Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
14 of 30(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
14 of 30(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
14 of 30(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy with my purchase
PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer avatar
LBHIN
 
Please wait while more information about LBHIN is loaded.
Additional information about LBHIN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just what I was looking for! I was concerned the magent wasnt going to be strong enough but I've had them on my car for more than 2 weeks and they are staying in place.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pink ribbon car magnets
PostedAugust 14, 2011
Customer avatar
chant57
 
Please wait while more information about chant57 is loaded.
Additional information about chant57 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Bought these to sell at our Relay for LIfe 24 hr walk. Sold all we had and could have sold more. People said these were better than some at other booths.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Faded in 1 week of being on my car
PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer avatar
wlsherlock
 
Please wait while more information about wlsherlock is loaded.
Additional information about wlsherlock could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I have been buying these magnets for years for fundraisers and thought they were great. I had however never put one on my car. A couple weeks ago I put one on the car and after a week it had faded to white and was all wrinkled. This product is meant to be outside so not sure why it didn't. Only hope is that I got bad batch, would hate to think of all the people who donated money and got a magnet that faded.
Pros: nice looking out of the package
Cons: quality, faded
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great but with a BIG FLAW
PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer avatar
NanasKnockers
 
Please wait while more information about NanasKnockers is loaded.
Additional information about NanasKnockers could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I have bought many of these and now I am having people bringing them back to me because they have completely faded within a month of outdoor use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
car magnets
PostedAugust 27, 2011
Customer avatar
blueice
 
Please wait while more information about blueice is loaded.
Additional information about blueice could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
after haveing some one steal my magnets off the car i discovered these so far they have worked well and if one goes missing u have another and some of the bc magnets arnt cheap at least these come in bulk
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedAugust 2, 2011
Customer avatar
team3day
 
Please wait while more information about team3day is loaded.
Additional information about team3day could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this to use as a fundraiser for breast cancer awareness and was disappointed in the color. The photos in the catalog and online show it as the pink associated with breast cancer awareness but I was disappointed when they came in a reddish pink.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Breast Cancer, Pastel Pink
PostedJuly 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Tbiz
 
Please wait while more information about Tbiz is loaded.
Additional information about Tbiz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought in an effort to raise funds for a breast cancer walk me and my team are doing, the online picture of the item shows a lighter pastel pink that would go hand in hand with American Cancer Society's Making Strides against Breast cancer theme. Once recieved the color of the magnets are a cross between a hot pink, tinted with redish...would not reorder, or suggest to a friend.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
do not recommend
PostedApril 17, 2011
Customer avatar
partyliteangel
 
Please wait while more information about partyliteangel is loaded.
Additional information about partyliteangel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i bought 6 dozen all were red except one dozen ... the shape doesnt look like the pic at all and if i wanted red magnets id order red not pink
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Shown in pictures as pink, the item shipped is red.
PostedApril 9, 2011
Customer avatar
knitter303
 
Please wait while more information about knitter303 is loaded.
Additional information about knitter303 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this item to give to vendors who collect donations for my cancer charity. The picture in the add shows them as pink, The items I received were red. Unable to use them and makes me think twice about ordering from you again. The label on the back of the magnets indicate that they were made specifically for Oriental Trading.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
lovetoteachfourth
 
Please wait while more information about lovetoteachfourth is loaded.
Additional information about lovetoteachfourth could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed in these car magnets. After putting them on all four of our cars, within ONE week they had totally faded. If they are not meant to be put on an automobile...they shouldn't advertise them as CAR MAGNETS!!!! Not happy at all with this purchase. I am a loyal customer and I will continue to buy your products, just not these !!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.