Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really great!!!
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shytozo is loaded.
Additional information about shytozo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so much fun!! Just know that you have to click them on AND off. I almost lost one because I didn't realize you had to turn it off or it would go on forever!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Spiders
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shopping4fun is loaded.
Additional information about shopping4fun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These spiders were a big hit with my son's kindergarten class, with the boys and girls. I checked all the spiders before putting in the good bags, they all worked great. I would buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Prize!
PostedSeptember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ooshka is loaded.
Additional information about Ooshka could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered 5 dozen squishy, light up spiders and they all worked! The children loved them. The size, quality, flashing lights and colors were exceptional. These were awesome prizes!
Pros: Educational, amazing small toy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really fun and well made!
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about awiseca is loaded.
Additional information about awiseca could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for Halloween. I was really surprised with how cool they were. Good size, the lights are really bright and fun! The kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Light Up Spiders!
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntTree is loaded.
Additional information about AuntTree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these spiders to put in the Halloween bags as a fun addition to candy. The kids LOVED them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thersa is loaded.
Additional information about Thersa could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids really enjoyed these ages k-6 grade. All of the spiders flashed, very happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these spiders
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rappingrhonda is loaded.
Additional information about rappingrhonda could not be loaded.
from rappingrhonda
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the spiders blinking. Something unusual but the children will love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice and bright
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momoka7 is loaded.
Additional information about Momoka7 could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were used for my son's Minecraft party. The spiders are a squishy material and turned on by squeezing the top of the spider. Unfortunately two of the spiders didn't work, but luckily we didn't need them all. They are pretty bright when flashing which worked out great in a dark room.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit
PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TracyH13 is loaded.
Additional information about TracyH13 could not be loaded.
from TracyH13
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a BIG hit in my son's laser tag bday party favor bags. All the kids loved them. Few other reviews said they were hard to work and some were broken when they arrived. I disagree. Yes, these are for older kids - I'd say min age of 6. They're not hard to turn on at all and all of them worked when they arrived.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RecFun is loaded.
Additional information about RecFun could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great addition to our Halloween treat bags. We tried them all and everyone worked!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T11:56:48.883-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2715, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.