Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful Lil Party Favors!
PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
CandyFlakes
 
Please wait while more information about CandyFlakes is loaded.
Additional information about CandyFlakes could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These work so great for my son's monkey theme birthday! They are so colorful and cute!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great money item,bright colors and assortment is excellent
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
iqofabug
 
Please wait while more information about iqofabug is loaded.
Additional information about iqofabug could not be loaded.
from tacoma,wa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I get these for al occasions,they make stocking,easter basket items or just to have at home,different bottle toppers make it fun for kids and adults alike
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Preferred better quality
PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer avatar
monkey12
 
Please wait while more information about monkey12 is loaded.
Additional information about monkey12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the bubbles for party favors and the kids basically threw them around or left them because the bubbles didnt work. Adults and children both tried blowing bubbles but nothing..so for that reason the product was not good other than that the colors and the shape were nice and I really like that the bubbles were sealed (spillproof) however sad that they didnt work as expected. :(
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, colorful spillproof
Cons: Assembly, bubbles didnt work
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE PARTY FAVORS
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
MJSILVAS
 
Please wait while more information about MJSILVAS is loaded.
Additional information about MJSILVAS could not be loaded.
from SINTON,TX
Occasion:Children's party
PURCHASE FOR 1ST MONKEY THEME BIRTHDAY PARTY.. VERY COLORFUL.. EXCELLENT FOR PARTY FAVORS.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favors
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
grapes
 
Please wait while more information about grapes is loaded.
Additional information about grapes could not be loaded.
from Auburn, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little goody bag additions at a great price. Bubbles are always a hit with kids of all ages, and these were very cute, colorful, a great bargain. My kids are still refilling and reusing them 9 months later.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Goody Bag Fillers
PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer avatar
GiosMom
 
Please wait while more information about GiosMom is loaded.
Additional information about GiosMom could not be loaded.
from Sparks, Nevada
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for my son's monkey themed party. I wasn't sure the quality would be so great but the kids did get thier use out of them. Great buy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
wonishca
 
Please wait while more information about wonishca is loaded.
Additional information about wonishca could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids love bubbles and they are small enough you dont really have to worry about wether they are the greatest quality or not. They work and again kids love bubbles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedAugust 25, 2010
Customer avatar
GREEN00
 
Please wait while more information about GREEN00 is loaded.
Additional information about GREEN00 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased this for one of our corporate event. Kids loved them but some of the bottles were half empty. I had extra bubbles to re fill them otherwise this was perfect for the event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the money
PostedApril 9, 2010
Customer avatar
MomFett
 
Please wait while more information about MomFett is loaded.
Additional information about MomFett could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colors are a little off and monkey's painted not great. Bubbles ok.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
lovethisstore
 
Please wait while more information about lovethisstore is loaded.
Additional information about lovethisstore could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My daughter was so excited to put these in her treat boxes we made for her birthday. A few of them were empty, but we had enough full ones to fill the treat boxes we needed. Make sure you order extras. The lid is the problem, it doesnt stay on good and it must dry up or something when sitting in storage.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
1 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.