Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
23 of 32(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
23 of 32(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
23 of 32(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mkom is loaded.
Additional information about mkom could not be loaded.
from Holmes, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Prize for art class and kids loved them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fibro is loaded.
Additional information about Fibro could not be loaded.
from Wasilla, AK
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome quality and great for corporate event/speaking engagement!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Most requested by my students
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissSuzanne is loaded.
Additional information about MissSuzanne could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
After every treasure box on Friday afternoons, the students always remind me that I should buy more water yo yos.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For Halloween, Treasure Boxes, Treat Bags! Very pleased with purchase.
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NCMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about NCMom2 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Other
Fun, colorful! Great for Halloween, Treasure Chests, Treat Bags. We bought a box to give out as a non candy Halloween treat, very pleased with size, colors! So much fun we ordered another box, they are going to be a hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
handles broke too easily
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ErinAG is loaded.
Additional information about ErinAG could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The kids loved these as party favors for my son's 4 year old birthday party. Unfortunately, the little circle handle part broke off quickly on most of them when the kids started playing with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 19, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini Neon Water Ball Yo-Yos let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Top Pick
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SenoraM is loaded.
Additional information about SenoraM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: breaks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks like fun
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happyvolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about happyvolunteer could not be loaded.
from ocean shores washington
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I actually bought these and other items for our local elementary school's principal to put in her treasure box. They look like they are going to be a big hit!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
broke
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quetzel is loaded.
Additional information about Quetzel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for an easter egg hunt, and they fit into the larger plastic eggs. But the children liked to squeeze them, and they are not built for that - so we had exploding water balls everywhere, made a big mess. They might be ok for kids older than 8 who are given instructions, but for kids 3-8 years, their first instinct was to stretch and squeeze them, and they don't last long.
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
First box great, second box not so great
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLock is loaded.
Additional information about JLock could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I bought these water yo-yos for my school store. I ordered them two different times. The first order I received was GREAT. They worked perfectly and lasted. My second shipment however was not as Good. So far 2/4 boxes I purchased has had numerous water-yo yos that broke/leaked in the package and/or only after using it for 1 minute or so. I had to refund many of my customers. I did not even think to save the defective ones to send back....next time I will. The kids love these however so I am hoping the 2 boxes with issues was just a defective batch as the others I purchased in the past were Great. If you get a good batch the kids will love these. fun to play with and a great toy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, inconsistant in quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Expect some to be damaged
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Runningmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about Runningmom2 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Birthday
I needed exactly 24 of these for my daughter's class (we had hoped to hand them out on her birthday since her teacher doesn't allow food). I had read the reviews saying that some would arrive broken, but I crossed my fingers and hoped to get lucky. Unfortunately when they arrived, I noticed a big wet spot on the box and indeed, one had broken. The handle/string looked like it had been ripped off and it was leaking water. We ended up using them for her birthday party instead since it wasn't worth the time and trouble to return them. The kids loved them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T16:23:02.227-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2484, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.