Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
19 of 37(51%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
19 of 37(51%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
19 of 37(51%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun party favor!
PostedJuly 12, 2010
Customer avatar
MnMsMom
 
Please wait while more information about MnMsMom is loaded.
Additional information about MnMsMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters 5th Birthday Princess party and I thought they were great! The "bottles" are cute and the girls loved them and surprisingly they make lots of bubbles that are easy enough for kids to blow. I would definitely buy this again, great deal for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap looking and poor quality
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
emily1372
 
Please wait while more information about emily1372 is loaded.
Additional information about emily1372 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these bubbles for my daughter's birthday party gift bags. They arrived in a nice box and were packaged very well. However, once I took them out of the box, they looked used and worn. The containers look years old and I am even thinking about not including them in the gift bags. Wish I'd read the other reviews before ordering and would love my money back.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The Paint Comes Off !!!
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
fingerlakesmom1210
 
Please wait while more information about fingerlakesmom1210 is loaded.
Additional information about fingerlakesmom1210 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's 3rd birthday party and I liked it. I thought it was a good favor until my daughter and I tried it and all the paint came off of the star and onto our hands with the first use.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: paint comes off
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for party favor
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
cheerbowl
 
Please wait while more information about cheerbowl is loaded.
Additional information about cheerbowl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughter's princess party to give away as little guests entered. It was hard to open the plastic wrapper, but once opened they were fine. Beware they are very tiny, but worked for us.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
kykids
 
Please wait while more information about kykids is loaded.
Additional information about kykids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters 3rd bday party and the kids loved them. They were small enough for the smaller kids to hang on to and they were just enough in each to blow several bubble. I would recommend these
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
las13
 
Please wait while more information about las13 is loaded.
Additional information about las13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
It was difficult to get the top off and the wand was too small to really blow any bubbles.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute item for party favor
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
mcf01
 
Please wait while more information about mcf01 is loaded.
Additional information about mcf01 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute for party favors - all came intact and packed well. good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but Good - Great Party Favor with other items
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
MommyLP
 
Please wait while more information about MommyLP is loaded.
Additional information about MommyLP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but exactly what we wanted for party favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A Fun concept
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
TheCR8V
 
Please wait while more information about TheCR8V is loaded.
Additional information about TheCR8V could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The concept is cute. The bubbles were a little smaller than I expected. Some of them leaked, but there will still enough to serve the purpose of fillers for goody bags.
I would recommend but with a warning about the small size and leakage.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for Girl's Party
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
LorraineEaster
 
Please wait while more information about LorraineEaster is loaded.
Additional information about LorraineEaster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these out at my daughter's 6th b-day princess party. They were cute and worked great. Let's of fun - what kids doesn't like bubbles - and they lasted a long time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.