Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with these
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Peppie
 
Please wait while more information about Peppie is loaded.
Additional information about Peppie could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for party bags the kids liked them they were a good price and I am always looking for horse favors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Goody Bag Item
PostedApril 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Horse
 
Please wait while more information about Horse is loaded.
Additional information about Horse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to go in the boot cups that Oriental Trading sells as goody bags. They were great and bounced very well! The party was held at a stable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun prizes
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
crystalpumpkinpup
 
Please wait while more information about crystalpumpkinpup is loaded.
Additional information about crystalpumpkinpup could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these for prizes for our western themed company picnic. I got 3 packages. All 3 bags had a weird slimy coating inside. I wiped all of the pcs down and they seem ok, but it was kind of gross! They are really cute and the kids are going to love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
PilgrimGypsy
 
Please wait while more information about PilgrimGypsy is loaded.
Additional information about PilgrimGypsy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the goodie bags. They were cute and well received.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool gifr=t
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Heavensent2
 
Please wait while more information about Heavensent2 is loaded.
Additional information about Heavensent2 could not be loaded.
from Mass
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to add to our pony theme birthday party favor bags. The kids thought they were great to look at and play with. I recently saw them at a gift shop for $2.50 each so this is a good price too. I did notice the protective coating another reviewer mentioned and thought it was slight and didn't detract from the product. Very happy with this purchase!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at a good price
PostedApril 23, 2011
Customer avatar
VidaMami
 
Please wait while more information about VidaMami is loaded.
Additional information about VidaMami could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had a rodeo themed party where we rented a Mechanical bull for my daughter's 7th BDay and I put these in the goody bags I gave to the kids. They are sturdy and all the kids enjoyed them. I had about 60 kids - ages ranging from 1 to 12 and they all liked playing with them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Mrq001
 
Please wait while more information about Mrq001 is loaded.
Additional information about Mrq001 could not be loaded.
from Texarkana,TX
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought for my daughters 3rd birthday horse themed party. Love them- really cute. I put these balls in the kids goodie boxes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedNovember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Clydesdale
 
Please wait while more information about Clydesdale is loaded.
Additional information about Clydesdale could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They aren't dirty, the orange and yellow horses just reflect a little in the ball.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth it!
PostedMarch 3, 2010
Customer avatar
goodybaggiver
 
Please wait while more information about goodybaggiver is loaded.
Additional information about goodybaggiver could not be loaded.
from Barrington, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these bouncy balls for gift bags for a fairytale party....about a third of the balls had a yellowish discoloration that made them look dirty.
OT did tell me that I could use the ones that didn't and return the bad ones as long as I returned them in sets of 12 - I just chose to returm them all!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.