Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with these
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Peppie
 
Please wait while more information about Peppie is loaded.
Additional information about Peppie could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for party bags the kids liked them they were a good price and I am always looking for horse favors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
unexpected
PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
fballfan
 
Please wait while more information about fballfan is loaded.
Additional information about fballfan could not be loaded.
from dallas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
These looked better online than they are. For some reason they just look like decapitated horse heads
the plastic ball is not clear it's kind of murky and so the heads just kind of look like they're floating in dirty water or something. I'm not going to use these for the birthday party that I bought them for. they might be alright for older kids but I bought them for a 5 year olds party and several of us just agreed they look weird.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's a bouncy ball! Cute
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Pfett
 
Please wait while more information about Pfett is loaded.
Additional information about Pfett could not be loaded.
from Pfett
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used with other items from here for party favors in the bandanna party bags for a cowboy themed party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun prizes
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
crystalpumpkinpup
 
Please wait while more information about crystalpumpkinpup is loaded.
Additional information about crystalpumpkinpup could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these for prizes for our western themed company picnic. I got 3 packages. All 3 bags had a weird slimy coating inside. I wiped all of the pcs down and they seem ok, but it was kind of gross! They are really cute and the kids are going to love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
PilgrimGypsy
 
Please wait while more information about PilgrimGypsy is loaded.
Additional information about PilgrimGypsy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the goodie bags. They were cute and well received.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool gifr=t
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Heavensent2
 
Please wait while more information about Heavensent2 is loaded.
Additional information about Heavensent2 could not be loaded.
from Mass
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to add to our pony theme birthday party favor bags. The kids thought they were great to look at and play with. I recently saw them at a gift shop for $2.50 each so this is a good price too. I did notice the protective coating another reviewer mentioned and thought it was slight and didn't detract from the product. Very happy with this purchase!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at a good price
PostedApril 23, 2011
Customer avatar
VidaMami
 
Please wait while more information about VidaMami is loaded.
Additional information about VidaMami could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had a rodeo themed party where we rented a Mechanical bull for my daughter's 7th BDay and I put these in the goody bags I gave to the kids. They are sturdy and all the kids enjoyed them. I had about 60 kids - ages ranging from 1 to 12 and they all liked playing with them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Mrq001
 
Please wait while more information about Mrq001 is loaded.
Additional information about Mrq001 could not be loaded.
from Texarkana,TX
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought for my daughters 3rd birthday horse themed party. Love them- really cute. I put these balls in the kids goodie boxes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedNovember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Clydesdale
 
Please wait while more information about Clydesdale is loaded.
Additional information about Clydesdale could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They aren't dirty, the orange and yellow horses just reflect a little in the ball.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-01T15:19:31.755-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2515, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.