Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even the adults wanted one
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amlbuys is loaded.
Additional information about amlbuys could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gifts for students in my daughter's class, even the teacher wanted one.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected
PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ACcols is loaded.
Additional information about ACcols could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thought these would be good stocking stuffers. They are really tiny, so I am reticent to give them to yhe kids with small siblings. Good idea for school party, so will save it for my child, for a school party or event. It is not like they expire!
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small but fun
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dmp8180 is loaded.
Additional information about dmp8180 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These cubes are fun. I do wish that they were a little larger but the students seem to really enjoy playing with them. Sometimes the letter cubes don't fall into their holes fast enough but with a little patience they work.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great game party item
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cupcakes1 is loaded.
Additional information about Cupcakes1 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was very useful and the children enjoyed it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had some spellers that really enjoyed these
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gramof4 is loaded.
Additional information about gramof4 could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some kids enjoyed these, others didn't really spend a lot of time with them. It was a good filler for a Christmas stocking for most ages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not useable
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherTeri is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherTeri could not be loaded.
from Council Bluffs
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The letters do not seat into the base properly so it is impossible to use this as described in the add... it ends up just being frustrating.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value, well made
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barefoot is loaded.
Additional information about Barefoot could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quite pleased with these as stocking stuffers! Well made, numbers are mostly clear and easy to read. Higher quality than I was expecting for the price. We made 37 goody bags for grandkids & neighbor kids this year and these were some of the neatest items.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KIKIE is loaded.
Additional information about KIKIE could not be loaded.
from MO.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The students loved the game even though it is quite small.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very poorly made. The cubes are way too small to be used. The plastic case is glued shut and the cubes do not lay flatly in the bottom container.
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mavourneen is loaded.
Additional information about mavourneen could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The cubes are way too small to be used effectively. They do not lay flatly in the bottom of the plastic container. The container is glued shut. It should be larger, more like Boggle.
Cons: quality, Assembly, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product met my expectations
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Witzy is loaded.
Additional information about Witzy could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these as a reward for children who had been completing weekly Boggle worksheets. They loved them, and couldn't wait to get home to play with family members!
Pros: Educational, letters were completely contained so that nothing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T05:20:44.562-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2490, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.