Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Squishy Flashing Bead-Filled Spiders Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really fun and well made!
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about awiseca is loaded.
Additional information about awiseca could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for Halloween. I was really surprised with how cool they were. Good size, the lights are really bright and fun! The kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
25% of the spiders do not light up.
PostedApril 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about itserk is loaded.
Additional information about itserk could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
I bought 4 boxes of the spiders (12 each) because I read another review that some did not work. Glad I was forewarned! 12 of the 48 spiders I bought do not light. The ones that work are cute, and we will have adequate supply, but it is frustrating that so many don't work.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not work
PostedMarch 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rp53 is loaded.
Additional information about rp53 could not be loaded.
from new york
Only 2 spiders in the whole bag worked - the rest were dead and did not light up at all. I was giving this out to children at a party and it was a huge disappointment.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
4 of 12 didn't work
PostedFebruary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toyamac is loaded.
Additional information about Toyamac could not be loaded.
Batteries were low or already dead in most of them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not working
PostedNovember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThereseF is loaded.
Additional information about ThereseF could not be loaded.
from CT
We ordered these a couple of weeks ago for my daughter's birthday party and half of the ones sent do not light up :(
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
some don't work
PostedNovember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dragonfly4190 is loaded.
Additional information about dragonfly4190 could not be loaded.
from South Jersey
These things are fun, but one did't work at all and two more only partially lit up. Disappointing.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but disappointed!
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SLCC is loaded.
Additional information about SLCC could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
These flashing spiders are cute, but unfortunately when we opened the box about 30% of them didn't light up. I think maybe they got turned on in packaging and then the lights burned out. The ones that work were cute, but the rest we weren't able to use. Disappointing!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun prizes
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lilysmom1124 is loaded.
Additional information about Lilysmom1124 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
These were perfect, little Halloween prizes for 5th graders in a bingo game. All worked and were super bright when lit up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big hit for halloween treats
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpiderGuy is loaded.
Additional information about SpiderGuy could not be loaded.
from Lake County IL
My house has a spider theme for Halloween so these were the perfect extra treat to hand out with the candy. The kids loved them.
The bummer was that about 20% of them didn't light up :( I got 8 boxes worth so it's possible there was a bad batch in there. Kids still loved them, since they're squishy and all, but that was disappointing.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Favorite
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CALadyDi is loaded.
Additional information about CALadyDi could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Have bought these spiders for the last 3 years. The kids love these flashing spiders. Makes an excellent addition to Halloween treat bags for neighborhood kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T09:34:17.451-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2715, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.