Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
18 of 27(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
18 of 27(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
18 of 27(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fibro is loaded.
Additional information about Fibro could not be loaded.
from Wasilla, AK
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome quality and great for corporate event/speaking engagement!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Most requested by my students
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissSuzanne is loaded.
Additional information about MissSuzanne could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
After every treasure box on Friday afternoons, the students always remind me that I should buy more water yo yos.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
broke
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quetzel is loaded.
Additional information about Quetzel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for an easter egg hunt, and they fit into the larger plastic eggs. But the children liked to squeeze them, and they are not built for that - so we had exploding water balls everywhere, made a big mess. They might be ok for kids older than 8 who are given instructions, but for kids 3-8 years, their first instinct was to stretch and squeeze them, and they don't last long.
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
First box great, second box not so great
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLock is loaded.
Additional information about JLock could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I bought these water yo-yos for my school store. I ordered them two different times. The first order I received was GREAT. They worked perfectly and lasted. My second shipment however was not as Good. So far 2/4 boxes I purchased has had numerous water-yo yos that broke/leaked in the package and/or only after using it for 1 minute or so. I had to refund many of my customers. I did not even think to save the defective ones to send back....next time I will. The kids love these however so I am hoping the 2 boxes with issues was just a defective batch as the others I purchased in the past were Great. If you get a good batch the kids will love these. fun to play with and a great toy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, inconsistant in quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Expect some to be damaged
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Runningmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about Runningmom2 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Birthday
I needed exactly 24 of these for my daughter's class (we had hoped to hand them out on her birthday since her teacher doesn't allow food). I had read the reviews saying that some would arrive broken, but I crossed my fingers and hoped to get lucky. Unfortunately when they arrived, I noticed a big wet spot on the box and indeed, one had broken. The handle/string looked like it had been ripped off and it was leaking water. We ended up using them for her birthday party instead since it wasn't worth the time and trouble to return them. The kids loved them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students loved these!
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Azuredream is loaded.
Additional information about Azuredream could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Use these asites classroom rewards and these are always a hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not durable
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BDmom is loaded.
Additional information about BDmom could not be loaded.
Out of the box, 4 balls were already leaking. The rest didn't last long. Not good quality at all
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Box arrived soggy
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaraJ is loaded.
Additional information about SaraJ could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Children's party
I had 3 casualties right out of the box. Even though they are sealed in plastic, 3 arrived flat and leaking. I think the remaining ones are ok. My 5yo dd tested one out and approved. If you have to have these, plan on getting a few more than you need.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 001Crista is loaded.
Additional information about 001Crista could not be loaded.
These were a disappointment. The rubber is too thin and popped or broke. Huge mess.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit!
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Qualitysearcher is loaded.
Additional information about Qualitysearcher could not be loaded.
from Kenosha, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm not sure how long they last once the kids take them home, but they were a big hit. I need to order more. Not sure I'd recommend these for younger kids because of the possible bursting aspect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: easy to bust
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T00:20:55.112-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2484, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.