Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really great!!!
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
shytozo
 
Please wait while more information about shytozo is loaded.
Additional information about shytozo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so much fun!! Just know that you have to click them on AND off. I almost lost one because I didn't realize you had to turn it off or it would go on forever!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Spiders
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
shopping4fun
 
Please wait while more information about shopping4fun is loaded.
Additional information about shopping4fun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These spiders were a big hit with my son's kindergarten class, with the boys and girls. I checked all the spiders before putting in the good bags, they all worked great. I would buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Prize!
PostedSeptember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Ooshka
 
Please wait while more information about Ooshka is loaded.
Additional information about Ooshka could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered 5 dozen squishy, light up spiders and they all worked! The children loved them. The size, quality, flashing lights and colors were exceptional. These were awesome prizes!
Pros: Educational, amazing small toy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this product
PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
uniquefind
 
Please wait while more information about uniquefind is loaded.
Additional information about uniquefind could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to give to the kids in my sons classroom and to hand out at Halloween. When it arrived my boys tested them. My sons ages 4 and 6 both loved these light up spiders. They work great. Very bright and colorful lights. Lots of laughter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
annual Halloween favorite
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
mumsy64
 
Please wait while more information about mumsy64 is loaded.
Additional information about mumsy64 could not be loaded.
from Leavenworth, WA.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These spiders are a favorite at the Halloween party every year! I've never had a problem with any of them. I am ready for a lower price though.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cool Spiders
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
danaw
 
Please wait while more information about danaw is loaded.
Additional information about danaw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These spiders feel squishy are easy to turn on. Simply push the on button in the center of the spider to turn on and repeat to turn off. The lights are bright and colorful. Awesome!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great party favor for my son's 7th
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Salty44
 
Please wait while more information about Salty44 is loaded.
Additional information about Salty44 could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These arrived early and I was surprised at the quality for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
siacaydc
 
Please wait while more information about siacaydc is loaded.
Additional information about siacaydc could not be loaded.
from ok
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
the light up very bright and the kids loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, really cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute blinking spider
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
EagerBeaverLeader
 
Please wait while more information about EagerBeaverLeader is loaded.
Additional information about EagerBeaverLeader could not be loaded.
from NC
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These blinked very brightly and are of good quality. Only one didn't blink.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very nice size and colors are great
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
robmck
 
Please wait while more information about robmck is loaded.
Additional information about robmck could not be loaded.
from washington dc
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have to say these are nice looking and fun but 5 don't work
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.