Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little note pads
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
angel59mu
 
Please wait while more information about angel59mu is loaded.
Additional information about angel59mu could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little pads are just the right size for goodie bags. We are going to use them for goodie bags on a Red Hat cruise.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
REALLY poor quality
PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer avatar
ljj2meow
 
Please wait while more information about ljj2meow is loaded.
Additional information about ljj2meow could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These don't STICK to anything but they do leave sticky residue on your hands...YUCK. The paper is quite thin, the design makes the ribbon look distorted and the pads are so thin they won't even lay flat.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
officegal
 
Please wait while more information about officegal is loaded.
Additional information about officegal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pads are cute but the quality of Sticky is awful. There was more Sticky on the front of each sheet that came off the sheet on top of it than on the back of each sheet. Don't bother with using them they won't stick to anything. Just being honest.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute notes
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
JJ
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These went over big with our patients & with my staff! Had to order them a 2nd time!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average
PostedSeptember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
princessdi
 
Please wait while more information about princessdi is loaded.
Additional information about princessdi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for a marketing campaign for our office. Delivery was quick and good price for this product. The color was a bit muted and some of the notepads had marks on them or were torn a bit. I paired these with a personalized pencil and wrapped them in a bag - ended up looking cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look distorted
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
AnnieA
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieA is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The price is fine but the color is muted and they are a little distorted looking.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute notepads
PostedApril 30, 2010
Customer avatar
PawleysGirl
 
Please wait while more information about PawleysGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PawleysGirl could not be loaded.
from Pawleys Island, SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have a Pampered Chef Party every May to support their fundraising for Breast Cancer. My sister is a survivor. I used these in my gift bags for people attending the party! Added a pen and personalized pencil to go with it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Item
PostedMarch 1, 2010
Customer avatar
felinette
 
Please wait while more information about felinette is loaded.
Additional information about felinette could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Though these were bought to sell/raffle at a fundraiser, I may order more of these. Would like to hand out to donors....keeps the cause in front of them at their desks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful item
PostedDecember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
aartsyfaartsy
 
Please wait while more information about aartsyfaartsy is loaded.
Additional information about aartsyfaartsy could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our non-profit facility is using this wonderful item for a fundraiser. We appreciate the help we get and are capable of giving.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not sticky!
PostedNovember 23, 2009
Customer avatar
bknb46360
 
Please wait while more information about bknb46360 is loaded.
Additional information about bknb46360 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The 'sticky" hardly stuck! I had to press down on them very hard to get them to stick.
They are very cute and you get a lot of notes for the money, but they are not as good as any sticky note I have used prior to this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.