Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 23(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 23(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 23(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute and practical.
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Hope4Earth
 
Please wait while more information about Hope4Earth is loaded.
Additional information about Hope4Earth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as a summer reading program registration reward, and it was madly popular.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice Ruler
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Harley4
 
Please wait while more information about Harley4 is loaded.
Additional information about Harley4 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product was not as sturdy as I expected. It was very colorful and works well as a goody bag favor item.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and fun!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
clinic
 
Please wait while more information about clinic is loaded.
Additional information about clinic could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are colorful and so cute. Nice as a give away that encourages reading in children.
Pros: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful colors and cute animals
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Pippin
 
Please wait while more information about Pippin is loaded.
Additional information about Pippin could not be loaded.
from Cameron Park, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rulers are such an important tool for children. They learn how to use a ruler, can use it as a bookmark, and have a rainforest animal to learn about, also. Great idea!
Pros: Educational, multiple uses
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
coda
 
Please wait while more information about coda is loaded.
Additional information about coda could not be loaded.
from Abbeville, SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thought these would be more transparent. I thought students would be able to read words through the colored ruler. Although they are very cute and can be used as a ruler. My third grade studnents loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Necessarily Worth the Price
PostedJuly 9, 2010
Customer avatar
dmbell
 
Please wait while more information about dmbell is loaded.
Additional information about dmbell could not be loaded.
from Canada
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these as prizes for VBS. Very small and flimsy. Not really worth the cost.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent purchase but excellent price
PostedMay 1, 2010
Customer avatar
maggiepie
 
Please wait while more information about maggiepie is loaded.
Additional information about maggiepie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When stated that they are made of plastic, please note that it is a flimsy plastic NOT hard. But they are great for kids bookmarks more than rulers and are adorable! I am keeping them and using them for my daughters class.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy Ruler
PostedFebruary 24, 2010
Customer avatar
sdc28
 
Please wait while more information about sdc28 is loaded.
Additional information about sdc28 could not be loaded.
from Torrance, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The thickness of the ruler was not what was expected. It is very flimsy and I cannot see how this would actually be of any use as a school supply. The colors and animals are very cute, but the item makes a better decoration piece than ruler.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little bookmarks
PostedOctober 6, 2009
Customer avatar
2kids2cats
 
Please wait while more information about 2kids2cats is loaded.
Additional information about 2kids2cats could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like these. Yes, they're thin and flimsy, but bookmarks don't need to be totally rigid. Cute prizes for a jungle-themed carnival booth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Useful!
PostedJuly 29, 2009
Customer avatar
teacherrobin
 
Please wait while more information about teacherrobin is loaded.
Additional information about teacherrobin could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bookmark/rulers are doing double duty for me. I teach Math so the ruler will be nice and handy and the kids are encouraged to read 20 - 40 minutes a day in our classrooms so the bookmarks will be a nice tie in to our safari theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.