Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Maracas!
PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
rosegirlmom
 
Please wait while more information about rosegirlmom is loaded.
Additional information about rosegirlmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Good party favors for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fiesta bubble bottles
PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Maggie5869
 
Please wait while more information about Maggie5869 is loaded.
Additional information about Maggie5869 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Heres another item I put in our family reunion goodie bags.
These were great little items for young and old.
Though some did not know they were bottles of bubbles.
We still enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, very fiesta like and colorful
Cons: no bubble lables
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
TheOlderSister
 
Please wait while more information about TheOlderSister is loaded.
Additional information about TheOlderSister could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Cinco de Mayo gift bag item
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Barbspupper
 
Please wait while more information about Barbspupper is loaded.
Additional information about Barbspupper could not be loaded.
from Apple Valley, Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
First order over half of bubble bottles had leaked and made a mess in box. Called to complain and another box was sent at no cost. Same problem with second order---over half had leaked. Not sure if I will ever order with your company again.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our school dance
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Boyer
 
Please wait while more information about Boyer is loaded.
Additional information about Boyer could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This matched our theme perfectly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Ady925
 
Please wait while more information about Ady925 is loaded.
Additional information about Ady925 could not be loaded.
from Concord, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was fun for kids, and for adults playing with kids. Some arrived wet (spilled in box) so the great OT rep send us a new package. Amazing service. They should be packaged with air packing so they don't toss around in box. Also, I used dish soap to fill them up again, and that made it lots of fun for the kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheap in every way, still okay
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
TriciaS
 
Please wait while more information about TriciaS is loaded.
Additional information about TriciaS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought 5 boxes of these, and 3 arrived with soaked bottoms. The other two both had water marks, but were no longer damp. No bottles were empty, though many were only about half full. There seems to be a slow leak on the seam of the half full bottles - just enough to make a mess, but not to make them unusable. Actually blowing bubbles worked great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, colorful
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The wrost purchase ever
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Nubelero
 
Please wait while more information about Nubelero is loaded.
Additional information about Nubelero could not be loaded.
from Miami, fl
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these bubbles for my girls 1,2 and 3 birthday party. Because I know how kids have so much fun making bubbles, I though with these they would have a blast. Unfortunately, none of them work, we couldn't make no even one bubble and they were disappointed and I was ashame as a mother of the birthday girls. I totally not recommend this product to nobody. Honestly I feel that selling this not working products is a good reason on loosing customers. Products should be test before selling.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fab for Fun Run
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
OTismommieshelper
 
Please wait while more information about OTismommieshelper is loaded.
Additional information about OTismommieshelper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these as one of the prizes for our shcool's Fiesta Fun Run. They are adaorable, perfect for theme, and will be enjoyed by all who receive them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Funny Little things
PostedJuly 22, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsGlover
 
Please wait while more information about MrsGlover is loaded.
Additional information about MrsGlover could not be loaded.
from TEXAS
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got them for my husband's surprise WESTERN birthday party, gave them to my guests to blow them when he arrived, was so much fun.
TIP: I rid of the original liquid, (I just wanted the bottles), then I added a solution of 5 teaspoons of my Victoria's Secret bodywash with 1 cup of tap water and refilled my bottles, it left a very pleasent smell in the room.
Note: There is nothing wrong with the original liquid, blows just perfectly as well.
Pros: quality, colorful, funny, easy to use, reusable
Cons: addictive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.