Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Mini Neon Water Ball Yo-Yos Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mkom is loaded.
Additional information about mkom could not be loaded.
from Holmes, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Prize for art class and kids loved them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fibro is loaded.
Additional information about Fibro could not be loaded.
from Wasilla, AK
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome quality and great for corporate event/speaking engagement!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Most requested by my students
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissSuzanne is loaded.
Additional information about MissSuzanne could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
After every treasure box on Friday afternoons, the students always remind me that I should buy more water yo yos.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun, quality and value
PostedSeptember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DMomS is loaded.
Additional information about DMomS could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
This is 2nd year ordering these mini neon water ball yo-yo's. They were a big hit with kids last year as non candy Halloween treats. Just received my order and they look just as great as last year.. bright colors, durable, fun!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Elementary Kids Loved These
PostedJune 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alittlesass is loaded.
Additional information about Alittlesass could not be loaded.
from DC
Would have given them a 5 star rating, but they break quickly.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiffanyR is loaded.
Additional information about TiffanyR could not be loaded.
These are good party favors but not very sturdy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loves them!
PostedMay 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jan320 is loaded.
Additional information about Jan320 could not be loaded.
from Mesquite, NV
I bought these for my husband to fidget with while he watches TV. Since I purchased a whole box of them, I threw some in my purse and gave them to friends, kids I ran into, etc. The grown-ups loved them as much as the kids did! They were such a hit, if I run out I might even buy some more to give away.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were quite a hit!
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DSen is loaded.
Additional information about DSen could not be loaded.
from Silver Spring, MD
The box size was great. We had a party of 20 kids and I didnot need to buy 2 boxes .. the price was good as well. The product was a hit with the kids and even big kids in the group enjoyed playing with it. Don't expect them to last forever.. they are good for return gifts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedApril 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2fromchina is loaded.
Additional information about 2fromchina could not be loaded.
from Gwinnett Co, GA
Grandkids loved them. We put them in larger plastic eggs for their egg hunt.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun but a little flimsy
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lmgarcia82 is loaded.
Additional information about lmgarcia82 could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
These are fun yo yo like squishy water filled balls. Kids played with them and then they started getting holes, which leaked out the water in them. Love he idea, maybe a thicker outter layer, but regardless. The kids had fun with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-24 T14:10:15.676-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2484, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.