Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
14 of 29(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
14 of 29(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
14 of 29(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice!
PostedMay 27, 2010
Customer avatar
jmv1264
 
Please wait while more information about jmv1264 is loaded.
Additional information about jmv1264 could not be loaded.
from Chicago , IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't wait to use these at my daughter's wedding, they're cute and they work very well, lots of bubbles! Good value for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect!
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
FutureMrs2012
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrs2012 is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrs2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was hesitant to order these because of all of the negative reviews. I recieved them and I love them! I don't understand the negative reviews. The lettering wasn't smudged, it was easy to read, I can get a lot of bubbles while Gently blowing on the wand, and the soap doesn't smell like anything. I guess I do not like the tight plastic around the top of the bubbles. But that's why it's there, so they do not spill. I thought the lids stay on there rather well, but they don't screw on there. So, just don't be reckless with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth buying
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
nickywills
 
Please wait while more information about nickywills is loaded.
Additional information about nickywills could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding, now my wedding is just a few days away I decided to try them out, the solution has an awful smell and no bubbles would come out when you blow.
I had to open each bottle, discard of the solution and make my own and then refil each bottle.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wedding Bubbles
PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Tictactoe
 
Please wait while more information about Tictactoe is loaded.
Additional information about Tictactoe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Each bubble tube comes wrapped in plastic so you have to cut it off before you can use them. Also they are not sealed/the caps do not screw on so when you close the bubbles some soap gushes out. Not the neatest product and doesn't create many bubbles.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedApril 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Kristi1096
 
Please wait while more information about Kristi1096 is loaded.
Additional information about Kristi1096 could not be loaded.
from Minot, ND
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The only thing I would change about this product is I wish the hearts on the top of the bottle were open so I could attach a ribbon. The price is pretty much adverage.
Pros: quality
Cons: can't attach ribbon easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bubbles
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
vabeachgirl
 
Please wait while more information about vabeachgirl is loaded.
Additional information about vabeachgirl could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought the bottles are very cute and i was extremely excited when they came in so quickly. But i have been playing with them trying to get more than 2 bubbles at a time and sadly, i have not been able to get more then 2 out of the container i have opened. But i have only tried one out so far, but i was a little sad..
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Bubbles Look Great!
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
LovelyBride29
 
Please wait while more information about LovelyBride29 is loaded.
Additional information about LovelyBride29 could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bubbles look great...they don't look cheap @ all. I added a fuchsia ribbon on them & I can't wait for my guest to use them on my wedding day:-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
loulou36
 
Please wait while more information about loulou36 is loaded.
Additional information about loulou36 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this item for my wedding and it was just what i was looking for. I was so excited so when my niece came over one night I thought i would get one out to play with her and it wouldn't blow bubbles at all! Now that my wedding is just a couple of weeks away i am going to either have to find an alternative or get another type of bubbles to put in these tubes. I am very disappointed and wish i had time to return them and get my money back.
Pros: pretty
Cons: didn't work
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute and Inexpensive
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Barb46
 
Please wait while more information about Barb46 is loaded.
Additional information about Barb46 could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Daughter having a small wedding so these bubbles were so cheap we were able to add them to the order to use as they exit the church. Not alot of solution so you are not going to get many bubbles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes great bubbles
PostedAugust 18, 2010
Customer avatar
CPbride
 
Please wait while more information about CPbride is loaded.
Additional information about CPbride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The little wand produces a lot of bubbles. I was worried that the small bubble container and wand would make a bubble or two, but that was not the case. Produces lots of bubbles. Great for the pictures!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.