Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful little toys
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
BRBCKG
 
Please wait while more information about BRBCKG is loaded.
Additional information about BRBCKG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My company purchased these to stuff inside goody bags for Santa to distribute. They are a hit. They are more sturdy than I had expected. I have seen similar products that were made with thinner side walls and leaked shortly after starting to play with them. I think these will last for hours of play.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good choice
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
gametime
 
Please wait while more information about gametime is loaded.
Additional information about gametime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun product. Kids enjoy the array of colors. Older children might play too rough and damage the yo-yo.
But still a great toy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
skating
 
Please wait while more information about skating is loaded.
Additional information about skating could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were absolutely awsome, no complaints only compliments, these were just great for my son's birthday party, even i enjoyed them, and the price is awsome too
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
001Crista
 
Please wait while more information about 001Crista is loaded.
Additional information about 001Crista could not be loaded.
These were a disappointment. The rubber is too thin and popped or broke. Huge mess.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit!
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Qualitysearcher
 
Please wait while more information about Qualitysearcher is loaded.
Additional information about Qualitysearcher could not be loaded.
from Kenosha, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm not sure how long they last once the kids take them home, but they were a big hit. I need to order more. Not sure I'd recommend these for younger kids because of the possible bursting aspect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: easy to bust
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids will love them
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
adnerb
 
Please wait while more information about adnerb is loaded.
Additional information about adnerb could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These arrived individually wrapped and will be great for the children at church. They are great little toys.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
aplatz
 
Please wait while more information about aplatz is loaded.
Additional information about aplatz could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so awesome our kids love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Lovely1905
 
Please wait while more information about Lovely1905 is loaded.
Additional information about Lovely1905 could not be loaded.
from Richmond va
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
My kids love playing with these ball especially have a contest
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Megatalker
 
Please wait while more information about Megatalker is loaded.
Additional information about Megatalker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a year end classroom party. The children were thrilled. They really enjoy them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved them
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SCbella
 
Please wait while more information about SCbella is loaded.
Additional information about SCbella could not be loaded.
from floridsa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
i was very pleased with my purchase. i think the kids will love them. bought them for my kindergarten and 1st graders. i volunteer at a elementary school in a low income area.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-25T18:39:41.751-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2484, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.