Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Flashing Squishy Frogs with Beads Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BIG Hit
PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TracyH13 is loaded.
Additional information about TracyH13 could not be loaded.
from TracyH13
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a BIG hit in my son's laser tag bday party favor bags. All the kids loved them. I got the spiders for the boys and the frogs for the girls. Few other reviews said they were hard to work and some were broken when they arrived. I disagree. Yes, these are for older kids - I'd say min age of 6. They're not hard to turn on at all and all of them worked when they arrived.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
4 out of 12 didn't light up
PostedFebruary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kraven is loaded.
Additional information about Kraven could not be loaded.
I ordered these for my child's birthday party. Unfortunately 4 of the 12 didn't light up.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Hit but Not All Work
PostedDecember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WinRewards611 is loaded.
Additional information about WinRewards611 could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
I had read in some previous reviews that some frogs in these 12-pack packages didn’t light. I bought more than I needed in order to be prepared. Upon receipt and testing about 25% of the frogs didn’t light (3 of 12). They are individually packaged which is nice. The lights can be turned off and on with a touch of the button. The colors and sticky factor were a big hit. Order extras to replace those that don’t light to avoid disappointment.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun, lighted
Cons: quality, too many “duds”
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween give away
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whellman2 is loaded.
Additional information about Whellman2 could not be loaded.
from Upton MA
The kids will like these frogs come Halloween night. We try to get something different every year. These have a push switch in them which will help save the battery life.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dogs3 is loaded.
Additional information about Dogs3 could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
They are very fun if they work. Several did not light up. Kids of all ages love them in the dark or light.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Frogs
PostedJanuary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PCTB is loaded.
Additional information about PCTB could not be loaded.
from Saint Robert, Missouri
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Had trouble with some of them lighting up. Most you have to push the button to light up from the bottom. Those that didn't want to light up I had to push from the top. 3 didn't light up.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween give away item
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Georgia34girl is loaded.
Additional information about Georgia34girl could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for a Halloween item for the kids. They tend to like the items that light up and the frog was something I had not seen before. I am sure this kids will like it. I may use some to display on my table.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Will not order again
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VjoP is loaded.
Additional information about VjoP could not be loaded.
from Calif
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered 2 dozen of the flashing squishy frogs. Of the 24 received, 1/4 (6) did not work. This put a damper on the party and I'm not very happy!
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Flashing Squishy Frogs with Beads let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Frogget About it
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maxschnell is loaded.
Additional information about Maxschnell could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I don't.know what made me buy it. It is squishy and it can light up but then what. Description accurate but wife upset at me for buying but so am I.
Cons: not fun
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Flashing Frogs
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AZBarb is loaded.
Additional information about AZBarb could not be loaded.
from Glendale AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Absolutely love the flashing frogs! They are bright and colorful and will be great fun for the bible camp event we have planned. The only reason I didn't give them an excellent rating is because the box was open when we received it and instead of the 12 that should have been in the box, there were only 11 frogs.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, bigger than expected
Cons: box was short 1 frog.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T20:20:47.591-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2733, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.