Overall rating 
1.5 / 5
1.5 / 5
(2)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
0 of 1(0%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
1.5 / 5
1.5 / 5
(2)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
0 of 1(0%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
1.5 / 5
1.5 / 5
(2)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
0 of 1(0%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raya is loaded.
Additional information about Raya could not be loaded.
I ordered three dozens and they all hard and don't squeeze and don't stretch. What is wrong with them? I spent $80 on them + shipping. What a disappointing.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department July 6, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as expected.
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shaygal is loaded.
Additional information about Shaygal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The balls have a powdery residue and they do not stretch at all. They are difficult to squeeze. They do bounce nicely.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 13, 2016
We don’t like that our Stretch Balls let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T06:55:12.730-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2784, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.