Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 32(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 32(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 32(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Them
PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer avatar
RikiGo
 
Please wait while more information about RikiGo is loaded.
Additional information about RikiGo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for scoring my math papers-- grades 5th and 6th. I ESPECIALLY love the boxthey come in! Wish they would this for all the assortment bulk buys they have-- or at least give us the option! I would pay extra for a box like this for stickers!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
BRAAAAAANDI
 
Please wait while more information about BRAAAAAANDI is loaded.
Additional information about BRAAAAAANDI could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use them for my sons chore chart & am able to take them off & use them again and again! They're great and my son loves them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for classroom
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
bagcrazy
 
Please wait while more information about bagcrazy is loaded.
Additional information about bagcrazy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for use in the classroom. I like to use a lot of stickers as the students have a sticker chart incentive. I don't want to spend a lot of money, so these work out well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for sticker charts
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
LoriKennedy
 
Please wait while more information about LoriKennedy is loaded.
Additional information about LoriKennedy could not be loaded.
from Bedford, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these stickers for my classroom behavior charts and the kids like to get to pick their stickers...lots to choose from...for boys and girls!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a class full of toddlers
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
AznButterfly
 
Please wait while more information about AznButterfly is loaded.
Additional information about AznButterfly could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved the stickers. Plenty to go around for their craft project and for them to stick on their hand at the end of the day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Best Stickers
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
teacher89
 
Please wait while more information about teacher89 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher89 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Best stickers yet. Each is wrapped separately. Amazing for the price! Children love the stickers
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
awesome variety of stickers
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
lindsywithane
 
Please wait while more information about lindsywithane is loaded.
Additional information about lindsywithane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overall great purchase my only complaint is that each roll doesn't have a large amount of stickers on them. I'd purchase again!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pros and Cons
PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Ryoung
 
Please wait while more information about Ryoung is loaded.
Additional information about Ryoung could not be loaded.
from Rogers, AR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I received almost all of the stickers from the picture except 1 roll. Instead they doubled the roll of another set of smiley faces. Some of the stickers inside the packaging looked turned wrong side (sticky) side out. I have not opened the plastic packaging to judge the overall quality of stickiness, but so far I was not impressed with how they arrived. I will say, on a positive note, that they are the size I expected, especially due to the reviews and that the box is really handy and I already plan to re-use when I run out.
Pros: Educational, great box, large quantity
Cons: Assembly, missing one set of rolls replaced with a double., packaging not so great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointing Buy
PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Teacherrr3
 
Please wait while more information about Teacherrr3 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacherrr3 could not be loaded.
from Aurora, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these stickers as a gift for my sister, who will be a first-year teacher. The stickers come in 9 different rolls. Overall, all of them are smaller than expected. One of the rolls is cut incorrectly, so that the sticker part does not match up at all with the picture. The package arrived slightly smashed. I am a little disappointed to give these to my sister.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase. This will definitely take me through the school year.
PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Caddie
 
Please wait while more information about Caddie is loaded.
Additional information about Caddie could not be loaded.
from Conyers,GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product is excellent for price and will be used to reward my students. I think I made a wise choice.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.