Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
awesome
PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
honni
 
Please wait while more information about honni is loaded.
Additional information about honni could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these little things as stocking stuffers and they worked well for all the kids. the older ones had a blast playing the "boggle" like game while the ones who couldnt read yet had a blast shaking it. Im SO glad that the lid didnt come off so that the little dice didnt get lost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very poorly made. The cubes are way too small to be used. The plastic case is glued shut and the cubes do not lay flatly in the bottom container.
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
mavourneen
 
Please wait while more information about mavourneen is loaded.
Additional information about mavourneen could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The cubes are way too small to be used effectively. They do not lay flatly in the bottom of the plastic container. The container is glued shut. It should be larger, more like Boggle.
Cons: quality, Assembly, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product met my expectations
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Witzy
 
Please wait while more information about Witzy is loaded.
Additional information about Witzy could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these as a reward for children who had been completing weekly Boggle worksheets. They loved them, and couldn't wait to get home to play with family members!
Pros: Educational, letters were completely contained so that nothing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for classroom use
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
EdJu
 
Please wait while more information about EdJu is loaded.
Additional information about EdJu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were in the 'treasure chest' in my son's 2nd grade class, and the children play "Find Words" in their spare time in class and love it. It is a good size for little hands and it works great.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok product
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Amedragonfly
 
Please wait while more information about Amedragonfly is loaded.
Additional information about Amedragonfly could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to use in my first grade class during centers. They are ok and serve their purpose... The main issue is if you drop one it will break apart. It CAN be put back together and with clear tape around it you can easily repair it. The letter cubes often don't lie flat, so you end up seeing two sides of a block at once. Also some of the letters aren't completely printed on, so you might only see part of the letter A on one side (but you can tell it's an A).
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
TeacherKindergarten
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherKindergarten is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherKindergarten could not be loaded.
from Louisville, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They were a lot smaller than expected and out of the dozen purchased. Five were cracked and not able to be used with the children in my classroom.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
VERY small
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Teacher950
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher950 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher950 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was expecting something a LOT larger.
Pros: Educational
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
noisy
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
firebrand
 
Please wait while more information about firebrand is loaded.
Additional information about firebrand could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Brought to give as door prizes so participants could use during meetings while they listen to other speakers.
They are noisy and really challenging to get the letters positioned to make words.
I thought the lid would come on some they could create words and put the letters back into the container.
.
Pros: quality, good practice for persons who like this type of ac, reasonably priced
Cons: awkward, slightly tedious
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good educational & fun toy
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Lkurtz
 
Please wait while more information about Lkurtz is loaded.
Additional information about Lkurtz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these as goodie bag item for my 8yr old son. you shake the cube to get the letters to fall into their spots. Letters do need some extra jiggling to get them in, but most go into their spots on the first try. Letters not all that sharply painted so are somewhat hard to read (thus the "quality" as a con); the image shown is pretty close to accurate. I'm going to pair it with an egg timer for each to help encourage "how many words can you make from these letters in X minutes!" game. Establish points for the longer the word the more points! Overall quality is decent. Nothing broken in my batch.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for classroom
PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
LA22
 
Please wait while more information about LA22 is loaded.
Additional information about LA22 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great addition to my classroom. The students love competing against one another, and I can group them according to ability with this many sets.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.