Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 31(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 31(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 31(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful little toys
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
BRBCKG
 
Please wait while more information about BRBCKG is loaded.
Additional information about BRBCKG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My company purchased these to stuff inside goody bags for Santa to distribute. They are a hit. They are more sturdy than I had expected. I have seen similar products that were made with thinner side walls and leaked shortly after starting to play with them. I think these will last for hours of play.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good choice
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
gametime
 
Please wait while more information about gametime is loaded.
Additional information about gametime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun product. Kids enjoy the array of colors. Older children might play too rough and damage the yo-yo.
But still a great toy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
skating
 
Please wait while more information about skating is loaded.
Additional information about skating could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were absolutely awsome, no complaints only compliments, these were just great for my son's birthday party, even i enjoyed them, and the price is awsome too
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
aplatz
 
Please wait while more information about aplatz is loaded.
Additional information about aplatz could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so awesome our kids love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Lovely1905
 
Please wait while more information about Lovely1905 is loaded.
Additional information about Lovely1905 could not be loaded.
from Richmond va
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
My kids love playing with these ball especially have a contest
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Megatalker
 
Please wait while more information about Megatalker is loaded.
Additional information about Megatalker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a year end classroom party. The children were thrilled. They really enjoy them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved them
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SCbella
 
Please wait while more information about SCbella is loaded.
Additional information about SCbella could not be loaded.
from floridsa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
i was very pleased with my purchase. i think the kids will love them. bought them for my kindergarten and 1st graders. i volunteer at a elementary school in a low income area.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a favorite reward
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
JeannieJ
 
Please wait while more information about JeannieJ is loaded.
Additional information about JeannieJ could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is one of the most often chosen rewards in my Sunday School class. They do have a high breakage rate, especially with rough handling, but the children always get another because they are "fun".
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun reward for elementary students
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
MomofSmallPeople
 
Please wait while more information about MomofSmallPeople is loaded.
Additional information about MomofSmallPeople could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for small prize rewards and were a hit for all ages (kindergarten to sixth grade). I would highly recommend these. The kids have to work hard to burst or destroy them. Fun to play with!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great customer service.
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
SusieT
 
Please wait while more information about SusieT is loaded.
Additional information about SusieT could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
My initial order contained some broken water yo-yo's. After calling customer service I was sent a replacement box. Thanks!
Pros: quality, fun reward
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.