Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Squishy Flashing Bead-Filled Spiders Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really fun and well made!
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about awiseca is loaded.
Additional information about awiseca could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for Halloween. I was really surprised with how cool they were. Good size, the lights are really bright and fun! The kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but disappointed!
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SLCC is loaded.
Additional information about SLCC could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
These flashing spiders are cute, but unfortunately when we opened the box about 30% of them didn't light up. I think maybe they got turned on in packaging and then the lights burned out. The ones that work were cute, but the rest we weren't able to use. Disappointing!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun prizes
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lilysmom1124 is loaded.
Additional information about Lilysmom1124 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
These were perfect, little Halloween prizes for 5th graders in a bingo game. All worked and were super bright when lit up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big hit for halloween treats
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpiderGuy is loaded.
Additional information about SpiderGuy could not be loaded.
from Lake County IL
My house has a spider theme for Halloween so these were the perfect extra treat to hand out with the candy. The kids loved them.
The bummer was that about 20% of them didn't light up :( I got 8 boxes worth so it's possible there was a bad batch in there. Kids still loved them, since they're squishy and all, but that was disappointing.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Favorite
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CALadyDi is loaded.
Additional information about CALadyDi could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Have bought these spiders for the last 3 years. The kids love these flashing spiders. Makes an excellent addition to Halloween treat bags for neighborhood kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second go around
PostedSeptember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunnybrook99 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunnybrook99 could not be loaded.
We bought these a couple years ago for our halloween party.
They were stomped on 2 years in a row by quite a few little kids. They were part of our spider stomp game. Musical chairs, but you stomp the spider instead of sit down in a chair. I was surprised they lasted 2 years with the abuse they took. These new ones are part of a new game. Jumping spiders. One of the spiders doesn't light up, but that's not a huge deal for me. I bought 2 packs because you always have 1 that's a dud. I'll buy them again if we come up with a different game involving spiders.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great halloween item!
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Georgia34girl is loaded.
Additional information about Georgia34girl could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids really loved the spiders. This is one item that did not last long. I will be getting them next year.
Pros: quality
Cons: some were hard to get flashing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ASD2Mom is loaded.
Additional information about ASD2Mom could not be loaded.
from Norwalk, CT
Wish I purchased more. These are a great size and you can turn the flashing off and on manually!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Light Up Spiders!
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntTree is loaded.
Additional information about AuntTree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these spiders to put in the Halloween bags as a fun addition to candy. The kids LOVED them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thersa is loaded.
Additional information about Thersa could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids really enjoyed these ages k-6 grade. All of the spiders flashed, very happy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T11:36:19.747-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2715, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.