Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bookmarks
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
dnjshore
 
Please wait while more information about dnjshore is loaded.
Additional information about dnjshore could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute bookmarks. They are great for the valentines day season. They also have a small ruler printed on it as well. The plastic is somewhat light, but it is sturdy and will last longer than if it was made of paper.
Pros: Educational, holiday appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute Smaller than I imagined
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
KIOTB
 
Please wait while more information about KIOTB is loaded.
Additional information about KIOTB could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought them as part of our hearts and hugs theme for the events we do with schools. Kids really liked them, the material is cool, cute animals, a little smaller and thiner and flimsy than I imagined, but overall very fun product. Would get them again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I just thought these rulers would be more like ...well rulers. They are very flimsy and much more of a bookmark than a ruler. thay are also small
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
mamabear10
 
Please wait while more information about mamabear10 is loaded.
Additional information about mamabear10 could not be loaded.
from camden, nj
Occasion:Holiday party or event
these are much more of a book mark than a ruler. they are flimsy and small and the numbers for the ruler portion are hard to see. That being said, the animals are cute and very gender neutral- which was great since they are for a 4 yr old boy to give as Valentine's. I would say they are average. But I don't know that I would call them rulers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, gender neutral
Cons: quality, flimsy, hard to read numbers
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the price
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
lbs1134
 
Please wait while more information about lbs1134 is loaded.
Additional information about lbs1134 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought this item to be included in a Valentine goody bag for children in the FL Baptist Chilren's Home. Needed a lot of them on a small budget and this was a nice large quantity item for the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
never buy this again
PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
ggisme
 
Please wait while more information about ggisme is loaded.
Additional information about ggisme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheap looking. very flimsy, not even worth the 5.25 that i paid
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Rulers/Bookmarks
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
PepsiGirl
 
Please wait while more information about PepsiGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PepsiGirl could not be loaded.
These were thinner than we imagined too but being a bookmark with the bonus of also having a ruler it was pretty good deal. If you put anything really similar to a ruler in your book it wouldn't work very well as a bookmark. So it makes some sense to me that they are so thin. My daughter LOVED them! Since they aren't hard or sharp my toddler could play with it too. She loves being like her big sister and putting her bookmark in her book too. :)
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prizes for classroom party games
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
MomWithTwoBoys
 
Please wait while more information about MomWithTwoBoys is loaded.
Additional information about MomWithTwoBoys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'll be using these as prizes for the games we play during the 1st grade valentine's party. They are very thin, about what you would expect for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
valentine character ruler bookmarks
PostedMarch 22, 2010
Customer avatar
mathteach
 
Please wait while more information about mathteach is loaded.
Additional information about mathteach could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm a high school math teacher, and these are perfect for my students. The rulers are small enough to fit into their math books and are readily available to aid in their graphing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedFebruary 4, 2010
Customer avatar
saltymom
 
Please wait while more information about saltymom is loaded.
Additional information about saltymom could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bookmarks are incredibly flimsy. Some were ripped before I even got them out of the bag. I thought they'd be made of a somewhat durable plastic, but they're not.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for goodie bags
PostedDecember 29, 2009
Customer avatar
remi
 
Please wait while more information about remi is loaded.
Additional information about remi could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was happy with these rulers! I paid $2.49/48. At a nickel a piece, they are well worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.