Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with these
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Peppie
 
Please wait while more information about Peppie is loaded.
Additional information about Peppie could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for party bags the kids liked them they were a good price and I am always looking for horse favors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Goody Bag Item
PostedApril 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Horse
 
Please wait while more information about Horse is loaded.
Additional information about Horse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to go in the boot cups that Oriental Trading sells as goody bags. They were great and bounced very well! The party was held at a stable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
PilgrimGypsy
 
Please wait while more information about PilgrimGypsy is loaded.
Additional information about PilgrimGypsy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the goodie bags. They were cute and well received.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool gifr=t
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Heavensent2
 
Please wait while more information about Heavensent2 is loaded.
Additional information about Heavensent2 could not be loaded.
from Mass
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to add to our pony theme birthday party favor bags. The kids thought they were great to look at and play with. I recently saw them at a gift shop for $2.50 each so this is a good price too. I did notice the protective coating another reviewer mentioned and thought it was slight and didn't detract from the product. Very happy with this purchase!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at a good price
PostedApril 23, 2011
Customer avatar
VidaMami
 
Please wait while more information about VidaMami is loaded.
Additional information about VidaMami could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had a rodeo themed party where we rented a Mechanical bull for my daughter's 7th BDay and I put these in the goody bags I gave to the kids. They are sturdy and all the kids enjoyed them. I had about 60 kids - ages ranging from 1 to 12 and they all liked playing with them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Mrq001
 
Please wait while more information about Mrq001 is loaded.
Additional information about Mrq001 could not be loaded.
from Texarkana,TX
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought for my daughters 3rd birthday horse themed party. Love them- really cute. I put these balls in the kids goodie boxes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedNovember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Clydesdale
 
Please wait while more information about Clydesdale is loaded.
Additional information about Clydesdale could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They aren't dirty, the orange and yellow horses just reflect a little in the ball.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth it!
PostedMarch 3, 2010
Customer avatar
goodybaggiver
 
Please wait while more information about goodybaggiver is loaded.
Additional information about goodybaggiver could not be loaded.
from Barrington, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these bouncy balls for gift bags for a fairytale party....about a third of the balls had a yellowish discoloration that made them look dirty.
OT did tell me that I could use the ones that didn't and return the bad ones as long as I returned them in sets of 12 - I just chose to returm them all!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to favor bags!
PostedNovember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
PrairieDawn
 
Please wait while more information about PrairieDawn is loaded.
Additional information about PrairieDawn could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
And really, at less than a buck each, what more could you ask for?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product ok, price a little high
PostedJanuary 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Jenny
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased these to include in gift bags for our child's horse-themed birthday party. They worked fine, and the children enjoyed them, but we felt they were a little higher priced than they should have been. They also had a greasy coating on them -- possibly a mold release film.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.