Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
nannie77
 
Please wait while more information about nannie77 is loaded.
Additional information about nannie77 could not be loaded.
from Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased with these thank you cards. I plan on putting them on the place settings at our reception for a twist on the thank you cards.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Dee50
 
Please wait while more information about Dee50 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee50 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
These Appreciation Cards are great. These will be used as a wedding favor for my daughter's wedding in June 2013. The cards are of good quality I plan to write the bride and groom's name on them as an added touch. I am on my second order with this company and will be ording many things from them leading into the wedding. Ordering is easy and simply with quick delivery.
Pros: quality, your guest will love these
Cons: quality, none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love bird wedding theme must-have.
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Believer
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think these cards say thanks so well. They are small enough to use at every guest place setting. Note: the cards have a shiny laminate finish.
Pros: well written
Cons: shiny laminate finish
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the perfect thank you piece
PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Babs
from South San Francisco, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
With our wedding being a family event, we wanted to thank everyone in a special way. These cards will be at each place setting. The wording is perfect, we couldn't have written it better ourselves. And it comes from our heart to each of our guests. Another unique touch for our wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful idea
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
thumper1863
 
Please wait while more information about thumper1863 is loaded.
Additional information about thumper1863 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for our wedding reception and loved them! We still sent out thank you cards, but this was a personal touch we added to the tables with the favors.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedAugust 7, 2011
Customer avatar
cortes
 
Please wait while more information about cortes is loaded.
Additional information about cortes could not be loaded.
from Arlington, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
This card is wonderful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedDecember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
THAYLES
 
Please wait while more information about THAYLES is loaded.
Additional information about THAYLES could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are gonna look great on the plate settings at my wedding wish it was a tiny bit bigger but it would definitely add a great touch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedAugust 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Katie23
 
Please wait while more information about Katie23 is loaded.
Additional information about Katie23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these will go perfectly on the dinner plates at the reception. nice hard plastic wont bend easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 3, 2010
Customer avatar
newluckgirl
 
Please wait while more information about newluckgirl is loaded.
Additional information about newluckgirl could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them there perfect TY cards
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice touch without the expense
PostedApril 22, 2010
Customer avatar
SUNICYD
 
Please wait while more information about SUNICYD is loaded.
Additional information about SUNICYD could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw these types of cards at very high end weddings, so I was excited to get these for my sons wedding. A nice touch without the high expense, since it really doesn't serve a big purpose other than to thank everyone when it is hard to socialize personally all the time with every guest. It will look nice scattered about the reception tables among the center pieces for the dining guests.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.