Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dee50 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee50 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
These Appreciation Cards are great. These will be used as a wedding favor for my daughter's wedding in June 2013. The cards are of good quality I plan to write the bride and groom's name on them as an added touch. I am on my second order with this company and will be ording many things from them leading into the wedding. Ordering is easy and simply with quick delivery.
Pros: quality, your guest will love these
Cons: quality, none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love bird wedding theme must-have.
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think these cards say thanks so well. They are small enough to use at every guest place setting. Note: the cards have a shiny laminate finish.
Pros: well written
Cons: shiny laminate finish
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love bird wedding theme must-have.
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think these cards say thanks so well. They are small enough to use at every guest place setting. Note: the cards have a shiny laminate finish.
Pros: well written
Cons: shiny laminate finish
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the perfect thank you piece
PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer avatar
from South San Francisco, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
With our wedding being a family event, we wanted to thank everyone in a special way. These cards will be at each place setting. The wording is perfect, we couldn't have written it better ourselves. And it comes from our heart to each of our guests. Another unique touch for our wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the perfect thank you piece
PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer avatar
from South San Francisco, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
With our wedding being a family event, we wanted to thank everyone in a special way. These cards will be at each place setting. The wording is perfect, we couldn't have written it better ourselves. And it comes from our heart to each of our guests. Another unique touch for our wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful idea
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thumper1863 is loaded.
Additional information about thumper1863 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for our wedding reception and loved them! We still sent out thank you cards, but this was a personal touch we added to the tables with the favors.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedAugust 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cortes is loaded.
Additional information about cortes could not be loaded.
from Arlington, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
This card is wonderful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was happy with this selection.
PostedSeptember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
from Orange, Virginia
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought one pack, to set around tables for our sons reception. I thought they were cute online, but was alittle worried about how nice they would be in person. I took a chances, and I was surprised with how nice they were.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-23 T18:07:24.556-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2479, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.