Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
1.6 / 5
1.6 / 5
4 of 16(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
1.6 / 5
1.6 / 5
4 of 16(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
1.6 / 5
1.6 / 5
4 of 16(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These balls are not soft or stretchy
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kwdw1958 is loaded.
Additional information about kwdw1958 could not be loaded.
from Grand Junction CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are hard as a rock.
I want to return them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality.
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meew is loaded.
Additional information about meew could not be loaded.
After a few minutes of Squishing, the balls started falling apart.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Insides came out too easily
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momsomniac is loaded.
Additional information about Momsomniac could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Santa put these in our stockings and mine was destroyed within the day just from my weak handed squeezing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so fun
PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kidminmom is loaded.
Additional information about kidminmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I bought these for our church busy bags and the kids love them. They are a cleaner alternative to putty but just as entertaining. I'm not sure how long they'll last but since they weren't very expensive I think they're great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Resoureroomteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Resoureroomteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this product for students to use as a stress reliever in class. Within minutes of being used they were broken. The seal on the bottom breaks open and the filling comes out. Students did use the balls very carefully, but they still broke open.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Breaks easily
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trisarahtops7 is loaded.
Additional information about trisarahtops7 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stretch ball broke within one minute of trying it out.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thdhdgs2 is loaded.
Additional information about thdhdgs2 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The other reviews say it's a terrible product, some say it's ok, I guess it really depends on your pack of the strech balls.
Mine were great and they were just how I expected them to be, stretchy, and fun. They are good both for adults and kids. But in honest truth, there is no point in calling them stretch balls if you can't stretch them!! They are sqeeze balls, so if you want something to squish, this is what you are looking for, this is not something you want to stretch, they will tear, or break or something will happen. The price is way too high but in the end, they are very fun. So I guess when you buy these, it's a risk of $20, they will either be a waste of money, (according to the other reviews) or great and satisfying. You can make the choice but I'd reccomend them.
Pros: fun
Cons: short lifetime
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Such a bummer!!
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EmilyW29 is loaded.
Additional information about EmilyW29 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so looking forward to getting these. A friend of mine had one and I couldn't leave it alone, so I ordered my own. Over half of the order I received are too hard to manipulate at all. The packaging was very greasy so I'm assuming that they dried out. At least I've got about 4 that are super squishy like they should be, but thats only 1/3 of my order. That makes the price per piece astronomically high.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
would not recomend
PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about homemom is loaded.
Additional information about homemom could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for adults, I couldn't get mine to stretch, they are very hard to squeeze as well, my mother and grandmother will not be able to use these. Mine has already come un-plugged, I got them yesterday. The inside is a white clay like stuff, that was suprisingly dirty.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE333 is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE333 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Even for the low price, the quality was very poor. I ordered these for an office relaxation party... I couldn't bring myself to actually pass them out to people.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-05 T20:49:04.620-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2784, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.