Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 18(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 18(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 18(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Empty on arrival
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rebeccabergstrom is loaded.
Additional information about rebeccabergstrom could not be loaded.
from maple valley wa
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Over 75% of the bubbles were empty and the ones that did have some left in there only had enough liquid to blow a bubble or two
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Atwater is loaded.
Additional information about Atwater could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The bubble bottles were cute, but there was no bubbles in the containers, they were empty.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smizrahi is loaded.
Additional information about Smizrahi could not be loaded.
from Oak Park, mi
I was very disappointed when they arrived and they were half empty. I couldn't put them in my daughters goody bags. Luckily she didn't know I got them so she wasn't disappointed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bottles leak.
PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kartm is loaded.
Additional information about kartm could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bottles had leaked upon arrival with most being half full or less.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute idea
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamamae4 is loaded.
Additional information about mamamae4 could not be loaded.
from West Orange, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
some of the containers were empty
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pageant item
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PageantMommy is loaded.
Additional information about PageantMommy could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
I purchase this item for goody bags for pageants that my daughters are in. I received the bubble and more then half of them had leaked and my box was soaked they arrived in. I am glad I ordered more than I needed just in case. I will not purchase these again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This will be perfect!
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmeeNC is loaded.
Additional information about AmeeNC could not be loaded.
from Newark OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I bought these to take to our local Childrens Hospital for a cause called Bubbles for Brave Hearts, they will be given to children fighting childhood cancers to play with while in the hospital or having treatments.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: smaller than the picture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible...arrived half empty!
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2Kenna is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2Kenna could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
I ordered these for my daughters princess party and they arrived half empty. The bottles were not broken and the seals were in tact yet they still leaked. Maybe 6 were usable. Not worth the money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap looking and poor quality
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emily1372 is loaded.
Additional information about emily1372 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these bubbles for my daughter's birthday party gift bags. They arrived in a nice box and were packaged very well. However, once I took them out of the box, they looked used and worn. The containers look years old and I am even thinking about not including them in the gift bags. Wish I'd read the other reviews before ordering and would love my money back.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The Paint Comes Off !!!
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fingerlakesmom1210 is loaded.
Additional information about fingerlakesmom1210 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's 3rd birthday party and I liked it. I thought it was a good favor until my daughter and I tried it and all the paint came off of the star and onto our hands with the first use.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: paint comes off
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T22:55:58.827-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2725, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.