Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy with my purchase
PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LBHIN is loaded.
Additional information about LBHIN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just what I was looking for! I was concerned the magent wasnt going to be strong enough but I've had them on my car for more than 2 weeks and they are staying in place.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted!
PostedNovember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WinPrin is loaded.
Additional information about WinPrin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for something to thank everyone that supported me through my breast cancer treatments. This was perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price, popular item
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ERmama is loaded.
Additional information about ERmama could not be loaded.
from New Market, AL
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was one of the best items for this event. Glad I purchased it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a class reunion event. Love it!!!
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EvelynT is loaded.
Additional information about EvelynT could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size. They stick to the car perfectly and the color is great. Everybody at the event love them.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Product
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kaybees is loaded.
Additional information about Kaybees could not be loaded.
from Balm FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I sell Breast Cancer Awareness items with the "Find the Cure" motto and these magnetic ribbons are a perfect addition to my collection, complete with "Find the Cure". I WILL be ordering more.
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping costs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Faded in 1 week of being on my car
PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wlsherlock is loaded.
Additional information about wlsherlock could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I have been buying these magnets for years for fundraisers and thought they were great. I had however never put one on my car. A couple weeks ago I put one on the car and after a week it had faded to white and was all wrinkled. This product is meant to be outside so not sure why it didn't. Only hope is that I got bad batch, would hate to think of all the people who donated money and got a magnet that faded.
Pros: nice looking out of the package
Cons: quality, faded
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great but with a BIG FLAW
PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanasKnockers is loaded.
Additional information about NanasKnockers could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I have bought many of these and now I am having people bringing them back to me because they have completely faded within a month of outdoor use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T11:46:23.897-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2585, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.