Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really great!!!
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
shytozo
 
Please wait while more information about shytozo is loaded.
Additional information about shytozo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so much fun!! Just know that you have to click them on AND off. I almost lost one because I didn't realize you had to turn it off or it would go on forever!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Spiders
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
shopping4fun
 
Please wait while more information about shopping4fun is loaded.
Additional information about shopping4fun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These spiders were a big hit with my son's kindergarten class, with the boys and girls. I checked all the spiders before putting in the good bags, they all worked great. I would buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Prize!
PostedSeptember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Ooshka
 
Please wait while more information about Ooshka is loaded.
Additional information about Ooshka could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered 5 dozen squishy, light up spiders and they all worked! The children loved them. The size, quality, flashing lights and colors were exceptional. These were awesome prizes!
Pros: Educational, amazing small toy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this product
PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
uniquefind
 
Please wait while more information about uniquefind is loaded.
Additional information about uniquefind could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to give to the kids in my sons classroom and to hand out at Halloween. When it arrived my boys tested them. My sons ages 4 and 6 both loved these light up spiders. They work great. Very bright and colorful lights. Lots of laughter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
siacaydc
 
Please wait while more information about siacaydc is loaded.
Additional information about siacaydc could not be loaded.
from ok
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
the light up very bright and the kids loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, really cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute blinking spider
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
EagerBeaverLeader
 
Please wait while more information about EagerBeaverLeader is loaded.
Additional information about EagerBeaverLeader could not be loaded.
from NC
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These blinked very brightly and are of good quality. Only one didn't blink.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very nice size and colors are great
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
robmck
 
Please wait while more information about robmck is loaded.
Additional information about robmck could not be loaded.
from washington dc
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have to say these are nice looking and fun but 5 don't work
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Stinky
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
AmersH
 
Please wait while more information about AmersH is loaded.
Additional information about AmersH could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
After they were brought out initially as part of a birthday party theme, they are packed away somewhere because they are stinky and have a weird coating on them. I don't want to touch them. They did all light initially, but some where not easy to turn on. And some of them, the length of them lighting, didn't last long.
Cons: stinky, slimy coating, lights didn't last
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pro's and Con's with this item
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
snale21
 
Please wait while more information about snale21 is loaded.
Additional information about snale21 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These spiders are really cool. They give off a lot of light and really are pretty neat.
The only problem with them is the quality. I found the item to have, on average, at least two dud's per box. So take this into account when you order the quantity needed.
Pros: unique, fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Parties
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
minimom
 
Please wait while more information about minimom is loaded.
Additional information about minimom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these last year for prizes at a kids party and they were a HUGE hit. The kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.