Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Them
PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RikiGo is loaded.
Additional information about RikiGo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for scoring my math papers-- grades 5th and 6th. I ESPECIALLY love the boxthey come in! Wish they would this for all the assortment bulk buys they have-- or at least give us the option! I would pay extra for a box like this for stickers!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Value for my money
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trinilady is loaded.
Additional information about trinilady could not be loaded.
from Trinidad
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I bought these for my class. Today was the first day I used them and the children were very happy to receive one which in their minds indicated a job well done. They are a bit small but still effective and because of the quantity I expect them to last me the entire school year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ang824 is loaded.
Additional information about ang824 could not be loaded.
from CT.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stickers are perfect for reward charts! Great value, excellent product. We love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about musicnerd7 is loaded.
Additional information about musicnerd7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like the variety of stickers that this product contains. I actually use these for my piano students and I love the sports and race car stickers especially because it helps my students who are more sport inclined to be excited about finishing a song because they get to put a soccer (baseball, football, or basketball) or race car sticker in their book. :) Overall, I thought the price was set well for this product, but I was a bit disappointed with the amount of stickers that I received. I think it looks like more in the picture, but once I really thought about it, I did receive a good deal on this product for the amount that I received. I would recommend this product, especially for piano teachers!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
tape sticks to stickers
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nibork is loaded.
Additional information about Nibork could not be loaded.
from ingleside, tx
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When trying to get the tape off of the stickers, some of the stickers were on the tape and I could not use them. I am glad I had some extra stickers so I could use them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Deal!!!!
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DigiMamas is loaded.
Additional information about DigiMamas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Deal!!!! My kids LOVE to get these during home-school ;)
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for classroom
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bagcrazy is loaded.
Additional information about bagcrazy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for use in the classroom. I like to use a lot of stickers as the students have a sticker chart incentive. I don't want to spend a lot of money, so these work out well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for sticker charts
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoriKennedy is loaded.
Additional information about LoriKennedy could not be loaded.
from Bedford, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these stickers for my classroom behavior charts and the kids like to get to pick their stickers...lots to choose from...for boys and girls!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a class full of toddlers
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AznButterfly is loaded.
Additional information about AznButterfly could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved the stickers. Plenty to go around for their craft project and for them to stick on their hand at the end of the day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Best Stickers
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacher89 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher89 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Best stickers yet. Each is wrapped separately. Amazing for the price! Children love the stickers
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T00:20:53.071-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2799, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.