Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
32 of 40(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
32 of 40(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
32 of 40(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable Elegance
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSUBrit is loaded.
Additional information about MSUBrit could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these wine glasses after looking all over for just the right style that didn't look too cheap for my wedding reception. Yes, they're plastic, but the design gives this glass a clean, crisp look for a fraction of the cost. I got one out and tested it, and I think the ease of assembly is a huge plus (and the "click" ensures it's together).
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very great product!
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PtWab1005 is loaded.
Additional information about PtWab1005 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding for a favor to fill with candy. We are getting married at a winery, so these fit the decor perfectly! They are way better quality than I had imagined, I thought they would be weak and bendable, but they are very durable. Great price, great quality, fast shipping! I am very pleased with this purchase and cant wait to use them at my wedding!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdy and good qaulity
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KNGS is loaded.
Additional information about KNGS could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered theses for our wedding. What we did was hot glued all the bottoms on so they didnt fall off. Was a great idea and the glasses are sturdy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DONT BUY - JUNK!
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PaulR is loaded.
Additional information about PaulR could not be loaded.
from Nashua, NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased two boxes of these plastic wine glasses and nearly everyone of them leaked. I am returning the reminder of them. DON'T BUY - VERY CHEAP PLASTIC -
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
inexpensive way to make a party seem fabulous
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slscouts is loaded.
Additional information about slscouts could not be loaded.
from san leandro, ca
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as goblets for my daughter's Harry Potter party. Definitely classier and more appropriate for the theme than standard cups. The bases come stacked together and we cracked a couple while prying them apart. Otherwise, they were stable and held up well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would Order Again
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NCChildCareProvider is loaded.
Additional information about NCChildCareProvider could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy construction. Good quantity.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
FLIMSY AND SMALLER THAN I ANTICIPATED. SIZE ISSUE IS MY FAULT. I DIDN'T NOTICE THE VOLUME ON THE DESCRIPTION. 8OZ 5 1/2 " TALL. can drink is 12 oz
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swaimer69 is loaded.
Additional information about swaimer69 could not be loaded.
from MS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I planned to use as beverage glass - water, tea etc and wine.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't purchase
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DSM1 is loaded.
Additional information about DSM1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Glasses looked 100% better in the catolog/online. They were not clear, looked very scatched and some were broken.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mauriceinca is loaded.
Additional information about Mauriceinca could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for the price. I bought them for a wedding shower for about 50 ladies. I used them for mimosas. They were wonderful! All the bottoms fit nicely. Perfect for what I needed! I didn't have to worry about breakage or washing up afterwards. I would definitely buy them again for the day after the wedding brunch.
Pros: quality, Assembly, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brendan's Bar Mitzvah
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rusi1999 is loaded.
Additional information about Rusi1999 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL, United States
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The glasses are decent quality, thick and sturdy...the stem holds well and price is good.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T16:37:04.573-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2502, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.