen them, complements me on my purchase. We are going to attach them to the favour boxes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
donesia63
 
Please wait while more information about donesia63 is loaded.
Additional information about donesia63 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pens worked perfectly. Looks like the picture - no complaints
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for bridal shower games
PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer avatar
mandasmomma
 
Please wait while more information about mandasmomma is loaded.
Additional information about mandasmomma could not be loaded.
from southern california
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Cute pens I plan to use for my daughters bridal shower games, nice point on pen and ink flows nicely. The little sayings it shows with each click is a nice surprise for the guests who expect any old pen.
Pros: cute
Cons: Assembly, some were coming apart
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding
PostedJune 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Bride4711
 
Please wait while more information about Bride4711 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride4711 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these pens for my guestbook table. They are perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.