Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bookmarks
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
dnjshore
 
Please wait while more information about dnjshore is loaded.
Additional information about dnjshore could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute bookmarks. They are great for the valentines day season. They also have a small ruler printed on it as well. The plastic is somewhat light, but it is sturdy and will last longer than if it was made of paper.
Pros: Educational, holiday appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price but kinda flimsy
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Shellbell1974
 
Please wait while more information about Shellbell1974 is loaded.
Additional information about Shellbell1974 could not be loaded.
from Oswego IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used the for goody bags for vday party, they were kind of flimsy but will serve their purpose.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very different than the way they looked in the catalogue.
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
aholt
 
Please wait while more information about aholt is loaded.
Additional information about aholt could not be loaded.
from Southwest, Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
They were cute but difficult to read with the dark printing on the clear material. If the plastic had been opaque it would work better.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Book markers
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Jennwv
 
Please wait while more information about Jennwv is loaded.
Additional information about Jennwv could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to put in my daughters goodie bag for pre-K. Cute and good price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute Smaller than I imagined
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
KIOTB
 
Please wait while more information about KIOTB is loaded.
Additional information about KIOTB could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought them as part of our hearts and hugs theme for the events we do with schools. Kids really liked them, the material is cool, cute animals, a little smaller and thiner and flimsy than I imagined, but overall very fun product. Would get them again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I just thought these rulers would be more like ...well rulers. They are very flimsy and much more of a bookmark than a ruler. thay are also small
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
mamabear10
 
Please wait while more information about mamabear10 is loaded.
Additional information about mamabear10 could not be loaded.
from camden, nj
Occasion:Holiday party or event
these are much more of a book mark than a ruler. they are flimsy and small and the numbers for the ruler portion are hard to see. That being said, the animals are cute and very gender neutral- which was great since they are for a 4 yr old boy to give as Valentine's. I would say they are average. But I don't know that I would call them rulers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, gender neutral
Cons: quality, flimsy, hard to read numbers
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the price
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
lbs1134
 
Please wait while more information about lbs1134 is loaded.
Additional information about lbs1134 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought this item to be included in a Valentine goody bag for children in the FL Baptist Chilren's Home. Needed a lot of them on a small budget and this was a nice large quantity item for the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
never buy this again
PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
ggisme
 
Please wait while more information about ggisme is loaded.
Additional information about ggisme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheap looking. very flimsy, not even worth the 5.25 that i paid
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Rulers/Bookmarks
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
PepsiGirl
 
Please wait while more information about PepsiGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PepsiGirl could not be loaded.
These were thinner than we imagined too but being a bookmark with the bonus of also having a ruler it was pretty good deal. If you put anything really similar to a ruler in your book it wouldn't work very well as a bookmark. So it makes some sense to me that they are so thin. My daughter LOVED them! Since they aren't hard or sharp my toddler could play with it too. She loves being like her big sister and putting her bookmark in her book too. :)
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prizes for classroom party games
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
MomWithTwoBoys
 
Please wait while more information about MomWithTwoBoys is loaded.
Additional information about MomWithTwoBoys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'll be using these as prizes for the games we play during the 1st grade valentine's party. They are very thin, about what you would expect for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-17T22:22:52.276-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2505, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.