Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
29 of 41(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
29 of 41(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
29 of 41(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable Elegance
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSUBrit is loaded.
Additional information about MSUBrit could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these wine glasses after looking all over for just the right style that didn't look too cheap for my wedding reception. Yes, they're plastic, but the design gives this glass a clean, crisp look for a fraction of the cost. I got one out and tested it, and I think the ease of assembly is a huge plus (and the "click" ensures it's together).
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very great product!
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PtWab1005 is loaded.
Additional information about PtWab1005 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding for a favor to fill with candy. We are getting married at a winery, so these fit the decor perfectly! They are way better quality than I had imagined, I thought they would be weak and bendable, but they are very durable. Great price, great quality, fast shipping! I am very pleased with this purchase and cant wait to use them at my wedding!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blpat is loaded.
Additional information about blpat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Great glasses. A little smaller than expected but good overall.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dapheritage is loaded.
Additional information about Dapheritage could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
The plastic was not of good quality and stucked together. The glasses looked like they were already used.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 20, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as advertised!
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dcohan is loaded.
Additional information about dcohan could not be loaded.
from Marietta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice looking & sturdy. Ordered one set as a trial, will order more sets for my wedding.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cracked easily but fine for what we needed...
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaurLaur27 is loaded.
Additional information about LaurLaur27 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The plastic was pretty flimsy on these glasses and I found myself cracking a number of glasses while assembling them. Also, one of the glasses was cracked upon opening the box. Fortunately the plastic wine glasses were used for a children's craft (don't worry, no real wine!) so didn't mind that the glasses were flimsy. If the plastic wine glasses were actually needed for something else, I would have been a little disappointed with quality,
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just what I needed
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2old2work is loaded.
Additional information about 2old2work could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these glasses for an informal wedding reception. They are just what I needed. We added a ribbon bow to the stem of each glass and they looked very nice. Can't beat them for the price.
Pros: Assembly, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedMarch 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partycentric is loaded.
Additional information about Partycentric could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, DE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased this for a kickoff event. I was very disappointed in the flimsy base. Several of them broke when trying to insert the base to the cup portion. I ended up using a little soap and water. The thin makeup of the product made it near impossible even with soap to make a full connection.
I now must decide to spend more money or make work what I could salvage. I have attached a photo
save your money and don't buy this product
Pros: price
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 9, 2016
We don’t like that our Plastic Wine Glasses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Read the size first
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KeeKee1 is loaded.
Additional information about KeeKee1 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought a set of these but they are entirely to small. I didn't pay attention to the size before purchasing. Received the Item very fast but too small.
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DONT BUY - JUNK!
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PaulR is loaded.
Additional information about PaulR could not be loaded.
from Nashua, NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased two boxes of these plastic wine glasses and nearly everyone of them leaked. I am returning the reminder of them. DON'T BUY - VERY CHEAP PLASTIC -
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T14:52:02.543-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2502, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.