Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
30 of 38(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
30 of 38(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
30 of 38(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable Elegance
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
MSUBrit
 
Please wait while more information about MSUBrit is loaded.
Additional information about MSUBrit could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these wine glasses after looking all over for just the right style that didn't look too cheap for my wedding reception. Yes, they're plastic, but the design gives this glass a clean, crisp look for a fraction of the cost. I got one out and tested it, and I think the ease of assembly is a huge plus (and the "click" ensures it's together).
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very great product!
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
PtWab1005
 
Please wait while more information about PtWab1005 is loaded.
Additional information about PtWab1005 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding for a favor to fill with candy. We are getting married at a winery, so these fit the decor perfectly! They are way better quality than I had imagined, I thought they would be weak and bendable, but they are very durable. Great price, great quality, fast shipping! I am very pleased with this purchase and cant wait to use them at my wedding!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdy and good qaulity
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
KNGS
 
Please wait while more information about KNGS is loaded.
Additional information about KNGS could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered theses for our wedding. What we did was hot glued all the bottoms on so they didnt fall off. Was a great idea and the glasses are sturdy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wine cups
PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MOTBride
 
Please wait while more information about MOTBride is loaded.
Additional information about MOTBride could not be loaded.
These cups were very light and flimsy. Wish they were a little more sturdy.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wine glasses
PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Littleswan1
 
Please wait while more information about Littleswan1 is loaded.
Additional information about Littleswan1 could not be loaded.
from Pa.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am having an outside wedding reception, and don't want any glass. These will work out good.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall very good buy.
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Zeee
 
Please wait while more information about Zeee is loaded.
Additional information about Zeee could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wish these cups were a little bigger.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item for kids' party
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
PTOparent2014
 
Please wait while more information about PTOparent2014 is loaded.
Additional information about PTOparent2014 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was ordered for 5th graders' New Years party - and they loved it. Thin plastic, needed to be put together (which was quick), but I thought it was a good value for the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great glasses for the price
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Frantastic
 
Please wait while more information about Frantastic is loaded.
Additional information about Frantastic could not be loaded.
from SAn Diego, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered 100 glasses every glass in great shape. They were very easy to put together. They did have some small scratches on the glass but it is plastic and once the wine was poured you couldn't see them.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
best for the price
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
butterflybirds
 
Please wait while more information about butterflybirds is loaded.
Additional information about butterflybirds could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I agree with the other reviewers that suggest you wash them. I also glued the stems and then glued a yellow rosebud to the base. I ordered 50 glasses and three had a hole in the middle and couldn't be used. All and all they are the best deal and quality around.
Pros: quality
Cons: need to be washed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not all were perfect
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
wawasee137
 
Please wait while more information about wawasee137 is loaded.
Additional information about wawasee137 could not be loaded.
from lake wawasee, In
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was surprised how many were not usable due to the bottoms not staying on and rough edges on the rim. I ended up having to run the the "everything under a buck" store to make up for the loss as I didn't order enough extras.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.