Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
9 of 19(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
9 of 19(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
9 of 19(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 28, 2010
Customer avatar
NurseLaura
 
Please wait while more information about NurseLaura is loaded.
Additional information about NurseLaura could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought a lot of different items from Oriental Trading throught the years and the Stretch Balls are of excellent quality. I took some on vacation with me and handed them out. I use mine all the time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Resoureroomteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Resoureroomteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Resoureroomteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this product for students to use as a stress reliever in class. Within minutes of being used they were broken. The seal on the bottom breaks open and the filling comes out. Students did use the balls very carefully, but they still broke open.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Breaks easily
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
trisarahtops7
 
Please wait while more information about trisarahtops7 is loaded.
Additional information about trisarahtops7 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stretch ball broke within one minute of trying it out.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
thdhdgs2
 
Please wait while more information about thdhdgs2 is loaded.
Additional information about thdhdgs2 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The other reviews say it's a terrible product, some say it's ok, I guess it really depends on your pack of the strech balls.
Mine were great and they were just how I expected them to be, stretchy, and fun. They are good both for adults and kids. But in honest truth, there is no point in calling them stretch balls if you can't stretch them!! They are sqeeze balls, so if you want something to squish, this is what you are looking for, this is not something you want to stretch, they will tear, or break or something will happen. The price is way too high but in the end, they are very fun. So I guess when you buy these, it's a risk of $20, they will either be a waste of money, (according to the other reviews) or great and satisfying. You can make the choice but I'd reccomend them.
Pros: fun
Cons: short lifetime
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Such a bummer!!
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
EmilyW29
 
Please wait while more information about EmilyW29 is loaded.
Additional information about EmilyW29 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so looking forward to getting these. A friend of mine had one and I couldn't leave it alone, so I ordered my own. Over half of the order I received are too hard to manipulate at all. The packaging was very greasy so I'm assuming that they dried out. At least I've got about 4 that are super squishy like they should be, but thats only 1/3 of my order. That makes the price per piece astronomically high.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
would not recomend
PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
homemom
 
Please wait while more information about homemom is loaded.
Additional information about homemom could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for adults, I couldn't get mine to stretch, they are very hard to squeeze as well, my mother and grandmother will not be able to use these. Mine has already come un-plugged, I got them yesterday. The inside is a white clay like stuff, that was suprisingly dirty.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer avatar
AshleyE333
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE333 is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE333 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Even for the low price, the quality was very poor. I ordered these for an office relaxation party... I couldn't bring myself to actually pass them out to people.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really great product!
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
MommaAuntie
 
Please wait while more information about MommaAuntie is loaded.
Additional information about MommaAuntie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this product because it was similar to a give-a-way my son's school was having. It was a great purchase! I work with students with Autism and it is a great sensory item for them. It has also been great for my kids to use when they are upset with each other. They are very durable as well!
Pros: Educational, quality, even with rough play they do not break!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer avatar
hvargo
 
Please wait while more information about hvargo is loaded.
Additional information about hvargo could not be loaded.
from Saint Paul, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These balls fell apart within the first week of having them. Worst purchase ever!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Dallas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They worked great for my purposes. I don't know how well they'll hold up over time but I gave them to adults who thought they were great and a lot of fun. My kids found one and had tons of fun playing with it as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.