Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 20(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 20(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 20(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun party favor!
PostedJuly 12, 2010
Customer avatar
MnMsMom
 
Please wait while more information about MnMsMom is loaded.
Additional information about MnMsMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters 5th Birthday Princess party and I thought they were great! The "bottles" are cute and the girls loved them and surprisingly they make lots of bubbles that are easy enough for kids to blow. I would definitely buy this again, great deal for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute idea
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
mamamae4
 
Please wait while more information about mamamae4 is loaded.
Additional information about mamamae4 could not be loaded.
from West Orange, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
some of the containers were empty
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pageant item
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
PageantMommy
 
Please wait while more information about PageantMommy is loaded.
Additional information about PageantMommy could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
I purchase this item for goody bags for pageants that my daughters are in. I received the bubble and more then half of them had leaked and my box was soaked they arrived in. I am glad I ordered more than I needed just in case. I will not purchase these again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This will be perfect!
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
AmeeNC
 
Please wait while more information about AmeeNC is loaded.
Additional information about AmeeNC could not be loaded.
from Newark OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I bought these to take to our local Childrens Hospital for a cause called Bubbles for Brave Hearts, they will be given to children fighting childhood cancers to play with while in the hospital or having treatments.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: smaller than the picture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible...arrived half empty!
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom2Kenna
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2Kenna is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2Kenna could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
I ordered these for my daughters princess party and they arrived half empty. The bottles were not broken and the seals were in tact yet they still leaked. Maybe 6 were usable. Not worth the money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap looking and poor quality
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
emily1372
 
Please wait while more information about emily1372 is loaded.
Additional information about emily1372 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these bubbles for my daughter's birthday party gift bags. They arrived in a nice box and were packaged very well. However, once I took them out of the box, they looked used and worn. The containers look years old and I am even thinking about not including them in the gift bags. Wish I'd read the other reviews before ordering and would love my money back.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The Paint Comes Off !!!
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
fingerlakesmom1210
 
Please wait while more information about fingerlakesmom1210 is loaded.
Additional information about fingerlakesmom1210 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's 3rd birthday party and I liked it. I thought it was a good favor until my daughter and I tried it and all the paint came off of the star and onto our hands with the first use.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: paint comes off
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for party favor
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
cheerbowl
 
Please wait while more information about cheerbowl is loaded.
Additional information about cheerbowl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughter's princess party to give away as little guests entered. It was hard to open the plastic wrapper, but once opened they were fine. Beware they are very tiny, but worked for us.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
kykids
 
Please wait while more information about kykids is loaded.
Additional information about kykids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters 3rd bday party and the kids loved them. They were small enough for the smaller kids to hang on to and they were just enough in each to blow several bubble. I would recommend these
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
las13
 
Please wait while more information about las13 is loaded.
Additional information about las13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
It was difficult to get the top off and the wand was too small to really blow any bubbles.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.